Reading Reviews for When Worlds Collide
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by L In the Nick of Time

21st June 2012:
I really like this story. Are you going to continue it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by L In the Nick of Time

21st June 2012:
I really like this story. Are you going to continue it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by fey4life In the Nick of Time

7th November 2010:
I love your story! I hope your going to continue it because it would be a terrible shame if you didn't!

i have to say your story is a favorite so please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen In the Nick of Time

26th October 2010:
Amazing story so far. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jm ravenclaw In the Nick of Time

6th February 2010:
I love the story. Is Estella going to meet Harry soon? I can't wait! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScribbledTruth In the Nick of Time

9th August 2009:
I'm loving this fic, it has to be one of the most original 'gets thrown into real life' fics for definite.

I am missing Draco in these last few chapter though, I did like Draco/Estella.

I also liked your explanations of some things that weren't mentioned (or at least I think not) in the books, like the paintings and things.

I look forward to your next update which I hope will be soon!

Author's Response: Thank you much for your review! I'm glad you like the story. :)

Yes, I intend to keep working on WWC. Once the latest spawn of plot bunnies gets out of my head, I'll certainly do that--if school doesn't try to kill me first. :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by Alyssa Lawrence In the Nick of Time

26th November 2008:
WHAT ABOUT DRACO??? DOES HE COME BACK???

good god dont keep me in suspense

Author's Response: Sorry about that. I'll try not to...but let it build up for a bit ;) I promise, I'm getting back to it soon, I just have to let school take precedence. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TamisakiAmatsuka Forgiveness and Farewell

6th November 2008:
This is a really good chapter!!! NO!! Why didn't they get a kiss!!!*sobs* dirk should have come after it!!! well even if they didn't get to kiss i wish they would see each other again and kiss >_>

10/10!!! cause this is a great story! >///

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't worry, there will be time for kissies in later chapters, lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by iioxotia In the Nick of Time

28th October 2008:
i hope you update soon! This is an auto fav!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm getting swamped with school though, so don't get your hopes up...

regina


 Report Review

Review #10, by kjodraco In the Nick of Time

12th October 2008:
He's Remus Lupin's son! I bet that's why his mom didn't like him to read the HP books. It reminded her too much of him. AND she would know that he is married now with another kid on the way. I'm interested to see how you tie all of that together. I'm still a little dissapointed this chapter has yet to talk about Harry or Draco and what they are doing, but I'm sure it's coming soon. This whole bit about Sirius is interesting to. I understand you'll explain that later, but in reality I probably wouldn't have simply left. All the same, good story so far.

Author's Response: Exactly! Thanks, I'm glad you liked it...and wow, I'm overwhelmed by the reviews you've given! Thank you so much! XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by kjodraco The Magical Trunk

12th October 2008:
That is so sad. I had never realized that James wouldn't know if Lily had died as well. So sad. So that hint that Dirk looks like Remus Lupin? Is that something else as well. It would explain his magical ablilities. I'm afriad you may have gone a little too far with all of that, but I will continue to read. If it's well writtne it shouldn't be a problem. I'm really interested on what Harry thinks of all of this. And where is Draco!

Author's Response: Well, I did assume that James died first. So, if his soul entered the portrait at that moment, it only makes sense that he wouldn't know about the deaths that happened afterwards...

glad you liked it! thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by kjodraco Intermezzo

12th October 2008:
It's Harry's sister! I just thought it was a coincedence! Amazing idea. I'm a little bit confused on if Draco is dead or not. If you intended that to be obvious, I'd make it...well more obvious. So far the plot twists in this story or multiplying in a great way.

Author's Response: Yep...glad you liked it XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by forever_and_a_day In the Nick of Time

12th October 2008:
awesome chapter!! :) the crash was annoying wasn't it? i lost my account :( Can't wait 'till the update!!! and for Draco to come back!!

Author's Response: Oh, very. Almost didn't get my TA status back, and FLIPPED!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by kjodraco Forgiveness and Farewell

12th October 2008:
NO! So sad. I really do hope it's not a trick. They didn't even get to actually kiss. He has to find a way to come back. Stupid Dirk and his stupid bad timing. All the same excellent way to end it. This scene ended up being better than I thought it would be. You didn't rush it and it left me wanting more.

Author's Response: ...

your questions have been answered, lol


 Report Review

Review #15, by kjodraco Descending into Madness

11th October 2008:
Wow. The same old Draco makes his debut. He really did try to kill himself again! After finding Estellla! Idiot. I agree with her on this one. I see a trap. He's going to put that ring on and be planted right in front of Voldemort himself. Draco even said the one thing he regretted was never finding that special someone. And here she is ready and waiting and he goes and pulls a stunt like that. Another plot twist. The writing is great, but the story itself bugs me. Keep it up.

