Reading Reviews for Not so Happily... Ever After
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders Map "You can't..."

14th June 2007:
Write more. It is in my favourites and i need you to write another! Chop chop!

xxx Marauders Map xxx

Author's Response: Ha, I'm trying, I'm trying! I'm in your favs! Woo! I'm honored! Thanx for the review MM!
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #2, by theblack_knight "You can't..."

2nd June 2007:
Oh God! this is a gr8 story. i always thought harry/ ginny wont work out properly...

Author's Response: Thanx so much! I dunno, I do believe in Harry and Ginny, but I always have seen them having some difficulties... I mean, seriously- being married to Harry Potter?? lol Thank you for the review!
You've made my day! :)
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #3, by AurorGirl101 "You can't..."

3rd May 2007:
What. the. heck. just. happened?? That was so confusing!

Author's Response: hmm... I hope you'll keep reading to find out!
Thanx for the review,
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #4, by lindsay "You can't..."

19th April 2007:
What happend! Please more more more!!! This was great by the way!

Author's Response: I will try to update ASAP, but i'm afraid I'm going through a bit of writer's block.
Thank you for the compliment! *grins and tries to work on story*
Thanx Again,
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveLost1888 "You can't..."

18th April 2007:
Hi!! I love it!! "Sorry that I have not review in a longtime. I can not remmber my storys I read I do not have a favortie story. Is Harry dead? Yes. What had happened to him, to his life? Another feeling jabbed him menacingly on the forhead. Am I dead? I hoped that Harry and Ginny merryages going to work?? 100-100! @_@ hugs

Author's Response: Well, maybe Harry's dead... you'll have to see! Don't worry about not reviewing, this review was really sweet! Thank you so much! Huge bear hugs!
Thanks again!
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #6, by AurorGirl101 "I Don't Know, Babe"

14th April 2007:
*cries dramatically* It's so sad! You got the emotions down really well! I wish it weren't so short! I loved the ending. The bench was so sweet. Are they going to end up happily ever after eventually? I really liked this chapter, and I can't wait for you to update. You've done really well with the characterizations, but you have a few puncutaion errors, but nothing major! Again, really liked it, and update soon!! Please!!

Author's Response: *hands kleenex*
Aww... thank you for the review! You really lifted my spirits! :) An update will come soon... Thanks Again!
~Sweetfrenchy24

P.S.
Yes, happily ever after would be nice huh? I'll think about it! ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by lindsay "I Don't Know, Babe"

8th April 2007:
Oh, the suspense! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad that you can't wait! I will probably be able to update soon...
Toodles,
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #8, by AurorGirl101 Good Morning, Sunshine

9th March 2007:
Wow that was short. I really want to know why they are having a hard time with their marriage. You would think not, but this has really caught my interest!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yes, it was really short, and I hope I can make my next chapters A LOT longer(although the next one is still a bit short). This is my first story, so I'm learning how to do all this.
I'm delighted that this story has caught your intersest, and I really hope that'll continue! :)
Thank you for the review!
~Sweetfrenchy24

P.S.
I've actually just updated, but I'm waiting for it to get validated! ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by lindsay Good Morning, Sunshine

8th March 2007:
This looks like its going to be really good. I can't wait to hear more. A suggestion: Maybe you could try developing your scenes and thoughts a bit more. ITs such a good idea that it should be long. Excellent though!

Author's Response: Yeah, I really need to make my chapters longer. As I said, this is my first story, so I don't really know how to make my scenes longer, but I'm going to work on it! Thank you SO much for the review! :)
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #10, by irish_dorcas Good Morning, Sunshine

8th March 2007:
no.not harry and ginny.they should have a perfect marriage*sob*.i really like the story though!update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, they should! *hands kleenex* Don't worry, it will get better. ;) I will try to update ASAP!
Thank you for the review!
Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 Good Morning, Sunshine

8th March 2007:
Hey! I love it. So Harry and Ginny' s maggies are not working? So what happed it Charile?? Ron had never in his ever, seen something so heartbreaking. His best mate, the most lovable fellow he had ever me, was a complete mess. But all Ron could do watch on a Harry sobbed hareder, and hearder, not making any effor to stop. Harry knew, deep down in his heart, that he had kept this inside himsefl for to long. He couldn't stop. 100-100! UPDATE. I what to know what happed.

Author's Response: Thanx for the feedback! I'm really glad you liked the end part! I'm afraid you won't know what happened in the next chapter, but probably the one after that.
Thank you so much for reviewing. I will update ASAP.
:),
Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kira Good Morning, Sunshine

8th March 2007:
Hey not bad at all. How heartbreaking that it isn't working out. Was it short? Yeah. Thats not a big deal though. There were a few grammatical errors (but everybody has those) so don't really worry about that either. Well done! I like the part where her tear hit the frying pan. That was some good imagery. Good job! Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the review. You're my first reviewer! It was short, and I hope to make the next chapters longer. I really loved writing the part about the tear hitting the frying pan, and I'm gald it was vivid to you.
Two Thumbs up?? YAY!! :)
Thanx again,
Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login