Reading Reviews for A Fool in Love
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilylovsjames Christmas drama

10th November 2008:
i really liked your story.
lookin forward for more.

best of luck for future!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kath A Fool in Love

24th June 2007:
wow this whole chap is about love... dont take it in a bad way tho!

Author's Response: well yeah.. thanks.. i can't ever take this review in a bad way.. since talking about love can never be bad, can it? hehe.. i hope you enjoyed the rest of the story if not this chapter in particular.. and thanks for reviewing!! *wink*

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa Christmas drama

2nd June 2007:
*wipes away tears, but they keep streaming down her cheeks* B...Beautiful story. It's so romantic, and truly expesses James love for Lily. There's nothing that could make it better. Brilliant. I'm adding it to my favorites list. *clicks add to favorites* There. 10/10! I wish I could give you a better rating.
~Ashley~

Author's Response: Omg! thanks so much for reading my first story and then going on to my second story and reviewing every chapter of it!!! you rock with your reviews!! It makes me feel so loved to get such reviews!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa Rehearsal

2nd June 2007:
THEN, TELL HER, YOU IDIOT!! 10/10!

Author's Response: I agree.. James is definitely an idiot.. he should tell Lily what he feels!!! *wink*

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Muggle Studies

2nd June 2007:
Seriously James! Just admit your true feelings! We all know Lily feels the same way. I bet she's in bed crying because you didn't kiss her! It is pretty cool that James likes Muggle Studies! 10/10!!

Author's Response: hehe thanks!!! No one would even have thought that James would take muggles studies right? See what love can do to a person.. hehe..

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa A Fool in Love

2nd June 2007:
So, James didn't kiss Lily because he's in love with her? Right...

Author's Response: Yup.. that's right.. he didn't wanna give some meaningless kiss to Lily in passing.. he really wanted it to speak about his love for her...



 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Opal Evans Christmas drama

23rd May 2007:
aww! this stoy is so sweet! and the pace is fantastic! it doesn 't move too fast or too slow and sometimes that is an extremely hard thing to do! yay for you! fantastic story line! another for my favs!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad that you like the story. Thanks for reviewing as well!

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya Christmas drama

1st May 2007:
(I think melting is a good word here...) I read this story and I simply melted. Well done!!! :) I love romances--I have a soft spot for them--and you have provided an absolutely wonderful one. Very nice.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much. Your review means a lot to me. Now I think I am melting. Hehe... I'm glad you liked my story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wicked26 Christmas drama

28th April 2007:
hey i in't review earlier for ur story. sorry for that ! but i love ur story an specialy this chapter
keep updating

Author's Response: hey thanks! That was the end of the story. I didn't wanna make it long, drag the story and rob it of its sweetness. But I'll be writing more. So thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Divine_Till_Night Rehearsal

23rd April 2007:
More would be delightful! I really like this fic!! So up-date soon, okay? James P.O.V. is terrific! Plz tell me Lily goes to find him!!! Like she uses the Marauders map or somethin... Anyway 10/10 sweety! ~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I don't wanna spoil the fourth chapter for you. So I'm not gonna tell you what happens next but I'll tell you this... you'll like it. So keep reading and giving me such sweet reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmedlily Rehearsal

23rd April 2007:
this is a really good story so far keep it up!!! Update soon. :) Charmedlily

Author's Response: Thanks. I was on a vacation for a while so i couldn't update the story. But I'll post the fourth chapter soon enough now. Keep an eye out for the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by me_thehplvr A Fool in Love

16th March 2007:
That was so true! I cant wait for the rest of this story!

Author's Response: I have just put a chapter of my another story up for validation. It takes a while. So I guess the next chapter of this story will be up in ten days... But keep checking back cuz this chapter didn't actually take that long to get validated... And thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login