Reading Reviews for Expect the Unexpected
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassi Gold Mudbloods and Carpets

12th October 2007:
Nice cliffhanger ending!!! Please continue writing so I get to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as often as I can.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missiheartdraco2 Mudbloods and Carpets

26th April 2007:
OMG!!! LOL!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MagnumMysterium Wizard's Chess

22nd April 2007:
I can't wait for you to update! Good job so far!! =^.^=

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews! I love to hear from you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagnumMysterium Malfoy...A friend?

22nd April 2007:
Nice chapter. I'm glad Draco and Hermione aren't just randomly falling in love like in other stories I've read. There's some real good development going on here. I can't wait to see how the story progresses. =^.^=

Author's Response: I get irritated when it's an automatic Draco/Hermione thing too. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagnumMysterium Chapter Two: Why me?

22nd April 2007:
Uh oh! Ron has some competition! I'm hooked now, and I can't wait to see how the story progresses. =^.^=

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm about to put up the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MagnumMysterium Chapter One: Blonde Dragon

22nd April 2007:
Okay, you've got me interested. I have to see where this is going. Good job! =^.^=

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Missiheartdraco2 Wizard's Chess

16th April 2007:
Heh,heh!

Author's Response: xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brown Eyed Leo Chapter Two: Why me?

28th March 2007:
I realy am happy that you made people into character, and I think I will realy enjoy this story alot, so please post chapter 3 as soon as you can! please, *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: I would hate to be the one responsable of the "butchering" of J.K.'s characters!

(I posted chapter 3, it's just waiting for validation.)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nocturnal007 Chapter Two: Why me?

26th March 2007:

Interesting, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have quite a bit of the story already written, but I'd be more than happy to change it if you have any suggestions!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmalenaGranger Chapter One: Blonde Dragon

24th March 2007:
o cool I may be a Harry/Hermione fan but can't wait if you make this into Draco and Hermione add more soon,
miss you,
Emmalena
x

Author's Response: I submitted the next chapter, on the 17th. I'm just waiting for them to accept it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login