Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Before He Cheats
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramaqueen728 Before He Cheats

30th March 2008:
this story made me giggle :]

this was c.u.t.e. & captured all the characters perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissJessx3 Before He Cheats

23rd February 2008:
YOU HAVE OUT-DONE YOURSELF YET AGAIN! Your stories just get better and better!! You have no idea how much i LOVED it when the character would say the words to the song! That was hilarious/brilliant! 10/10 deffinately. Keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderess Before He Cheats

16th February 2008:
HA! That a was cute fic i like how you worked the lyrics into the fic instead of putting them in their own little seperate paragraph like most authors. It's a refreshing twist on song fics. keep up the good work. ;P
P.S. Before he cheats: one of the BEST SONGS EVER!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oliver Before He Cheats

25th July 2007:
Dude! Is that Matt the School Pervert? o.O Or was this before that silly little character was thought up? I can't remember. =]

Always funny! I wonder what James will do to Sirius? The mind reels. =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Llama lady Lily Before He Cheats

9th June 2007:
hahaha deliciously evil.
Love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lightning Before He Cheats

2nd June 2007:
I WOULD KILL SIRIUS! I mean, how could he do that to them? Other then that, it was great.

Author's Response: lol, honest mistake =] besides we always knew sirius was a bit...strange.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lveiswierd123 Before He Cheats

7th May 2007:
lol thats a good story..good idea! 8)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mischiefmanaged Before He Cheats

6th May 2007:
Great story! It was very hilarious. I liked how you used the song lyrics as some of the character dialogue. And shame on Sirius for planting that idea in Lily's head, but hey, it's what he does! 9/10

-mischiefmanaged

 Report Review

Review #9, by EViLEiSMAPURPLEPIXIES32 Before He Cheats

19th April 2007:
niceee :]]

Author's Response: thanksss

 Report Review

Review #10, by dennisnmike Before He Cheats

9th April 2007:
God . . . Sirius is a jerk . . . lol, but we all love him anyways

Author's Response: haha, I know right...strange world...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Childish_Fairy Before He Cheats

9th April 2007:
hahaha
i love that song
i love this story

Author's Response: thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by addictedtohp Before He Cheats

31st March 2007:
Lol, loooved it! Ahhaha, so funny, good job! xx addi.

Author's Response: lol thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thediarywithin Before He Cheats

22nd March 2007:
Lol, Love how Sirius encluded some thoughts into it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: =] thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ♥ made of sound. Before He Cheats

18th March 2007:
bahaha gold. classic "my bad" >runs off

Author's Response: lol, thanks[:

 Report Review

Review #15, by me_thehplvr Before He Cheats

18th March 2007:
hahahahahahaha! *rolls on ground laughing* I love it!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm happy then =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Boots Before He Cheats

17th March 2007:
Creative, definitely. Could still use some work, but I'm impressed. Keep writing. This story deserves a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks=] sequal? i'll think about it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by someone Before He Cheats

13th March 2007:
LMFAO Sirius is hilarious...

Author's Response: lmao. haha thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny_vs_phlegm Before He Cheats

13th March 2007:
omg, *shakes her head* what is Sirius thinking?! good story, keep it coming!

Author's Response: =]. exactly...he wasn't thinking;]

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lizzieJ02 Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
I actually liked this. I was never a country music fan until Carrie came along. Anyway, I thought it was very creative and funny.

Author's Response: Haha, [:

 Report Review

Review #20, by green_eyed_flower Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
hahaha that was funny i think u should make like a squel or something! anyways it was a good story! 8/10 ~Lily

Author's Response: =] thanks, i'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silver Rose Petals Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
Hahaha, I loved it, I especialy love the part where Sirius says my bad, as if wasn't that bad.

Author's Response: Hehee....[:

 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesLilyHarry Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
hehheh, pretty good. But instead of putting the words of the song in people's quotes, I would put it like in its own little thing.
example:
'Right now,
He's probobly slow-dancing with a beach blonde tramp
And she's probobly gettn' frisky.'

Anyway, it's just a suggestion. It was creative that u had the characters say the lyrics. Never come across one set up like that.
~JLH~
PS- I love that song. It's on my iPod.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and for the advice. i've never done a songfic before...so i wasn't exactly clear. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moony Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
welldone it's gr8. he he should have listened 2 Remus.

Author's Response: =] thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by seeker4u Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
okay it is good but you screwed up the lyrics a bit

Author's Response: haha, yeah but i figured james doesn't have a car...so i had to use his broom. =/ and then i'll admitt i'm not a big carrie fan..

 Report Review

Review #25, by elizabeth Before He Cheats

8th March 2007:
hahaha, that was cute. i love that song. this is prolly the most original songfic ive read. you did it in a very unique way. i liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks[=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>