Author's Response: yes, he did. he can be a bit of a jerk, but he will eventually realize how megalomaniac and stupid he's being...eventually. lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by kjodraco Love is Magical

11th October 2008:
There is the more Spanish I was hoping for earlier! Excellent idea about Draco making her a broom and great explanation about how he knew how to do it. I'm really interested to see where this story goes now that he's taught her everything he knows AND she can fly. Maybe a some DE's come after him somehow? You've opened this story for several new directions which is good. Can't wait to read more to find out what happens. Especially to know how Draco feels about her. I was wondering when she would FINALLY realize they belong together. It's a good thing you didn't rush that bit. Makes the story more genuine.

Author's Response: glad you liked it! i actually DON'T speak Spanish, so that's why I try to avoid it if I can. lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by kjodraco Of Wormholes and Bullies

11th October 2008:
Boils on his butt! Had me laughing. I had almost comletely forgotten she was from a Spanish descent. You should make her talk in Spanish more often. Maybe whenver she gets made or upset at Draco. Or anyone for that matter. Just go on shouting in Spanish. I also like the theory of a wormhole appearing because they were both attempting the same sort of fate. They saved each other both in their attempts to end their lives. Great planning on that one. I was wondering how you were to pull that off.

Author's Response: yep, you're one astute reader! see above for reasons why I can't use spanish -.-

 Report Review

Review #18, by kjodraco A Friday Sonata

11th October 2008:
I understand now. He doesn't know he's a wizard anymore than she knew she was a witch. I was really hoping he would know. All the same great interpretation of Draco trying to adapt. Like I said earlier, a little more chaos would have worked but his constant murmerings of stupid contraptions fits as well.

Author's Response: RIGHTO! ha, I actually liked the stupid contraptions line. XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by kjodraco School Days

11th October 2008:
Another plot twist! I love it. So wandless AND wordless magic while her friend Dirk has accidently revealed himself as a wizard. Maybe her parents had a reason from not letting her join school! Because they knew how powerful they were. And this Dirk guy is either a good wizard meant to watch over her or a bad wizard to destroy her. Either way the new twist is leaving me thinking and wanting more. Excellent.

Author's Response: YES! I'm glad there are readers like you out there who understand my story! lol, but you do take the mickey out of the surprise XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by kjodraco Technological Magic

11th October 2008:
Wow. So she's got a little magic in her after all. I wonder why she never went to an American magical school. Did you ever think about that? All the same, I'm glad she's going to be learning magic and going to be able to harness it better. I also hope she ditched school and just hangs out all day wit Draco. Or maybe he will come to school with her? On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: yep...and she's NOT ditching school! not even for Draco Malfoy, lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by kjodraco Revelations

11th October 2008:
At least they now have someone who understands them. It's good that they are starting to realize that they need each other and becoming more comfortable with each other. I think Draco wouldn't be so understanding of not actually being real. You may have made it more intense in the other chapters. I personally would be scared, and freaked if I found out thousands of people were reading about my thoughts and feelings. AND I was 10 years into the future in ANOTHER country. I would just make him have some stronger emotions.

Author's Response: glad you liked it and approved. XD

thanks for ALL your reviews! lol


 Report Review

Review #22, by kjodraco Not-So-Merry Christmas

11th October 2008:
Wow! I didn't see that coming. So he actually popped in to our world? Where he apparently doesn't exist. I haven't read a story that has ever taken that turn before. Like he came out of the book. Have you ever read Inkheart by Cornelia Funke? You should. It reminds me of that. The characters come out of the book reeking havoc on the world. So far, great story. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: No, I haven't, but I'm touched that you compare me to a REAL author, lol! Thanks for the review! I live to surprise...

 Report Review

Review #23, by kjodraco Prelude

11th October 2008:
Interesting. I'm curious as to exactly where this is headed. You leave with not necessarily an open ending but with a little of confusion. It makes me excited to read more.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! And thanks for your reviews...al 13 of them, lol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 In the Nick of Time

4th October 2008:
i liked the chapter and cant wait to find out how he ended up there and maybe he is dirks dad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! No, he isn't Dirk's dad, but we'll find out who that is later... Actually, this is just my theory about falling into portals that caused Sirius to be here. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by angerouge In the Nick of Time

4th October 2008:
how do you get a TA status. I've been wondering for a little over a year. I want one! Great chapter! 10/10 update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Um, TA status comes when the admin feels like it. Really. I didn't get mine for a year and a half. Just hang in there and keep writing, as I think they want a flow of writing before they'll give it to you. Good luck!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>