Reading Reviews for Only Memories
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunylovegoodlover Marlene McKinnon

21st February 2010:
Please continue this. I know you haven't updated in a few years, but I think that you should finish this. It's a really good story. Please, please, please continue.

Author's Response: Hey! I haven't actually looked at this account in a year or two at this point, haha. The thought to just randomly go to my page occurred to me, and I stopped by and saw your review. Thank you so much for reviewing my story. Honestly, after seeing this, I feel like I need to finish it. Hopefully I'll begin writing it again very soon and post more! Once again, thank you so much. I'll probably go back and try to revise these first, so keep your eyes out! Much love!

 Report Review

Review #2, by girl_marauder_Xx Marlene McKinnon

16th November 2009:
This is really good!
Its well written, its a good story, ticks all the boxes!
Keep writing it, please??

Author's Response: Wow, I am so behind when it comes to responding/continuing the story. My life is absolutely insane right now, and I update very infrequently. I do always come back again at some point to continue though, since I am quite the silly goose. If you see this response, just keep your eyes open in the next few months. There might be more to read ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter Lover Elphias Doge

26th July 2007:
Update soon! I want to see James', Lily's, and Sirius' memories!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! I just have had a very chaotic past month or so. But I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nana_banana_xx3 Elphias Doge

19th June 2007:
So sad that she had to die in the end. Poor Elphias... It's so hard to imagine things like that. I've really never lost anyone close to me, so its difficult to think about the pain that other people experience on a day to day basis. :(

You did an excellent job with this chapter sweetie. I thought it was very well written, and had a lot of emotion with it. You hooked me from the beginning.

The hat was great. I love what it said on the inside. :) Sad, but happy at the very same time. I look forward to hearing about Marlene in chapter five. :D

10/10!
nana_banana_xx3

Author's Response: I think the hat was one of my favorite parts. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter Lover Dedalus Diggle

6th June 2007:
Hey! I like this story! Please update soon! I can't wait to see James' and Lily's memories. Also Remus' and Sirius' memories. 10/10 =)

Author's Response: The newest one is in validation. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kira Dedalus Diggle

21st May 2007:
This is a very original and interesting story! Please, keep updating:)

Author's Response: I'll be updating in a couple of weeks (exams next week, *groan*). Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Minervas_soul Dedalus Diggle

5th May 2007:
This is really good...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nana_banana_xx3 Dedalus Diggle

19th April 2007:
That was cute. I love that you used Diggle! I smiled so big when I read the title! lol.

One small concern I have:

You may want to clarify that this is supposed to be set in a time when LEGALLY BLONDE was out.

Absolutely love the reference though. I think the same thing every time I hear that. :D

Nice chapter! I look forward to chapter four!

nana_banana_xx3

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the note about the date! I'll try to find a place where I can fit that in!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nana_banana_xx3 Rubeus Hagrid

4th April 2007:
Another nice chapter! It seemed a little short. Maybe go into a bit more detail in the memories.

I love that you included Aragog and Dippet. That was a nice touch.

You've got to love Hagrid! I look forward to chapter 3!

10/10!
nana_banana_xx3

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I almost forgot about Dippet, actually, and remembered him halfway through...

 Report Review

Review #10, by nana_banana_xx3 Prologue

4th April 2007:
Today I decided to read something other than James/Lily and Sirius/OC, so I clicked on Arthur/Molly. This popped up, and I'm so happy it did!

This is a really original idea. I've never thought about something like this before, so I'm really interested to see where you'll take this.

I love Dumbledore's full name by the way! Really long, really great! ^_^

ONWARD! to chapter 2!

10/10!
nana_banana_xx3

Author's Response: Haha, I usually read Sirius/OC. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lav Prologue

24th March 2007:
I like this! Good plot, well written. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login