Reading Reviews for The Shadows
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wrath of Mom Capture

25th May 2013:
Great story line so far! Nicely written, I like your style.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Codie<3 He Didn't Fail

6th June 2011:
Aw! I almost cried! That was so sweet! :-) Haha! Good job with the story! It was one of my favorites on the website! Write More And I'll Read More,
Codie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Codie<3 In One Weeks Time

6th June 2011:
I don't even want to comment because I want to read on! I think that says what I thought of that chapter!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks for the review! I hope you enjoy it! :)



 Report Review

Review #4, by Codie<3 Capture

1st June 2011:
Wow. Suspenseful. Romantic. Entertaining. Startling. Amazing. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you drop by for more.

Thanks again! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Snitchista Capture

9th March 2008:
Who eee!!! My kind of story. I am reading it all, every sentence. :) This is so amazing! *Favourites* Hee hee!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hypercell He Didn't Fail

13th January 2008:
Ok. That was really, really,really sad. Do you like me almost crying? I think you might. But the end was Happy at the same time, so I guess it wasn't THAT sad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hypercell Entering the Shadows

13th January 2008:
Freaky. Give everyone the creeps. Yup.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hypercell Capture

13th January 2008:
Nice. You are a very gifted writer. Did I tell you that already? I think I did. Did I mention that I want your talent? I think I mentioned that,too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneginnyluna He Didn't Fail

30th December 2007:
THIS WAS WRITTEN REALLY WELL!!! I REALLY LIKED IT AND I THINK THAT YOU SHOULD WRITE A SEQUEL. CAN YOU DO ME A FAVOR: I WANT YOU TO WRITE A FIC ABOUT THE SUMMER AFTER SIRIUS' DEATH AND HOW HARRY DEALT WITH IT DAILY. I WOULD REALLY BE PLEASED!!! THIS IS A REALLY GOOD STORY AND YOU ARE A REALLY GOOD WRITER!!! GOOD STORY!!! KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermioneginnyluna In One Weeks Time

30th December 2007:
OH, YOU HAD TO GO AND KILL JAMES?! I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU!!! ANOTHER DEATH IN HARRY'S LIFE?!!! HOW COULD YOU?!!! ANYWAY, GOOD STORY!!! KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneginnyluna Entering the Shadows

30th December 2007:
YOU HAVE TO SAY: IS JAMES GOING TO KILL HARRY? IS VOLDEMORT POSSESSING JAMES? ARE GINNY AND JANE GOING TO BE FINE? ARE THESE QUESTIONS GOING TO BE ANSWERED? ANYWAY, GOOD JOB SO FAR!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY, BLOODY BRILLIANT IDEA!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermioneginnyluna Capture

30th December 2007:
OMG! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!! YOU'VE GOTTEN ME HOOKED! LOVE THIS STORY!!! KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Linzamo_omazniL_ He Didn't Fail

16th September 2007:
Love the suspence kept you guessing the whole time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Minerva Ann McGonagall He Didn't Fail

21st August 2007:
this was beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BatSEnecal He Didn't Fail

15th August 2007:
You went from depressing to down right sad. I have the lump in my throat! That stupid lump right before you cry! It was the part with Lily talking about James that got me, personally. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by BatSEnecal In One Weeks Time

15th August 2007:
That is depressing! Oh my God...10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by BatSEnecal Entering the Shadows

15th August 2007:
I knew it! Poor James! So how will all this drama turn out? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by BatSEnecal Capture

15th August 2007:
Oh, poor James. Voldy wants him to kill Harry for him, doesn't he? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fall Season He Didn't Fail

1st August 2007:
I cried again. A bit more, I think. I just wanted to say that I adore this story. It was amazing. Great Job! I can't tell you enough how much I enjoyed it. Keep up the great writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fall Season In One Weeks Time

1st August 2007:
Gosh, stop making me cry! This was must likely my favorite chapter. You did really well writing the part about James fighting off the curse. GREAT JOB, yet again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fall Season Entering the Shadows

1st August 2007:
Another Wonderful Chapter! I appluade you! Your really good at adventure stories. I can't wait to see what comes up next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fall Season Capture

1st August 2007:
I first need to tell you, that you kept me entertained the whole chapter. I was captured by the first couple sentences, untill the last word. I don't think I've ever read a story where I don't get bored at some parts. Nice Job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HrXd He Didn't Fail

6th July 2007:
I think that you had a much stronger beginning for this story, and I really felt drawn into reading it. I was glad that Harry was married to Ginny that was good, because they look good together. I don’t like Ron, but you wrote him nicely to the weirdness ness of me realizing that I like the Ron that you created with Hermione, because I usually like Dramione. James I take it they named him after Harry’s father? I like how you are using all the old characters, and pairing them with new ones, it is just wonderful. The characterization is wicked, for all of the characters.

I can’t believe that James is gone, what happened? He never arrived at the Finnigans house. I love the way that you got into the action of the story it was amazing, and I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. I loved the fact that they had to tell him what was going on, and that his father is one of the most famous Wizards in the Wizarding world. I liked the fact that you add Moody into the story he is a good character to have. The description of the dream wasn’t that good and I would consider to redo it and make it interesting.

I loved the ending as well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Missing Weasly He Didn't Fail

27th March 2007:
Great Story!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfreak_07 He Didn't Fail

26th March 2007:
*tears, tears, tears* =(
I LOVE THIS FIC!!!
i cried from the beginning of this chappie rite to the end!
it was soo beautiful!! ^_^
10 always and 4eva!!!
xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>