Reading Reviews for Here in Your Arms
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Here in Your Arms

6th April 2009:
Sweet. Simple. Painful and broken, but willing to heal. I like that. I think it's beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_weasley_54 Here in Your Arms

27th August 2007:
wow. i love. one of the best james/lily storys. i just love it.

Author's Response: Eeeee thank you! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimJams Here in Your Arms

5th August 2007:
awww this was so sweet :) i wonder what he did to make her angry in the first place tho?
xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, I should've put that in. It's really not important though. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SnitchSnatcher Here in Your Arms

3rd August 2007:
Aw, this was so cute! I really enjoyed it, nicely done. And I love that Hellogoodbye song and I thought that it fit perfectly. When that one tear rolled down James's face, I swore I could feel my heart breaking.

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad it had that effect on you. I thought it fit nicely too, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rettopyrrah Here in Your Arms

6th July 2007:
Oh my word

Merlin! I love it, your stories are so amazing. I usually don't read song fics

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :]]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillikins Here in Your Arms

12th June 2007:
I LOVED IT.ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT lol,... I"m sorry for those capitals...hahaha you portrayed Lily and James just how i imagined them to be...that was great!

Author's Response: I'M GLAD YOU ENJOYED IT SO MUCH! haha but seriously, thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by dianap00 Here in Your Arms

29th May 2007:
feels short. cute. i like the gist of it. =) well done.

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want to drag it out too long and make it really boring. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione Potter452 Here in Your Arms

28th May 2007:
aww! that was really good. man, you've GOT to write more stories. you're such a good writer! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! :] I'll definitely write more once I'm done w/ all of my finals.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Here in Your Arms

20th May 2007:
I LOVED IT!

God, I wish I could write like you!

Author's Response: Oh my! Thank you so much! Oh and I'm digging your penname :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilypotter21 Here in Your Arms

19th May 2007:
thats soo adorable =]


Author's Response: Yaaay thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amna1992 Here in Your Arms

16th May 2007:
Hey that was a good story!! I love james/Lily

 Report Review

Review #12, by amna1992 Here in Your Arms

16th May 2007:
Hey that was a good story!! I love james/Lily

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah me too, they're my favorite :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam Here in Your Arms

2nd May 2007:

Superb!!! It was just so cute!!! One shots are superb and this one was really really good! Keep it up!


Author's Response: Oh, glad you liked it so much! :]]]]]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Firenze Fan Here in Your Arms

28th April 2007:
what happened to make them mad at each other? but good story.

Author's Response: That's what everyone is asking. I didn't have something definite in mind; I suppose I should've written something. Sorry, but thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyflower1022 Here in Your Arms

9th April 2007:
awww! that is SO cute! i absolutly loved it!

10/10

Author's Response: haha yaay! Thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by iviera_vangelisti Here in Your Arms

3rd April 2007:
i think it's completely adorable. i actually read this before and forgot to review, oh and if the other sotry could be updated that would utter brilliant. thanks.


you're amazing.

Author's Response: flksdjfldsj

Thank you so much for your kind words and I cannot say how sorry I am for not updating that other one. I'm just having the hardest time ending it. I've written something, but it's kind of short, so I don't know if you guys would like it... :/


 Report Review

Review #17, by innocent lily Here in Your Arms

17th March 2007:
Omg! I love that song!
I think the story fit the song pretty well.
Keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pigs_and_Penguins Here in Your Arms

14th March 2007:
8/10, this was really cute, and I abosultely love the song, But it just feels like you left a lot out, like why was James mad at Lily? Did he finally give in and somewhat get over her? Other than that, I think it was really cute!

xoxo, Jessie.

PS, to get rid of the empty lines, click the little clipboard on the left, instead of just paste-ing. =)

Author's Response: Ahhh! Thanks so much for telling me how to do that! Ok, I'll go back and edit that part. I'll send it in again to be revalidated. Thanks for teh review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ron_hearts_hermione Here in Your Arms

14th March 2007:
A few things. One, I hate when people have overly spaced stories. Might wanna trim it down a bit. Two, I think you should put what happened to get them like this, because I was a bit confused. And three, I didn't really think the ending was very fitting. Might want to change it up a little bit. Good story line, though :]]

Author's Response: Ya I hate that too, but I couldn't seem to be able to change any of the spacing on it. I was thinking about changing that, so maybe I will. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Proud Hufflepuff Here in Your Arms

13th March 2007:
That's awesome! I loved it, nothing else I can say!

Author's Response: haha hey, I'll take that! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragonchaserchick Here in Your Arms

13th March 2007:
That was great! I'm still a tad bit miffed about the other story not being updated yet. I have the patience of a five year old waiting for a ice cream cone on a hot summers day. Still great song fic!

Author's Response: haha No, I definitely should've had that other story updated. I'm just having a huge writers block. Please forgive me! I hope this helped to tie you over a bit. I'm glad you liked it. :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by wicKeDwitch1316 Here in Your Arms

12th March 2007:
ohhh. I listened to the song while i read it and it worked so perfectly. the song is the perfect mixture of happiness and melancholy, just like the story. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought so too. I'm glad at least someone listened to it while reading it! :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by squib26 Here in Your Arms

12th March 2007:
FANTASTIC! best one-shot iv read yet. nice banner as well. im looking forward to seeing you wrap up your other story too, but it shouldn't be hard. you definitely got mad skillz. keep it up.

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so honored! Thanks so much for all your kind words. I'll try to get the other story up ;]

 Report Review

Review #24, by hey! Here in Your Arms

12th March 2007:
really really good!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonks_3243 Here in Your Arms

12th March 2007:
I thought this was adorable. =] And I love the song! I was going to make a fanfic based off this song. Heheh. Good job.

Author's Response: Ya this has to be one of my favorite songs out there. It's not that hard to write a fanfic to this either. Thanks! :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>