Reading Reviews for The Chemicals Between Us
  
758 Reviews Found

Review #1, by janepotter Hey you

25th June 2013:
atlast!! It's already past 12 am here, but I force my eyes to open everytime it closes so that I can read this... I shed a lot of tears because of this , you know.. But I still like it! Sorry, ILOVEIT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by janepotter How do you say goodbye to someone you love?

25th June 2013:
no!!! Sh*t!! This chapter made me cry!!! Even the title of the chapter! How could a single line can hurt like hell!! :'(

To Draco-- OhGod! Please don't die!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samantha Hey you

23rd January 2013:
aw i am going to die! Hey listen if you remove the S-E-X parts then it could be like a new bestseller! I am not kidding you are amazing!!! It is wasome i have never read such a powerful book in my life!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheresaLuvsDramonie  Stay away!!!

20th December 2012:
i just want to point out that when they were destroying the Horcruxs Harry killed the one inside him.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Extacy925 Hey you

31st October 2012:
awww that was so sweet loved it...great work...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig93 And you tell me you're over him?

10th July 2012:
Back for the Fight- Oliver Boyd and the Remembralls... (ignoring that it's supposed to be a Ginny and Harry song) the song began playing when I got to Ron's and Draco's conversation and it just fits the circumstances so perfectly and enhances them so much. Love your story, I'm addicted to it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zara Hey you

4th July 2012:
Wow, this story made me laugh and cry, you did a great job on this :) I hope to read more stuff from you :) you have real talent :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zara He's gone, Ron

2nd July 2012:
Aww :( this made me cry

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alessia Hey you

24th June 2012:
Wow. I know this story was posted years ago, and you might never see my review, but I just have to say that the ending to this story is one of the most beautiful things I've ever read. This story has been slow at times for me, I'll be honest, but that really was the absolute perfect ending. Be proud.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erynn He's gone, Ron

11th June 2012:
Yes it brought me to tears in fact I'm still crying!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secret Marauder He's gone, Ron

6th April 2012:
Oh my god this is so good. I was welling up..!!..xxx :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Lena Riddle Duchannes Mister Hotshot?

12th March 2012:
its great. i reread it 4 times. if your still on here, cuz its like 4 years or suntin, i want you to read my story. its called My Choice thou i may be changing the name.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophieamanda Hey you

7th February 2012:
just finished :) this story was brilliant! I think you've done really well :) hope your better now and that this story gave you hope and a distraction from it all :)
x

 Report Review

Review #14, by real_imperio  You have to live!

6th January 2012:
Oh my goodness... I just don't know what to say lol. I have so many emotions it's just... blergh. I loved it, that's for sure! Amaazing...

 Report Review

Review #15, by VeeKAY Do you mind?

21st December 2011:
beautiful story, i havent found a good fanfic in a few days now...and your's is pretty good! i love the constant similarities between draco/hermione and Harry/Hermione... great story :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madie He's gone, Ron

6th December 2011:
Oh my god, I couldn't read sometimes because I was crying. It was so sad.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose_Malfoy But I was afraid…

30th September 2011:
Awesome writing and a fantastic storyline - even if it is a bit sad.. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sairahi Hey you

12th September 2011:
Awe, I'm not sure how old this story is but, I found it regardless and enjoyed reading it. It was nicely written and I liked your plot and how the Slytherin characters were portrayed. I also have a soft spot for them. Way to go. I hope my story is as well received as yours. Again, way to go on your story I enjoyed reading it.
~Sairahi
P.S. Your name “perfectcircle” is that a tribute to APC. I’m a big fan and I think that maybe why I enjoyed your writing style. They are very poetic, intellectual and hopefully fed your writing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ELockley Hey you

21st August 2011:
WOW What can I say? You are amazing. I've read this story from the begining to the end and I loved every word. You made me laugh and cry. Very well done !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by have no regrets Hey you

18th August 2011:
Nice ending. I loved the story

 Report Review

Review #21, by have no regrets He's gone, Ron

18th August 2011:
This brought me to tears! Great chapter though

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jess You are happy, then?

21st July 2011:
The only error is that you wrote Santa clause, in England they say father Christmas other then that, I love the story line :) now imma finish typing this to keep reading :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by SwitchyWitch17 Hey you

12th July 2011:
Loved the story, it was great and your a brilliant writer! I'd defo publish this if i was a publisher lol xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by SwitchyWitch17 Do you mind?

11th July 2011:
Ohhh i loved that chapter, its so different from all the other Dramione stories when they get it on lol xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by SwitchyWitch17 He's gone, Ron

11th July 2011:
It certainly brought me to tears, and i dont cry often lol, its a really good beginning though :) xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>