Reading Reviews for What Fate Wants
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harmoni Bittersweet Mornings

21st October 2011:
YOU HAVE GOT TO UPDATE! THIS IS SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samhria Bittersweet Mornings

18th April 2011:
"No, I'm madly in love with you."

How sweet. :) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Bittersweet Mornings

25th March 2011:
oh poor harry. he is always waiting for the one day that everything will be ok. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Yearning Acceptance

25th March 2011:
im glad hermione is finally accepting harry as more than a friend!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The Letter

25th March 2011:
i love this story!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Unrealised Affection

25th March 2011:
this is quite nice. harry is so great and the twins sound gorgeous!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by illusional truths Unrealised Affection

3rd March 2011:
this is awesome!
you really have writing talent! :3

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks sweetheart! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ykai Bittersweet Mornings

3rd March 2011:
Augh! Nice way to start the day.. lol.. :)

Author's Response: hehe!
Tell me about it. :P


 Report Review

Review #9, by ykai The Letter

3rd March 2011:
Silas and Iris are just adorable! It's kinda hard to believe they're already starting Hogwarts, though.

Author's Response: =)
I'm glad you think they're adorable! I think so too!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ykai Unrealised Affection

3rd March 2011:
One question (mostly not directed to you).. Why?! Father of Hermione's beautiful children, why?! xD

Author's Response: Haha!!
you'll see why. ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Wilde Bittersweet Mornings

2nd March 2011:
NEED DRAMIONE! where does Draco fit in to this?

Author's Response: ;)
What good would that be if I told you now? Huh? :P


 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress Bittersweet Mornings

2nd March 2011:
Yay I liked this chapter. I had to re-read the others to remember it. I'm so glad you finally got a chance to update!.

Author's Response: Thanks hun, i'm glad you liked it. =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by clairevampiress Yearning Acceptance

8th January 2011:
love it hope you continue this story i noticed it hadn't been updated in a while but im sure life is busy. Please please please update this your an amazing writer your writing is the most unique ive read on here.

Author's Response: Haha!
Yeah, RL is completey insane. I've submitted the fourth chapter in, after AGES! Hopefully it'll be up soon. Aw, naw i'm not that good a writer, but thank you nevertheless. That really made my day!
xo.


 Report Review

Review #14, by clairevampiress Unrealised Affection

8th January 2011:
Wow. Absolutly amazing writing. and such a imagination to come up with this! i love it

Author's Response: Aw Thanks sweetheart! That means a lot. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheLost Yearning Acceptance

10th September 2009:
Wow I've waited forever for this PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE IT I love the storyline so much and I want to see what happens and oh DONT WAIT ANOTHER YEAR PLEASE...
thanks great chapter cant wait
HP/HG ALL THE WAY

Author's Response: Hey sweetie!

No I haven't discontinued it. I just had it up on another site, cuz HPFF wouldn't allow the love scenes.

Anyways chapter 4 has already been written, I just have to edit out some stuff before I post it. =) It shouldn't be too long.

xo xo

Tana


 Report Review

Review #16, by DEMMA LOVA Yearning Acceptance

8th September 2009:
OMPC!! ARE YOU SERIOUS??? YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED IN LIKE A YEAR!!! I HAVE BEEN WAITING!!! when i saw this i was like "WHAT!!??!!" anyways, now that i have that out of my system lol.

Great chappie i really liked the way you described everything. really nice, only problem was that it was a bit short for my taste, i mean really, i've waited a year for this story, i think i have the right to rant about it's shortness. lol! anyways, hope you update soon. (or else LOl!)

pls pls pls pls pls pls do, and try to make the chappies a bit longer, hope i don't have to wait a year, but ya if the story's like this, i'll wait. =) Great job!
Sincerely, DEMMA LOVA!!

Author's Response: Hey love!

Sorry it was short, it was actually a fill in chapter and i wrote it quite sometime ago. This chapter had to be revised for HPFF because they wouldn't allow the love scenes in it. So I moved the story to the-dark-mark(dot)com in its original form.

