Reading Reviews for Becoming Who We Are
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ivoryrose x Jenny's Confession

24th November 2008:
Its wonderful I telll you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ivoryrose x The Phone Call

24th November 2008:
hmm, intresting.This was good, I love the story so far and i couldn't find any mistakes. 10/10 :)
Ivory

 Report Review

Review #3, by SongBird09 Telling The Family

11th May 2008:
it's a great story!can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by FlufferNutter Telling The Family

21st December 2007:
The chapter (no-the whole story) is fantastic! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you think so! It makes me happy...heh... I plan on writing more, but I have no idea when the next chapter will be. So sorry! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cheergirl Telling The Family

11th December 2007:
love your story when r u going to add more to it

Author's Response: You love it? Thanks a bunch! I'm not sure when I'm going to add more... probably when I finish 'Coming Home To Me...Us'. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs HJ Potter Telling The Family

10th October 2007:
Just checked this story out.you should update.

Author's Response: Thanks for actually looking at my other stories! As for the updating. As you could probably tell, it's been a while since I updated. Why? I'm very unhappy with how it is going, and I plan on re-writing the whole thing. First though, I want to finish 'Coming Home To Me...Us'. Then I will focus on the other two. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #7, by lizzy23 Telling The Family

22nd August 2007:
im waiting for the next chapter when will you post

Author's Response: Umm...I'm not sure. Keep your eyes out! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Wingnut1974 Telling The Family

11th August 2007:
Needing more, What's going on? What's the big secret? Next Chapter Please!

Great Stor so far

Author's Response: I'm glad that you want more! Thats mean thats that my story is intriguing! Now, it wouldn't be a very good cliffie if I told you what was going to happen! You'll just have to wait. How long, I'm not sure. I'm glad that you like it so far! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #9, by copycat Telling The Family

25th July 2007:
I really enjoyed the story. Is there going to be another chapter?

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you enjoyed that chapter! And yes there will be another but I'm not sure when. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #10, by star_and_crystal9 Telling The Family

25th May 2007:
I love it!! I can't wait to know why Ginny came back!! Is Harry really dead??

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm glad that you like it! You will figure out why Ginny came back in the next chapter! But unfortunately the next chapter won't be out for like 3 weeks. I'm soo sorry! But right now I'm swamped with school work and I'm trying to post four chapters for each story of mine, before I go on. So, it'll be a while. But just bear with me! I'm sorry, but I can't tell you if Harry is alive or dead. That's for Ginny to know (and myself) and for you to find out. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #11, by _fan_1 Telling The Family

20th April 2007:
I love the theame for this story as it develops it gets more intresting

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And I promise it does get more interesting as it continues. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #12, by AngelicaPG Jenny's Confession

17th April 2007:
I'm telling you it's wonderful!! Not aweful. I love it! And I don't want to tell you how to write your story, but it's too sad with Harry not alive! Well, not sad, but that's just me. I'm very weak! lol. I love it though. And who knows,(other than you) you might have a plot or something about that or a reason for him being dead. Oh well. I'll love it either way!!

Author's Response: Thank you! How do you know that Harry's really dead? Ginny's not done with her story! *evil laugh* sorry. I have my weird moments. I might have such a plot but you won't know till I post the next chapter, will you? Next chapter will be out...i don't know when. I've been super busy with school work so I'm behind on updates! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #13, by inabena57 Jenny's Confession

15th April 2007:
that was really good i can't wait to find out what hermione told ginny!! update SOON [please lol =]
inabena57~10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll just have to wait to find that out! ; ) I will update ASAP. Validation is now at 10 days so it's going to be a bit...Thanks for reviewing and for the great rating!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #14, by harryginnyforever Jenny's Confession

15th April 2007:
nice story update soon, cant wait to find out what Hermione told ginny

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait! ; ) I'm glad you liked it! The update will be in a few weeks! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveLost1888 Jenny's Confession

15th April 2007:
Hi Alli!! I love it. So the Weasley family know about James and Lily. "No, Grandmum, you don't we were just going to sleep," Lily answered and jumped onto the duble bed while James quickly got into the camp bed. As they had not other choice, they were asleep in a matter of seconds and had dreams of red-headed children and their unknown Father, Harry Potter. When we are going to see the family?? Did Ron know about iky and James? Where is Mr. Weasley?? 100-100! UPDATE hugs hugs

Author's Response: Hi to you too! Umm... the only Weasley who knew about Lily and James was Hermione. Ginny forbid her to tell Ron, so Hermione didn't tell anyone because she was scared Ginny might do something drastic if she did. The rest of the family is in the next chapter (excluding Percy. He may or may not appear in this story, I haven't decided yet.)Mr.Weasley is at work while this is taking place. He still works at the Ministry, although he has a more important job now as you will find out in the next chapter. I will update as soon as I have two other stories validated, so two weeks or less. *hugs back* Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess The Phone Call

28th March 2007:
great story! interesting in the very least!! cant wait toread the next chappie!!!

keep it up

Princess

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sooo glad that you liked it! I love good reviews. The next chapter will be up as soon a my one-shot Dramione is validated. Thanks for reviewing! Look for the next chapter soon.
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterroxs The Phone Call

26th March 2007:
this is amazing cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I'm going to get he next chapter validated soon...I hope. I can't wait till I'm a trusted author! Hopefully I will be soon :P Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedge5838 The Phone Call

20th March 2007:
This is a vry ill-written story which makes no sense what so ever. The summary sounded really good but this story doesn't live up to it.

Author's Response: I know that it does sound pretty lame in the first chapter but I promise that it DOES get better. The second chapter will make a lot more sense. I'm sorry that you didn't like it but thanks for reviewing anyway. Any advice or criticism helps make me a better writer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by skinnycook The Phone Call

20th March 2007:
I would happily make you a banner! Just email me at jubie_bearbum@ hotmail.com

Author's Response: Oh thank you soo much!! I will email you soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anni The Phone Call

20th March 2007:
this sounds like it will surely be an interesting fic.. update asap so i can see what happens ! !

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter will be up in a week or so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_Potter_67809 The Phone Call

19th March 2007:
ok. update soon!

Author's Response: I don't want to be rude or anything, but next time please give me more than 'ok'. I will update as soon as my other story is validated. I already have the next three chapters written (wrote?). Anyway, thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #22, by none The Phone Call

19th March 2007:
is that Ginny? When are u going to update! I loved ur other story but i didn't comment it. keep writing. it was awesome!

Author's Response: Like i said already, you'll have to wait and see if that's Ginny. I'm glad you liked the other story! I have a sequel to it getting validated now. Thanks for reviewing! I'm soo glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveLost1888 The Phone Call

18th March 2007:
Hi! I like it. So their mom is Ginny? Where is Harry? 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting! I'm glad you liked it. As for your questions, you'll just have to wait and see. I'm waiting for the first chapter for my other fic to be validated now so it'll be a while before the second chapter is up. Thanks for reading!
~Alli~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login