Reading Reviews for A Seeker's Troubles
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I<3Potter[= Why me?

22nd December 2009:
I love this story! I'll be definitely waiting for the update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eyeliner_Lover Why me?

26th July 2009:
Hello! I read this over on fanfictiondotnet literally a year ago lol and the fact that I remembered and came back to this story proves how much I love it! I really hope by some chance you see this because im dying to know what happens and you're a really good writer =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kittyscouldron Why me?

20th July 2009:
Okay, I've been reading this since you posted it. UPDATE IT PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Maiden Why me?

10th July 2009:
aw how cute.

shame on wood though

anyway update soon

X

 Report Review

Review #5, by NidaNaddz Why me?

19th January 2009:
love the story!
update soon?
normally id give you a play-by-play of my favourite parts but it seems that i am late for a doctors appointment! DX
much love
-Nida

 Report Review

Review #6, by teehee Why me?

4th January 2009:
aw your story has been so funny and cute!
i have really enjoyed reading it,
and not just for the reason of it being about wood and cedric who are two of my favorite people on hpff!
(wood being completely hot and awsome and cedric being..well..cedric-aka EDWARD FREAKING CULLEN- *le gasp*)

your writing is also really splendid :) so when you update i will be really excited to read your story once again
toodles ma homie

 Report Review

Review #7, by NidaNAddz Why me?

30th December 2008:
Hey i adore your writing and i am extremely eager for your next chapter *hint hint nudge nudge* im kiddin' whenever you get around to i'll be here

 Report Review

Review #8, by MegElemental Why me?

22nd December 2008:
Love your story, it even managed to tear me away from Breaking Dawn!

 Report Review

Review #9, by panoramic Why me?

12th November 2008:
cedric.sigh (heart).
i like this story!! keep updating plz :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by confessions of a Gryffindor Sugar Quota

1st May 2008:
This has got to be the best story I have read in a very long time :D I love it, all your characters are awesome and your story is really fun to read! Update Asap!!! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygingercatlady Sugar Quota

8th April 2008:
love your story! i like how you haven't made Wood completely rude all the time and he actually looks like he cares about Elle.
You're really good at writing humour, the story is funny without feeling forced which i think is really important, so well done!
i really love how you've wrote the twins-you got their character perfectly. Looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 Sugar Quota

28th March 2008:
Good point Fred! LOL, I get grumpy when I don't have enough sugar!


AND, AND, AND


I love this story!
~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 No peace in the Universe

28th March 2008:
Loving it!

~Sal1705


SORRY I JUST WANNA READ THE LAST CAHP AND GET TO BED SO THE REVIEWS ARE GETTING SHORTER AND SHORTER!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 I don't do brooding.

28th March 2008:
OMG! OMG! OMG!


Wood should be all mine!


~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 Nazi Captains don't play nice. Neither do kittens.

28th March 2008:
Wood actually likes her!

I only figured that out coz it's an OW/OC story... LoL.

Stupid, much?

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 Bad memories, Bets and Insufferable Quidditch Captains

28th March 2008:
OMG, she gets all the cuties!

Back to the story,
~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 Calm before the storm. Really.

28th March 2008:
I love this story so I'm not wating heaps of time reviewing...

Love it,
~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #18, by hullaballoo I don't do brooding.

26th March 2008:
elle seems too dense to be believable. but still an entertaining story so far

 Report Review

Review #19, by SaveGinny Sugar Quota

20th March 2008:
Exciting!!

Its been awhile since your last update, but it certainly was a good one! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsMarkDeRosa Nazi Captains don't play nice. Neither do kittens.

19th March 2008:
i love this! it's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kittyscouldron Sugar Quota

16th March 2008:
OH, NO! What about the chocolate-chocolate chip cookies!
I really loved this chap. Its been MONTHS!! since you updated. What do you have exams all-yr-round? I really like this story, and you've perked a rather lovely interest in Wood for me. [DOTDOTDOT] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by OliverWoodLover16 Sugar Quota

15th March 2008:
Love the story! It's amazing! Update soon! I love the description of Memphis too. The kitty seems really cute! :D x

 Report Review

Review #23, by OliverWoodLover16 Sugar Quota

15th March 2008:
Love the story! It's amazing! Update soon! I love the description of Memphis too. The kitty seems really cute! :D x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kai Mimichi Sugar Quota

14th March 2008:
Ello, luvs.

I'm really enjoying your story here. Lovin' the jokes 'n' whatnot. Every once in a while there're some grammar issues, but I'm sensitive to that 'cause me mums an editor I guess... Anyways, off topic. You've got a good head for this story and keep writing.

twisted mind, awaiting the laughs,
Kai

 Report Review

Review #25, by PixiePower Sugar Quota

14th March 2008:
SQUEE! Update! Yay! Yes, now that I'm over my little spaz, great chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>