Reading Reviews for Her Sweet Curse
  
376 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyRocks Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

22nd April 2013:
I love this story. I have spent the better part of my day reading it and have enjoyed it immensely! I do hope you have another chapter soon. But until then, it shall go on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellie. Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

8th August 2011:
Gah, I love this story. I'm constantly checking to see
If you've updated. Alas, you never have!:'(

Author's Response: So sorry! Waiting for the plot bunnies to return on that story... But I promise, it will be finished! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #3, by KTMalfoy Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

9th June 2011:
Echo...Are you EVER going to update this?? :,( i get so very sad waiting...for like 2 years! *sniff sniff* what ever becomes of Remus and Hermione?

Author's Response: Lol. So sorry. I can't control the plot bunnies, but I WILL finish this story. NONE of my stories will be abandoned... I SWEAR IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks21094 Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

22nd November 2010:
Please write more! It's such a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm currently plotting my next chapter ;) *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragoness101 Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

12th November 2010:
LOVE IT, at first i dident like how you had Remus and Hermione together, but now i think there a cute couple...apart from the fact that his TWENTY YEARS OLDER THAN HER!

Author's Response: Remember that Wizards live MUCH longer then us muggles... so Remus is still quite young and a good match for Hermione ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by stupidgirl Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

22nd November 2009:
It's not over is it? =(

I love your other fics, and this one kind of sparked my interest, so-to-speak. I can't say I've read much Hermoine/Remus stories but this was amazing. 10/10!

Author's Response: No, its not over, but it does have only a chapter left... I've just been busy with RL and NaNo and my other three stories lol... I will be finishing it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #7, by InvisibleWitch19 The Moon Room

28th September 2009:
Oh my gosh, this chapter most probably is in the best most historical humor section of HPFF's archive!

The male dominating the female werewolf thing was hilarious; I laughed every time the word 'dominate' appeared. Great plot and characterization!

Keep up the excellent work!! :)

Author's Response: Lol, thank you so much! I don't beleive its is there *Is there a section?* I'm probably being dense lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #8, by InvisibleWitch19 Hide

28th September 2009:
Another great chapter from the amazing Echo. You portrayed all the characters well, as always. Your writing is also rich with real words, if you know what I mean. Great job.

Remus, Minerva, and Severus are really kind to help poor Hermione out. Especially Remus, this is Remione, right? LOL Your stories are so awesome.

Excellent work!! :)

Author's Response: Yes, Its a Remione! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by InvisibleWitch19 The Curse Described

28th September 2009:
Yo Echo! I liked this chapter; it showed more of Hermione relying on Remus a lot and he had to explain about the pains of transformations.

The part when they realized they'd end up in the same room, naked, was funny; I wonder how it turns out. Great chapter, I have short review, though. Well, that's most likely because I'm so speechless.

Excellent work!! :)

Author's Response: *Sqees* I love your reviews!!! lol. I had so much fun writing the first few chapters of this storie... It definately brought out a bit of humor in me lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #10, by InvisibleWitch19 Absorbing

28th September 2009:
Hey, it's me again, obviously. Well, this was a good chapter. Remus and Hermione's relationship seems to be progressing a little, tiny bit and I liked it.

I feel so sorry for Hermione, though, since she can't attend her best friends' funerals and has to put up with a cursed life. Good thing for her, Remus is there! Anyway, the characterization was great and so was your writing style, of course.

Haha, I was giggling at the part when Remus was carrying Hermione and they were both like, "Why do I feel this way?" in some other. That was cute. I do hope Remus could help Hermione cope with her new, sad life.

Brilliant chapter, I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Lol.Thank you for reading and reviewing... as always... Your reviews feed the plot bunnies ;) *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #11, by InvisibleWitch19 Cursed

28th September 2009:
Hey Echo! I'm so happy you requested for a review; this story seems really good. I just want to let you know that I'm reviewing five chapters every request so yeah.

First of all, I really feel sorry for Hermione. She sees Harry and Ron dead killing Voldemort and then gets bitten by Fenrir Greyback. And I hate that werewolf! He bit Remus and now Hermione.

Characterization was perfectly done. I expected Remus to be concerned for Hermione and understanding how she feels. Hermione, of course, is devastated after what happened to her. Your writing style is really good here, as always.

