10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reader person Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

31st July 2009:
how wonderfully random! Well done! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Burnett Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

3rd October 2005:
okay...... COOL!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fearles Pheonix Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

14th July 2004:
This is a funny story if i've ever read one. Is this a one shot or are you going to continue. If so please update soon. By the way if you don't mind could you read my story Harry Potter and The Lessons of Sorrow located in the Action/Adventure section.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anne Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

13th June 2004:
LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!! this one really made me laugh! are you going to add more chapters? keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ruperts Gurl Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

13th November 2003:
I look like a beet thanks to you that was so f****** funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by cochese Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

5th March 2003:
Okay... so was the title a spoof of Bill and Ted\'s Excellent Adventure? I didn\'t get that part, other than that, it was good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MonicaDawson Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

28th December 2002:
I guess that was funny but those () were helpful or else I would never have understood. And it was kind of just a bunch of running and banging.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taco Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

27th December 2002:
Well, I personally did not like the part about Snape being killed, although I know it was made as a joke. It is simply juvenile and untasteful. I think this pretty much sums up how i feel about this tale, although i found parts that were humorous , I shall not read anymore of your writings.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

21st December 2002:
I have one thing to say HA!HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Ok that was actually several things to say......

 Report Review

Review #10, by Monika Colin and Ginny's Excellent Adventure

9th December 2002:
Lol! I love this, funny stuff! Well, you and I got to keep these Ginny fics going, I think we are like the only ones to have ever used her as a main charector on this site! My fic "The New Life" uses Ginny as a main charector, but it is a lot different then this, it's too serious! Well, we don't want to be dround alive by all those Hermione fics! So keep these coming!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login