Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Figuring it Out
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by msprongs_7 Finally His

3rd April 2007:
aw!

they're together! Yea! Lol

awesome chapter, iloved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. there will be interesting issues in the future. shh! i didn't tell anyone.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wicKeDwitch1316 Finally His

31st March 2007:
Yeah, the constant making out really isn't attractive. I also feel like Lily magically falling in love with James is unrealistic. Despite these things, though, the story is very entertaining. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you. Things will be taking a turn very shortly, though. Maybe for the better or worse. I hope you stay with me long enough.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thediarywithin Finally His

30th March 2007:
lol...love it keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thediarywithin The True James Potter

22nd March 2007:
wow...keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FullSilverMoon The True James Potter

21st March 2007:
hurry up and update, i love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Just in the validation stage, now. I'm waiting for it, rather impatiently. Up with that one, then the next. I'm very into this story too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wicKeDwitch1316 The True James Potter

18th March 2007:
What are they doing? Why don't they just give it to James?? Ah. Ok, another fantabulous chapter, but Lily caved a bit quickly, didn't she? And those kids are on like constant hormones! My goodness! Haha, it makes for a good story though! Lily and James were cute, but poor Lily? I was wondering how James took the song and Lily running off; next chapter maybe? Cannot wait!

P.S. Great job; Excellent job; fantastic job; (some synynym of those words) job!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^^ In chapter 7.. things go a little upside down, and that's all I'm saying otherwise I may give something away and I wouldn't want to do that now, would I? Thank though, and it keeps getting juicer, I think.. Thanks again ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by scooterbug8515 Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

16th March 2007:
Hmm not too shabby, you did Remus pretty well in my opinion.

Author's Response: Thanks, Carrie. I know, isn't he perfect? Now, that's why I love to write Marauder-Style. ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Toxic_Molly Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

12th March 2007:
ooh, one of the best I've read so far (which is saying something!!). Keep up the class work. :)
Molly x x x

Author's Response: Hi Molly,
Thanks for the great review. It really is saying something, as it is my first fan fic. The next chapter will be up soon, and thanks again.
-Emma.


 Report Review

Review #9, by accidental dreamer Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

12th March 2007:
This is great! Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thank You. The next chapter will be up soon. Your review means a lot to me, as this is the first story I've written. Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by wicKeDwitch1316 Complaints; Companionship; Curiosity

11th March 2007:
Ahhh, this is amazing! Update soon! Seriously, though, I am intrigued beyond belief! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter just needs to pass validation :D Thanks, again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login