Reading Reviews for Finding True Love
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by White Gecko Chapter 2: Acceptance

7th November 2005:
okay i hope 2 god she didn't!!!! good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by White Gecko Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

7th November 2005:
for the purpose of the story i can go w/ the hr/m but that is soooo wrong i mean he TORMENTED THEM the should hate his guts!! but this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by jess Chapter Four: Saviour

27th October 2005:
Wow this story is very good keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brittney Chapter Four: Saviour

2nd October 2005:
Your friends are right you sholud be a writier your good at it

 Report Review

Review #5, by i liked it Chapter Four: Saviour

29th September 2005:
ut ur probaly never going to look at this story so bye

 Report Review

Review #6, by mitchell Chapter Four: Saviour

29th June 2005:
Really good, can't wait for the rest.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Audry Chapter 2: Acceptance

29th June 2005:
no, plz, keep it pg, pg-13 at the most - i hate reading sex-stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rina Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

17th June 2005:
I like this very much.I My mother loves this too.We couldn't close the book until we finish reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karin Chapter Three: More Acceptance, A Little Denial

26th March 2005:
Uh oh...no protection...shame shame...wild teenagers. I hope she is okay lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Black_Scarlet_Tears Chapter Four: Saviour

15th December 2004:
another chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Black_Scarlet_Tears Chapter Four: Saviour

24th November 2004:
Wow a little fast for marrige to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black_Scarlet_Tears Chapter 2: Acceptance

24th November 2004:
Nice! But nkinda gross to! LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by xan Chapter Four: Saviour

27th March 2004:
(just so you now i never rate 10 becuse in my opinion 10 would be what jk rowling would get) i positivly loved fan fic its really ariganal

 Report Review

Review #14, by GamePotter Chapter Four: Saviour

16th February 2004:
Super story plz continue updating it

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackberry Chapter Four: Saviour

25th January 2004:
Awesome story! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by paverpref Chapter Four: Saviour

13th September 2003:
this is good, very good. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #17, by Corridore Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

13th August 2003:
Hey, you haven\'t updated lately. :( I want to read about an Anglican wedding lol, okay I have no idea what that\'s like since I am only pretty sure that Anglican is some sort of religion. lol, sorry haven\'t heard of it in my part of the world. Anyway, I hope you write more soon and update. Also, I updated my story so please r/r if you have time. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GreenEyes Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

10th August 2003:
Very cool story...I like the twist and I can\'t thank you enough for getting rid of Draco....the cold-hearted prat. The wedding should be interesting....I just hope the child doesn\'t turn out looking like Draco..that would lead to questions. Can\'t wait until the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilbrat Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

6th August 2003:
Its a really good story so far.I congradulate you for making such a good story.I love it.Keep on writeing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrspotter Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

4th August 2003:
I LOVE IT KEEP GOING

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kitti Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

2nd August 2003:
oh my gosh that was soo cute but i could see it coming write more or i\'ll go insane

 Report Review

Review #22, by Corridore Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

2nd August 2003:
Good story so far, always love reading about Harry-Draco-Hermione triangles. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Corridore Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

2nd August 2003:
That slimy git knocked her up, didn\'t he!! ::looks around sheepishly:: sorry, i felt bad for Hermione. This is so good. Please write more,. And if you don\'t mind, please r/r my story A Familiar Face. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Corridore Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

2nd August 2003:
Okay, I feel bad for Hermione but yea! She and Harry are getting married! ::throws confetti in the air::

 Report Review

Review #25, by JayCee Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

2nd August 2003:
Hey, Nice story. I really like it although Im more of a Hermione & Ron Fan but whatever I love fan fic stories and yours rocks. Just one question, the morning that hermione tells ron and harry about her and draco their eating yorkshire pudding???It may be just me but when my mom makes yorkshire pudding its usually with like roast beef at dinner and not for breakfast...but maybe Im wrong just thought that I would let you know for future reference. ~JayCee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>