Reading Reviews for Marauding Professors
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterGeek Attack of the Owls

9th March 2012:
Really funny!! I can't wait to see how it ends

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco1129 I Hate Slytherins

14th May 2008:
Slytherins RULE go DARK LORD!

Author's Response: Um.... sweet, lol. I personally have nothing against Slytherins, James and Sirius though...

 Report Review

Review #3, by bubble_12 Lily and James

20th April 2008:
hi! i like the story!! i read ita ll and its really good! i was wondering if i could borrow the idea, though. like the idea the that the marauders and lily go back to hogwarts and teach. would you mind if i used that idea but changed the actual story and what happens and how old they are etc. etc. etc.? please say you dont mind cuz i have a great idea. awesome story, again. really good

Author's Response: go for it - taking the idea i mean. i'm glad you liked it, and hope that your idea turns out well

 Report Review

Review #4, by simon-cowell-reviewer Plotting for the Best

16th April 2008:
me again. That slime ball prank seems like it would be a more minor maurader prank. If that happened at my school it would b old news in a week. Their send-off should hav been bigger. Just an idea if u want to use it. Dumbeldore dressed in a baby pink tutu nd whenever he talks it comes out in opera. if they would have left him like that 4 a week, it would never b 4gotten. Slime-ball is something that after a week people wouldnt even bother telling their friends

Author's Response: yea, i had issues coming up with pranks, in all of my stories. next time i go through and edit this one, i'll definetly think about a better prank, and very possibly about the one you mentioned

 Report Review

Review #5, by simon-cowell-reviewer Final Send Off

16th April 2008:
mwa haha. i pik stories apart. sry if this sounds harsh. it was a good idea. them being teachers. lily shoudnt hav contacted james if she was even pretending 2 hate him. they shoulda met at hogwarts. the characters acted lyk they were in jr. high pretending 2 b the cool kids. Good Idea, but a good story is in the details. J n. L's relationahip had nothing going on. They seemed 2 hav no chemistry the way u wrote it.

Author's Response: your review's okay, dont worry, i appreciate the constructive criticism. and i like your user name too, lol. i agree that my biggest issues are probably in the relationships of my stories, probably because i dont have a whole lot to base it off from, but yea. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderluverz Final Send Off

11th April 2008:
Aaw! I'm sad it's over but you did an excellent job with a great story idea! 10/10 -Your faithful reader and reviewer, marauderluverz

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IMAN Final Send Off

7th April 2008:
I WANT A SEQUEL PLEASE

Author's Response: Wow, really glad you liked it that much. I don't think that I'll write a sequel to it though. This was my first fic, and it was just something I wrote during the summer, like as a trial for the whole fanfiction thing. My other story though is much, much longer. Please check it out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderess Attack of the Owls

5th April 2008:
Love it i was laughing from begining to end. I particularly like the 'a little birdie, nope sorry, a little doggie told me' that was hillarious. Keep up the fantastic work.
:D 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it so much! I actually find that most of the humor comes from sarcasm mainly, which I happen to use a lot, so its good the whole thing is funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ryans Charming Girl In Class Again, Part One

3rd April 2008:
Gosh, I just love Remus.

Author's Response: Yea, Remus is probably one of my favorites to write.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ryans Charming Girl Marauders Meet Up

3rd April 2008:
What!!! No! Too rushed! Lily says "Eat your heart out, Potter." Then the next second she's kissing the fool!

Message me back, on my author's page.

Author's Response: I know its kinda rushed. I guess I was basing it kind of on the assumption that there was a better relationship formed between the two of them in thier 7th year.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amy Green Final Send Off

2nd April 2008:
I loved this story so much! I never wanted it to end!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that, and sorry that I had to end it when it was so short. This was actually the first fic I wrote, and with my other ones I did a lot more with length. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Final Send Off

31st March 2008:
aww
really really good
update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Sadly, that was the final chapter for this fic. Please check out my other one though, if you'd like to keep reading my stuff. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nevaeh_Meier Attack of the Owls

16th March 2008:
Sorry... but were you on HPANA.com? Someone with ur name was on there at one point... I had to ask...

Author's Response: Yes, I was and still kinda am on HPANA. I think I read one of your stories at one point.

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderluverz Sirius Reacts

14th March 2008:
Hmm . . . I like this story so much still! Plz update soon! 10/10 Buhbye

Author's Response: Very glad you like it. Sorry to say there's only one chapter left, but hopefully you'll like that one as much as the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by master_marader Hogsmeade

11th March 2008:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Very good job. Like how you put the part of how James thought it was an amaxing day cause he hexed Sirus and did some other fun stuff!! But hexing Sirus lol. Anywas good job cant wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Very glad you liked it. The whole James having an amazing day because he hexed Sirius was just a random addition. I think half the time the stuff I write reflects on my friends (who obviously can't hex each other) but who get enjoyment out of annoying their other friends.

 Report Review

Review #16, by master_maruder In Class Again, Part Two

11th March 2008:
Umm well very good job at that chapter!!! Well you are a good writer and keep on writing more good stories!.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I've got another story on HPFF, called Lily and James: A Broken Team, if you want to check that out.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 Sirius Reacts

11th March 2008:
hahah
i love sirius!!
update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I think there's only one more chapter for this fic, and I'll put that up after I add a chapter to my other fic. So, if you dont feel like waiting for this one, drop by and check out my other one...... Lily and James: A Broken Team

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauderluverz Closing Announcements

25th February 2008:
Ok. I will put this very simply. Plz update soon! Good chapter. I can't believe its almost over. How many chapters are left? 10/10 Plz check out my stories.

Author's Response: Very glad you liked it. I think there's 2 chapters left in this one, but like I've said before, if you like this one, check out my other fic. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 Closing Announcements

24th February 2008:
oooh
sirius got mad...
i SO knew he would
update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, Sirius got mad. The next chapter is called 'Sirius Reacts' (I think) if that gives you anything to look forward to.

 Report Review

Review #20, by PixiePower Closing Announcements

23rd February 2008:
Is Sirius going to have a little tantrum? Great chapter, by the way. I'll definitely keep reading.

Author's Response: Is Sirius going to have a little tantrum? Guess you'll have to read to find out (only a small one) Glad you liked it, sorry to say that there's only two chapters left in this one, but if you really liked it, there's a long way to go until I get all of my other fic posted.

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauderluverz I Hate Slytherins

16th February 2008:
Written after review for ch. 9. I noticed that on one of ure responses u mention further chapters. Where r they?! I need more! Plz update soon! Plz check out my stories.

Author's Response: Yea, I've been very bad with updates lately, I know. I'll try to update more regularly.

 Report Review

Review #22, by marauderluverz Plotting for the Best

23rd December 2007:
I LOVED the story!
I just totally loved it! One of the best stories I've read!

Author's Response: Really glad you liked it! I'm very pleased you think it's one of the best fics you've read! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marauderluverz Attack of the Owls

21st December 2007:
I loved the first chapter!! Great storyline!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the first chapter, that's always a good sign!

 Report Review

Review #24, by calderglen Plotting for the Best

16th December 2007:
Ha! Greasy slimeballs, i like it. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! It probably wasn't the most original prank I could have come up with, but it worked well enough. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hanoverpretz01 Plotting for the Best

16th December 2007:
fab story
when to remus and siruis find out about lily and james??

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Remus and Sirius find out about them in the 10th chapter I think, so it's coming soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>