Reading Reviews for Heartbreak
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amburger Got to let go

23rd November 2008:
Awww, that makes me want to cry :(
I like your writing style.

 Report Review

Review #2, by the girl who lived 13 years Got to let go

25th May 2008:
that is really good but no offense u made it sound americanized a little but that is my opinion srry ~the girl who lived 13 years~ AKA ~Carly Lewis~

 Report Review

Review #3, by limelight1816 Got to let go

8th March 2008:
Wow! That was.sad. But Harry wasn't exactly in character, nor was Ginny. Harry maybe clueless about relationships and stuff but he would be able to make out that Ginny did not hate him. And Ginny would know that she couldn't go with Harry(as mentioned by JKR)so it seemed pretty much different.

Author's Response: This story was basically based on something that happened to me, so the characters were really just used in order to tell it, lol.
Although, ofc, I didn't want to go to with with someone, lol:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sundevil6 Got to let go

2nd March 2008:
wow that was really good but sad

Author's Response: Lol, thank you, but we all know how it ended up in the end:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lyla_bell Got to let go

9th November 2007:
I love this story! I've read it many times and it makes me feel sad every single time! Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottyandweezlbe89 Got to let go

9th September 2007:
loved it 100/100

Author's Response: Wow!
High praise indeed:)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nakdish Got to let go

9th September 2007:
WOW! pretty good.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Strawberry Got to let go

13th July 2007:
sad ending :( i want to cry.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry!
But I'm sure Harry and Ginny'll make it up in book seven so don't despair!
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by inabena57 Got to let go

2nd July 2007:
i love your story. it made me cry at the end when he whispers and she's running away. i was soo wrapped up i didn't want to see it end! lol
it was beautifully written and is definitely one of my favorites. :)
10/10
angelina

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much:)
I'm glad you found it so emotional
Cheers for reviewing!:>


 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Got to let go

29th June 2007:
That was so sad! Very well written!
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you very much:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by addicted12 Got to let go

27th June 2007:
This story was amazing! I cried when I read the end when Ginny was running away and Harry whispere, 'i love you...thet's why I have to let you go.' This story has a bid emotional impact for me! I love the way you wrote it...it was like I was in a trance! I wish you could make another chapter where it all ends happily.if you want.I just can't stand sad endings. But you wrote your ending fantabulously! xxoo (Check out my story! It has lots of Harry/ginny stuff too..you'd enjoy it!) 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much:)
I'm glad you found it so emotional and I'll definitely check your fics out:)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix Got to let go

25th May 2007:
This was very well done--touching. *Sniff* The only critique I have is that your spacing is a little big in spots. You have like fifteen enters between stuff. Anyway, about the story... Good job! 10/10 --=) RP

Author's Response: Lol I know spacing is so crap but I sort it out then when it gets back from validation and it's all rubbish again lol!

Anyways thank you for reviewing I'm glad you enjoyed it:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jenjen Got to let go

16th May 2007:
Your stroy is so sad.. I'm crying.

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!

Lol

But I hope that's a good thing in the sense that it was a powerful story

Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by princ3ssmalfoy Got to let go

4th May 2007:
omg, wow. that wasn't nice. harry is an ass. ginny is just as strong as the other two. maybe even more.

Author's Response: Yeah I know lol

But Harry is trying do what he thinks is right

Who knows, it could all change...

Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by GoddessofNature Got to let go

3rd May 2007:
I love the story. because every1 knows that hero's can love.

Author's Response: Indeed:)

And I feel so sorry for Harry

But he's got to do it

Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by CrimsonEmeralds Got to let go

3rd May 2007:
Please write a sequel :D

Author's Response: Oh I dunno what to write in it tho lol - I'll think on it tho dw:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by creativewriter2 Got to let go

29th April 2007:
wow u were right that was a long way any way great story very moving

Author's Response: Thank you very much I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by searching17 Got to let go

27th April 2007:
wow. that was really good. amazing. and could u please read and review my story? wait. was that a one-shot song fic? if it was, it was great.
ur a great writer
~estrella

Author's Response: :)Aw thanks so much

It wasn't really aiming to be a song fic but I got bored one day and wrote the lyrics, then wrote this story and they just seemed to fit lol:P


 Report Review

Review #19, by Timechild Got to let go

26th April 2007:
What's with the long blank spot at the end?

Not a bad fic, though.

Author's Response: Oh that's because I edited the spacing between the lines and they haven't deleted the space left inbetween lol:P

Thanks for the review:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by sariesarie Got to let go

25th April 2007:
why such the long space?

Author's Response: Oh that's because I edited the spacing between the lines and they haven't deleted the space left inbetween lol:P

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seamusfan1 Got to let go

25th April 2007:
Very interesting ending...
I liked the poem at the end to wrap it up...although I didn't like the pages of dead space that I had to scroll through.
Very nice arguement and way to portray emotions...everyone has always said that the eyse are the window to the soul...

Author's Response: Oh that's because I edited the spacing between the lines and they haven't deleted the space left inbetween lol:P

Aw thank you very much.
I took the idea of how to right the piece from a friend's experience with her ex, and it just seemed to work with the whole Harry/Ginny thing:)

Thanks for your review:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by swimsocceg Got to let go

24th April 2007:
This is really good, but i don't think it should end like this. Sequel please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Any ideas what I could do for a sequel?


 Report Review

Review #23, by allison10235 Got to let go

24th April 2007:
wow.that was awesome! You should write a sequel or follow-up one-shot or something! 100-100

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much:)

What would I put in a sequel?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login