Reading Reviews for Before He Cheats
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramaqueen728 Before He Cheats

30th March 2008:
this story made me giggle :]

this was c.u.t.e. & captured all the characters perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissJessx3 Before He Cheats

23rd February 2008:
YOU HAVE OUT-DONE YOURSELF YET AGAIN! Your stories just get better and better!! You have no idea how much i LOVED it when the character would say the words to the song! That was hilarious/brilliant! 10/10 deffinately. Keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderess Before He Cheats

16th February 2008:
HA! That a was cute fic i like how you worked the lyrics into the fic instead of putting them in their own little seperate paragraph like most authors. It's a refreshing twist on song fics. keep up the good work. ;P
P.S. Before he cheats: one of the BEST SONGS EVER!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oliver Before He Cheats

25th July 2007:
Dude! Is that Matt the School Pervert? o.O Or was this before that silly little character was thought up? I can't remember. =]

Always funny! I wonder what James will do to Sirius? The mind reels. =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Llama lady Lily Before He Cheats

9th June 2007:
hahaha deliciously evil.
Love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lightning Before He Cheats

2nd June 2007:
I WOULD KILL SIRIUS! I mean, how could he do that to them? Other then that, it was great.

Author's Response: lol, honest mistake =] besides we always knew sirius was a bit...strange.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lveiswierd123 Before He Cheats

7th May 2007:
lol thats a good story..good idea! 8)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mischiefmanaged Before He Cheats

6th May 2007:
Great story! It was very hilarious. I liked how you used the song lyrics as some of the character dialogue. And shame on Sirius for planting that idea in Lily's head, but hey, it's what he does! 9/10

-mischiefmanaged

 Report Review

Review #9, by EViLEiSMAPURPLEPIXIES32 Before He Cheats

19th April 2007:
niceee :]]

Author's Response: thanksss

 Report Review

Review #10, by dennisnmike Before He Cheats

9th April 2007:
God . . . Sirius is a jerk . . . lol, but we all love him anyways

Author's Response: haha, I know right...strange world...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Childish_Fairy Before He Cheats

9th April 2007:
hahaha
i love that song
i love this story

Author's Response: thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by addictedtohp Before He Cheats

31st March 2007:
Lol, loooved it! Ahhaha, so funny, good job! xx addi.

Author's Response: lol thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thediarywithin Before He Cheats

22nd March 2007:
Lol, Love how Sirius encluded some thoughts into it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: =] thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ♥ made of sound. Before He Cheats

18th March 2007:
bahaha gold. classic "my bad" >runs off

Author's Response: lol, thanks[:

 Report Review

Review #15, by me_thehplvr Before He Cheats

18th March 2007:
hahahahahahaha! *rolls on ground laughing* I love it!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm happy then =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Boots Before He Cheats

17th March 2007:
Creative, definitely. Could still use some work, but I'm impressed. Keep writing. This story deserves a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks=] sequal? i'll think about it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by someone Before He Cheats

13th March 2007:
LMFAO Sirius is hilarious...

Author's Response: lmao. haha thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny_vs_phlegm Before He Cheats

13th March 2007:
omg, *shakes her head* what is Sirius thinking?! good story, keep it coming!

Author's Response: =]. exactly...he wasn't thinking;]

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lizzieJ02 Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
I actually liked this. I was never a country music fan until Carrie came along. Anyway, I thought it was very creative and funny.

Author's Response: Haha, [:

 Report Review

Review #20, by green_eyed_flower Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
hahaha that was funny i think u should make like a squel or something! anyways it was a good story! 8/10 ~Lily

Author's Response: =] thanks, i'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silver Rose Petals Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
Hahaha, I loved it, I especialy love the part where Sirius says my bad, as if wasn't that bad.

Author's Response: Hehee....[:

 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesLilyHarry Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
hehheh, pretty good. But instead of putting the words of the song in people's quotes, I would put it like in its own little thing.
example:
'Right now,
He's probobly slow-dancing with a beach blonde tramp
And she's probobly gettn' frisky.'

Anyway, it's just a suggestion. It was creative that u had the characters say the lyrics. Never come across one set up like that.
~JLH~
PS- I love that song. It's on my iPod.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and for the advice. i've never done a songfic before...so i wasn't exactly clear. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moony Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
welldone it's gr8. he he should have listened 2 Remus.

Author's Response: =] thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by seeker4u Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
okay it is good but you screwed up the lyrics a bit

Author's Response: haha, yeah but i figured james doesn't have a car...so i had to use his broom. =/ and then i'll admitt i'm not a big carrie fan..

 Report Review

Review #25, by elizabeth Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
hahaha, that was cute. i love that song. this is prolly the most original songfic ive read. you did it in a very unique way. i liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks[=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>