I finally found myself bored and I edited Chapter 3 to fit HPFF. Chapter 4 has already been written and published on TDM but I'm just waiting a while before I put it up here. Cuz I have to go in and edit a lot of stuff out so it can be on HPFF. =(



 Report Review

Review #17, by heather The Letter

26th January 2008:
OMG!! WRITE MORE!!! PLEASE!!!

It's Fantastic!

Author's Response: haha, I intend too ^______^
thanks hunny ^__-


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassidy Black Unrealised Affection

19th October 2007:
I like the story line so far - I'll read the next chapter later, promise. I'm just watching High School Musical 2 now and my favourite song is on ^___^ Keep up the good work Tana.
Love and always
Cassy

Author's Response: Hey sweet Cassy ^___^
Thanks so much hun, for reading, I honestly don't know it I want to continue this story though =S, but thanks nonetheless =)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Thaer The Letter

20th June 2007:
okie , the begining was great i liked when she started teasing him heheh almost the whole chapter contianed teasing, it was mostly a great story i liked the first chapter more though i felt as if i was on the edge, here i enjoyed everything but the ending was a bit confusing but never the less it was a great story and i am sure that the next chapter will be even better ,your very creative ,and every chapter just keeps getting better by time. i am waiting for the third chapter! :)

best wishes,
Thaer.

Author's Response: hey sweetie thanks for reading, your doubts should i'm hoping, be cleared in the third chapter.

love ya like always ^______^



 Report Review

Review #20, by Thaer Unrealised Affection

20th June 2007:
Great Begining ,You managed to express there feelings on the dot ,i just want to go and complete the second chapter i enjoyed it very much and the only thing that i despised is THAT DAMN DOORBELL hehe why did it ring i was on the edge while reading it hehe see you managed to capture your audience your going to be a great writer someday and i hope i will be there to get your signature :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pygmypuff2 The Letter

1st June 2007:
Hmm, I liked the kids. I'm not sure what I felt about the entire chapter. It was well written but something did not click with me. However, I am still interested in reading it so please keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: lol, i find it harder to write chapters when its not your favourite ship! im still contemplating on how this storie's going to turn out. =D thanks for the review

A/N: this just a NOTICE for everyone who likes this fic, i will not be updating for atleast the next several weeks. chapter three and two one shots i've been writing are done. i need time to edit all of them and post and as i am extremely busy, i dont think i'll be updating for a looong while.

but rest assure my lovelies that all my story chapters will soon speed up, as school is coming to an end =DDD

xoxox

Happy Readings

~MirrorMask


 Report Review

Review #22, by hgelman The Letter

21st May 2007:
Great story! Please update soon - I just have to know what happens!

Author's Response: chapter three has already been written, i just need time to edit and then post ^_^
thanks alot for the review! ^.^ will try and update ASAP!


 Report Review

Review #23, by wonderwitch(too lazy to sign in) The Letter

17th May 2007:
awesome... love the angle. update soon!

Author's Response: *runs to the laptop and gets started on next chappie* lol ^_-
i'll try and update as fast as i can, the validation line is short once again, so i wanna see how many chaps i can write and post this weekend^_^
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotter10123 The Letter

16th May 2007:
I just want to know.
do Harry and Hermione hook up in the end I hope so I'm really hate HIM who ever he is HARRY/HERMIONE all the way

Author's Response: well, i haven't really figured out how i am going to end the story yet. I've just got the basic outline for the first few chapters, I'm really in two minds about how i'm going to end the story, it really depends upon how my reviewers like the ship. ^-^ well i hope i answered your question well enough=D
thanks for the review=DDD


 Report Review

Review #25, by romance lover The Letter

16th May 2007:
Aww... I love it.. so much.. XD update as soon as possible PLEASE XD

Author's Response: I'll try as hard as i can^-^ to update fast. thanks alot for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>