Reading Reviews for It's About Time!
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmapotter Nobody's Perfect

5th October 2008:
Ah.It definitely is! What an ending!

Author's Response: Thank-you, again! My endings are always the hardest for me to get to and to write. I feel so sad, but so happy, ending an era... Glad you liked it!

~AshHa~


 Report Review

Review #2, by emmapotter Fight

5th October 2008:
So in character!!!Awesome!10/10!!

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm so glad you liked it! I did try to get them in character because that's simply the only way you can write any Harry Potter fan fiction. Thanks again!

~AshHa~


 Report Review

Review #3, by crazygurl17 On the Brink

30th May 2008:
intristing story so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

~Ash~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron is my hero On the Brink

10th May 2008:
YAY!! great chapter!!! i cant wait for the next one! and i do hope Ron and Hermione will get together! and Ginny and HArry...very smart of them! maybe they will help get the two together! but either way, im waiting eagerly! fantastic story you are writing and you write very well!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm working on one of my other stories right now, as requisted by one of my close friends, but I'll work on that one too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous On the Brink

26th April 2008:
That was really good, pls update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: I shall try! Glad you liked it, and thanks for the review!

~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Erisal95 Planning

24th January 2008:
OMG!!

UPDATE PLEASE!!
I CANT WAIT!!

AWW..POOR HERMIONE!!
AND RON! YOU GIT!! WHY DO YOU HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING THAT YOU DONT MEAN TOO!!...LOL!!

AND AWW...GOOD FOR NEVILLE!! HE'S RIGHT!! I MEAN RON IS A LOYAL FRIEND THATS WHY HE'S IN GRYFFINDOR!!

LOL..WELL ANWYAYS GOOD JOB!!
AND UPDATE SOON!!

AND AWWW HOW COME ONLY A LITTLE PEOPLE READ THIS?!?!?! THIS STORY IS GREAT!! PLEASE UPDATE!!

IM CRAVING FOR MORE!! PLEASE DO!!
THANKS!!! AND I'LL BE WAITING!! I ALWAYS CHECK!!!
LOL...GREAT AWESOME JOB!!!

Author's Response: WWOOWW!!! I was starting to feel that no one liked it! I'll update ASAP, I promise. Unfortunately, my class was just assigned a report by our Social Studies teacher (the git) and I have to do a lot of work on that. But, I've got part of it written, and I'm sure I'll be able to find a good ending. Just keep on looking! Thanks!

Ashley


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Planning

22nd December 2007:
Mr. Ronald Weasley had better fix this situation he's gotten himself into. How dare he be so mean to Hermione! I'll give points to Harry and Ginny on this; they both told Ron the truth and are trying to get his butt moving. Now, all we have to do is wait and see what his plan is...And, it had better be good, for his sake.

DRb

Author's Response: Yes, I completely agree. Although, neither of us have any idea of what we're (or I am) going to do. Sad isn't it?

AshHa


 Report Review

Review #8, by Redheads_sis Planning

6th December 2007:
Oo. Duhn duhn duhn! A plan! And it better be a good one! Good to see this one finally updated! Update again soon! The waiting time is zero hours. That's crazy. Anyway, good job again.
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Well, I'd love to get updated that fast, but it takes a bit more than zero hours to think, write, and type my story. I'll try! Thanx for the review!!!!
Ashley


 Report Review

Review #9, by jkelly Planning

5th December 2007:
So far so good keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it!

Ashley


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Fight

4th June 2007:
Oh, yeah, Ron certainly messed up, big time! Please update soon! ;)
10/10!! or !)?!)11

Author's Response: Yes, he certainly did! I'm very disappointed in our dear Ron right now, but he'll find a way to turn things around...I hope...
~Ashley~ ~_~


 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygurl17 Fight

17th May 2007:
ut oh i hope u rite soon rons in truble lol

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! Yes, I'll update as soon as I can! Well, Ron... Yep, he's in BIG trouble, let's just hope he can fix it.
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovehpforever Fight

17th May 2007:
I really like it :D Update soon! 10-10 (sorry for the short review, I'd like to say more but I'm deathly tired^^)

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! It's fine to leave short reviews, as long as I get some!! Now, the whole tired thing, I'm so used to it. I'm very tired right now, myself.
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #13, by RonxHermione Fight

17th May 2007:
i like it so far.plz update soon.im adding this story 2 my favorites(=


my rsting=10/10

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm delighted that you like it enough to add it to your favorites! Thank-you!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #14, by Redheads_sis Fight

17th May 2007:
He he! Good chapter!...BUT RIGHT MORE SOON! I suppose I don't really have room to talk with my third chapter, but still. Once again, good chapter!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Thanx for the review, Caitlin! Yes, I'll update as soon as I can, but only if you do!! I'm glad you like it!
~Ashley~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login