Now I'm off to the next chapter because I'm wondering what's going to happen on Hermione's first full moon. Amazing work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your compliments.. and the amount of reviews lol. Thank you so much!!! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gina Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

14th September 2009:
Damn, you can write. After this I'm going to check out your other fics. But this was really great one, I thank you for finishing it (have you?) but anyways this was really good!!!

Author's Response: Lol... no, I hav'nt I have the last chapter half-written... Just trying to get the 'just right' plot bunnies so that I am happy with it lol... Look forward to that soon. *crosses fingers that the plot bunnies attack*

Also, thanks for reading! I hope you like my other stories! *HUGS*


 Report Review

Review #13, by draikaina8503 Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

7th August 2009:
Oh! She's pregnant anyways! I'm looking forward to the next installment. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you ;) I will be updating HSC really soon ;) *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yona Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

17th May 2009:
Awesome story, please update and soon

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing... and waiting lol. But he wait is over and more is going to come very soon! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #15, by freakykitten1992 Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

10th April 2009:
ok, i love it! seriouly up-date soon please!! lol

Author's Response: I'm working on it! THanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Simison Blake Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

14th March 2009:
I really love this story! Can you update soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, I will be updateing soon... thanks for waiting!

 Report Review

Review #17, by person The Curse Described

24th February 2009:
good story. keep going do not stop writing so i do not have to stop reading lols

Author's Response: lol... thank you! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #18, by TearstoRoses Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

15th February 2009:
OH, I loved this chapter. Particularly the ending. Ah, so sweet. Hence the name of the story, lol =D

Keep going please, I'm SO hungry for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be working on a new HSC chapter asap! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #19, by dego Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

7th February 2009:
I'm so glad i checked this out. i have to say, this has been one of the best of all time fanfics Ive read. i absolutely adore your
writing. definitely keep writing. i there's just something that's so...
sexy about their situation. and the age difference, and the fact that he used to be her teacher.. i don't know.
good job. Ive saved my comment till the last chapter. ten out of ten.

Author's Response: Well, you need to remember that witches and wizards live a LOT longer then us muggles, so the age difference is'nt really a big deal you think about it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessiy Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

3rd February 2009:
Yay, but i need more! love the drama and everything!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm working on it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsNJonas94 Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

1st February 2009:
This story is amazing!! I loved all of it. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be updating HSC soon! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #22, by kirstie Absorbing

30th January 2009:
Well erm.. With out the description there it is very hard to believe that well in the other chapter. That Remus would be winking. They may have just won the war but they would have lost people. They would be so incrediably upset. Hermoine would be more upset thinking about her parents and it seems out of character that she would feel happy to have killed anyone at all even if it was Lucius Malfoy.

It also seems odd that just a couple days after the death of Harry and Ron that you should be noting how they feel about each other. I think they would be greiving to much to do anything.

I like th ehouse elf. Snicker just reminds me of the chocolate bar. He/she was well done.

8/10

Author's Response: Well, at the time that I decided I wanted a house elf, but could'nt come up with a name for one, I just looked at the candybar I was eating and said... 'That works!' lol... *HUGS* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kirstie Cursed

30th January 2009:
I like it. I am an absolute fan of Hermoine and Remus. It's a shame Harry and Ron had to die. I like them too. Though it's very short and there isn;t much detail. You could just add like on sentence in every paragraph of just like detail of how they felt or somethimng similar (just a sugeestion) then it would be easier to read. I think it changes from one thing to another to quickly.

I really like the plot and hermoine and Remus. There aren't that many stories out there. So i am very interested to read this one.

Oh and i like the fact that there wasn;t any spelling mistakes. I make mistakes in spelling all the time and reading your wok makes me realise how much more better it makes to have everything spelt right.

9/10

Author's Response: Lol, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Feel free to email me at echolynnetteb-at-hotmail-dot-com if you would like access to my REMIONE MASTERLIST, which is all of my own personal favorites within that ship... *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoFerret11 A Little Harmless Flirting

28th January 2009:
:D

They're so cute!

Great chapter. I really liked Remus's line about "stopping now or not being able to stop later." Very respectable.

I'm loving the story. :D

--DF11

Author's Response: THank you so much! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoFerret11 Severusís Plan/Planís

28th January 2009:
Hehehe, stupid Snape.

He's plotting though. I'm guessing he's going to turn them in. What. a. prat. :[

Moody's characterization makes me laugh. He's great.

Keep up the good work, I really enjoyed this chapter. :]

--DF11

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing again lol.. *HUGS*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>