Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Zap
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookworm045 Not All That Bad

15th February 2010:
Lovely story, can't wait until you update again! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ivanova my love Not All That Bad

24th August 2009:
haha we play this game at my school all the time, but no one takes it seriously. if someone looks at it early, everyone just giggles...the end.
it'd be hilarious if everyone actually did it.
great storyy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by danrad_is_hot Not All That Bad

29th April 2008:
Okay, that was a REALLY good chapter. You absolutely nailed Lily's feelings!!! I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by danrad_is_hot What a Way to be Welcomed Back

27th April 2008:
This is so good so far! I love the way Lily turned James down!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hypercell Not All That Bad

1st February 2008:
It was really good. I like it! My friends used to play, but I never got involved b/c I didn't want pen all over my hand. But this is way funny, and I really want you to write more soon! With an emphasis on SOON.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindor_potter76 Not All That Bad

2nd January 2008:
wow that was awesome
i cant weait for the next chapter!!!
it has a really good plot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jameslily1313 Not All That Bad

1st November 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! OMIGOD THAT IS THE MOST HILARIUS STRY I HAVE EVR READ! i was gunna rite a stry bout j/l zap but u beat me 2 it!!! i luv it! its ttly added 2 my faves!!! if i could add it mor than 1 i would! its ah-mazin! 10*goes on 4 quite sum time*/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous_Poet252 Not All That Bad

23rd October 2007:
OMG! That was the cutest thing ever!

 Report Review

Review #9, by inabena57 Not All That Bad

2nd October 2007:
Oh god. That was too funny. I love James! He's so sweet but so stalker at the same time. lol and I love Dahlia. for putting it all in to action. :P

Hmm so she liked the kiss? Ahh she's in denial... ahh sweet ole' denial... well hopefully that date of theirs goes better than I imagine it will...

Anyway loved it!!
Can't wait for an update!
10/10

Angelina

 Report Review

Review #10, by inabena57 Boring Classes and a Certain Zap...

2nd October 2007:
Ooh so you play it diferently than I do.
The way we do it is that if someone says your name you have to say what is written on your hand. Embarrassing part: Teachers say your name all the time... Never play in school with friends that come up with some gross stuff... :P

Anyway Liked the chapter! The parties thing between the three houses is a good idea. I really like Dahlia's personality. She's really... spirited and fun. Reminds me of one of my besties. :]
Lily oh Lily.. she needs to learn to live a little. I really can't wait to see what happens. It can't be good when it has to do with 'ZAP', James Potter and Lily Evans...

10/10

Angelina

 Report Review

Review #11, by inabena57 What a Way to be Welcomed Back

2nd October 2007:
Oh looks interesting! I was really drawn in from the title. We played this in school once... never again will I play zap.. especially with my crazy friends. I had to say 'sexy pig' or something with that phrase in it. I know crazy, don't ask. :P

Anyway I really like the writing style and it was a really great first chapter! I can't wait to read the rest so I added to my faves :]

10/10
Angelina

 Report Review

Review #12, by Action Evans Boring Classes and a Certain Zap...

22nd September 2007:
Umm... I was wondering... if you were going to update any time soon; I really like this fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fredfanlol Not All That Bad

28th August 2007:
YAYYY!

i love this. its so funny. u must continue it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I promise I'm trying. I've just been very busy with school starting up, and things of the like. But I am trying! :) And I'm very glad you like it.

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #14, by JeanSyrots Not All That Bad

24th August 2007:
Next one? please.I've been waiting sooo long

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've just been very, very, very, busy. Plus I start school in just a few days, so I really don't know when I'll be updating. But I promise I'm trying!

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #15, by thegoldensnitch Not All That Bad

19th August 2007:
hehe!
gd story!
update! update!
x golden x

Author's Response: Thanks. =) I'll try and update soon.

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #16, by glacialangel Not All That Bad

14th August 2007:
Awww cute! I like it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'll try and update ASAP
xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #17, by Livvy Potter Not All That Bad

18th July 2007:
omg, I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you look at my author page it says I'm going to be gone for a while, but once I get back I'm gonna try and do some massive updates. =D

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #18, by ellaxoxo Not All That Bad

17th July 2007:
ANOTHER CHAPTER!! BOOYAH! lmaoo. i loved it. =] so totally awesome! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: lol Thanks! =D

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Action Evans Not All That Bad

13th July 2007:
LOVING IT!

Author's Response: =D Glad to here it.

xoxo,
Jesssie


 Report Review

Review #20, by JeanSyrots Not All That Bad

12th July 2007:
That kiss wasn't really that bad...he he he...I'll keep reading JeanS

Author's Response: Thanks =D

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #21, by JeanSyrots What a Way to be Welcomed Back

12th July 2007:
Oh I'm licking it so far. What really got me was the title. I love that game! Well, I'll go read the rest of the chapters! JeanS

Author's Response: You're licking it? O.o lmao, i'm just kidding. I'm glad you like it, I'll try to get another chappie out soon =D

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Opal Evans Not All That Bad

12th July 2007:
haha1 this is excellent! i love the `zap` game! and dahlia with pettigrew!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Boots Not All That Bad

12th July 2007:
Ah! After a long hiatus, fate has led me back to your story. Wonderful as ever, but I do wish you would post chapters faster.

Author's Response: Thanks, and yeah... I write really slow... lol, sorry! I had this chapter planned out for a long time, but I've been really busy and finally got around to writing it. =) Hopefully I can get the next out soon.

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Noelle4U Not All That Bad

12th July 2007:
aww! this story is so cute! i love it!


*NOELLE*


10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily0987 Not All That Bad

11th July 2007:
Yay!! Lol, lol, and three times lol!! The only thing I could criticize, is make it longer!! That is all though, I love this story.

Author's Response: lol Thanks. =) Alright, I'll try my best to make them longer. XD

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>