Reading Reviews for The Ball
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by looney_luna Chapter 2

29th January 2008:
ROCK ON HANNAH!!! WOOT WOOT!!! haha love it yet it feels rushed or something

Author's Response: Thank you desi but you know how I write. it's always rushed! you better update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Chapter 2

21st August 2007:
get that next chap up QUICKLY! i DON'T like waiting.
just kiddin'
this is good, u should SO keep writing it!

Author's Response: I'm trying to update but with school starting on Friday and being away for part of the summer it's hard to think sometimes.
Thanxx
~_*|Hannah|*_~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hypogriff5566 Chapter 2

6th June 2007:
I really hope that you make Ginny and Harry an item at some point. It was a good chapter. I have just one question: where does 'The Ball' come in? Very good so far. Write more soon! I love it!

Author's Response: The Ball comes in, in the next chapter
Thanxx
~_*|Hannah|*_~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hypogriff5566 'Stuff It'

6th June 2007:
Great! I like Trelawny's appearing out of nowhere. Needs to be edited a tiny bit more, though. Overall, very nice. Please write more! I like reading your peices!

Author's Response: thanks for the positive review... those are always appreciated. It may end up happening that this story is abandoned though because I'm not sure where to go with it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by maurader fan Chapter 2

31st May 2007:
I love it! How do you make/insert a banner? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanxx again. I have absolutely no idea how to make a banner. But to insert it, click edit summary, and then you will find on the far right an icon, click on it, and then put your banner on it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GenieAmour Chapter 2

26th May 2007:
74 times ?!?! lol poor ginny ... haha!!

Author's Response: Yeah Ginny is going to get it hare from Fred and George in Chapter three.....Also 74 is just a completly random number that I asked my friend for.
~~~~Hannah~~~~


 Report Review

Review #7, by GenieAmour 'Stuff It'

26th May 2007:
hahahahahahahahaha
hey i really liked it seriously!!! "50 points to Gryffindor"
"the gargoyle saw the scar" haha ... lol that was funny!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to say that it was 50 points from Gryffindor. But the Gargoyle really just came to me out of nowhere.
Thanks for the Review!
~~~~Hannah~~~~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lion or Serpent Chapter 2

18th April 2007:
Great Story!!! You could use some spelling help

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FatUmbridge Chapter 2

4th April 2007:
Hehehehe. I actualy know who you are.
Good story, i thibnk its a little short. ANd you need professional help with commas.

I liked the story. I think i already said that...

Keep writing...

Author's Response: And I'm pretty sure I know who you are.....Spellin Gerrors.....Anywho thanks for the good comment....Many people have said that I need help with commas......Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizardwannabe Chapter 2

2nd April 2007:
Well i like the story but you spelled grammar wrong like five times and you spelled cork wrong! LOL I caught ya!
9/10
**Arielle**

Author's Response: If you are at school today There will be a murder in the social studies room!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoismyferretnotyours Chapter 2

31st March 2007:
Interesting concept. Definatly (SOO sorry about my spelling, please ignore it I am just awful with it) a new idea. Constructive critisism (take it as that and nothing more, no intentional insults): love the chapters, but because they are on the shorter side they leave you hanging. I think if you just expand the details just slightly, it will make it a TON better, and let people see where you are going with this and make it easier to understand. I hope that you will update soon, because I am very VERY interested to see where this goes from here. Keep it up! ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for the review! You say exactly what my english teacher says in that I try to put as little detail as possible in my writing. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HogwartsChikk22 Chapter 2

23rd March 2007:
i thought it was great!! keep writing and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I was kind of worried that it would be bad because I was writing it during a test and I was really tired.

 Report Review

Review #13, by me 'Stuff It'

21st March 2007:
I think that it was actually pretty good. I especially liked the part about the perfume :)!!! Overall, it was a very nice story! :)!!!:)!!!:)!!!:)!!!:)!!! I have never read Harry Potter though so some of it was difficult to understand...but like I've said, I still liked it!

Author's Response: The part with Harry being sufficated by the perfume was really easy because I was just reading the 5th book and was talking about how Trelawney always wore too much perfume. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragon Girl 'Stuff It'

14th March 2007:
God malfoy can be a prat but even hermione has got to admit that boy is hot

Author's Response: you have an extremely good point there! And thank you sooooo much for giving me a review I was begining to think that people hated my story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wizardwannabe 'Stuff It'

13th March 2007:
Uh huh you need to make your chapters longer and I love that I can say this! TYPOS!! Burn oh burn oh burn! professor burn burn brun he he
**Arielle**

Author's Response: Three things to say to you:
A)don't say burn so much
B)I dont get it...wait I always say that
and C)REJECTION!!!!
just for you


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login