Reading Reviews for Figuring it Out
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by msprongs_7 Finally His

3rd April 2007:
aw!

they're together! Yea! Lol

awesome chapter, iloved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. there will be interesting issues in the future. shh! i didn't tell anyone.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wicKeDwitch1316 Finally His

31st March 2007:
Yeah, the constant making out really isn't attractive. I also feel like Lily magically falling in love with James is unrealistic. Despite these things, though, the story is very entertaining. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you. Things will be taking a turn very shortly, though. Maybe for the better or worse. I hope you stay with me long enough.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thediarywithin Finally His

30th March 2007:
lol...love it keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thediarywithin The True James Potter

22nd March 2007:
wow...keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FullSilverMoon The True James Potter

21st March 2007:
hurry up and update, i love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Just in the validation stage, now. I'm waiting for it, rather impatiently. Up with that one, then the next. I'm very into this story too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wicKeDwitch1316 The True James Potter

18th March 2007:
What are they doing? Why don't they just give it to James?? Ah. Ok, another fantabulous chapter, but Lily caved a bit quickly, didn't she? And those kids are on like constant hormones! My goodness! Haha, it makes for a good story though! Lily and James were cute, but poor Lily? I was wondering how James took the song and Lily running off; next chapter maybe? Cannot wait!

P.S. Great job; Excellent job; fantastic job; (some synynym of those words) job!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^^ In chapter 7.. things go a little upside down, and that's all I'm saying otherwise I may give something away and I wouldn't want to do that now, would I? Thank though, and it keeps getting juicer, I think.. Thanks again ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by scooterbug8515 Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

16th March 2007:
Hmm not too shabby, you did Remus pretty well in my opinion.

Author's Response: Thanks, Carrie. I know, isn't he perfect? Now, that's why I love to write Marauder-Style. ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Toxic_Molly Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

12th March 2007:
ooh, one of the best I've read so far (which is saying something!!). Keep up the class work. :)
Molly x x x

Author's Response: Hi Molly,
Thanks for the great review. It really is saying something, as it is my first fan fic. The next chapter will be up soon, and thanks again.
-Emma.


 Report Review

Review #9, by accidental dreamer Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

12th March 2007:
This is great! Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thank You. The next chapter will be up soon. Your review means a lot to me, as this is the first story I've written. Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by wicKeDwitch1316 Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

11th March 2007:
Ahhh, this is amazing! Update soon! Seriously, though, I am intrigued beyond belief! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter just needs to pass validation :D Thanks, again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login