35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nazozink New Years

16th July 2007:
so sorry about being late on your banner well I sent them to you now:)
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: It's fine, the banner looks great. I'm just hoping to put it up after the 27th after I'm allowed to send stuff in again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by maurader fan New Years

3rd July 2007:
I love this chapter! It really captures the vanity and arrogance of James, and his and Sirius' stpidity when it comes to (shock horror) America! I love how the girls are able to belivably live in a world that they have read about in a book, without completely changing the future. Or will they change the future? Will they really just be able to let Peter betray James and Lily? Or will the girls warn them?

Great story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Yay long review!

I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'm glad you thought we wrote James and Sirius well, they are fun to write about... lol.

Not so much change the future.. just help hook up Lily and James. As for Peter... that brings up a good point, I'll try and add that to the plot somehow... but overall, it won't change too much of the future.


 Report Review

Review #3, by nazozink New Years

1st July 2007:
nice. I must say very very good chapter:) I must say that Michigan doesn't look like a boot. Sadly for James that is a country. Not a state. That is on a whole other land mass. He really doesn't know anything about the u.s.a if he didn't know that one. sad really. . 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Hah yeah, James is just not so bright like that. Glad you liked the chapter :D.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucarichi New Years

1st July 2007:
WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Hah, will do. I have finished the next chapter so I'll post it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucarichi Animagi.....

1st July 2007:
kewl ^^ a little on the short side.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that, the next one is slightly longer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucarichi There's A First Time For Everything.

1st July 2007:
still luv it. but slughorns harsh! tut-tut! *brushy-finger-thingy*

Author's Response: Yeah... and he has his favorites. Not a good teacher ;).

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucarichi Blast to the Past

30th June 2007:
still lurves it! ^^ random! just how i like it! (must...not.give..10! crap, it's hard sticking 2 my rules sometimes. o.o)

Author's Response: I'm glad you love the randomness.

Nah, go ahead and break the rules... its fun that way :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucarichi Meet Your Mentor

30th June 2007:
luffles it already ^^ (9's are the highest i give. why? . erm. uh.*cough*)

Author's Response: Hah, a nine is always good... because JK deserves a 20... and I'm no where near that... so 9 is very good :D..

I'm glad you love it. There is more to come.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Zuvie Girl New Years

30th June 2007:
You're right, that was a pretty lame chapter, wasn't it? That one was completely your idea, not mine at all. Just kidding, I think all the chapters are hillarious.

Author's Response: Stacy stacy stacy, you can't call my writing lame!! You helped me think of some of it! I'm glad it makes you giggle still though :P.

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusly_strawberry New Years

30th June 2007:
me confuzzled

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: Umm... yay? lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_strawberry Animagi.....

30th June 2007:
oh my dear theyre gonna get busted

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriusly_strawberry There's A First Time For Everything.

30th June 2007:
oh yea torture them

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusly_strawberry Blast to the Past

30th June 2007:
oh yea!!! they rule

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_strawberry Meet Your Mentor

30th June 2007:
cooly cooly cooly sounds randomful!!!

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffinclaw1024 New Years

30th June 2007:
that was hillarious continue writing it

Author's Response: Yeah, next update will be up by the end of the week I'd say.

 Report Review

Review #16, by maurader fan DeTeNtIoN

20th June 2007:
I love it! This is so cool! Every Harry Potter fans dream, to find out they are magic, and to go to Hogwarts with the Mauraders. But sometimes dreams go wrong, and we just want to wake up, and sometimes the dream is so good that we don't want to wake up. Such a good plot, and so HILARIOUS! I look forward to the moment you put up your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like hte plot and I'm glad I was able to make you laugh :). The next update is in validation so... oh yeah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nazozink DeTeNtIoN

5th June 2007:
wow er spacing issues? you want to know whats really sad I'm actually going to look up to see if Eragon has a myspace. another interesting fact is my spell check wants to turn Eragon into dragon. then again it's convinced fowl isn't a word. O well. great chapter and update soon:)

Author's Response: Yeah for some reason everytime I post it the spacing thing goes beserk... no idea why... I'll try and fix it for the next chapter...

Haha I'm pretty sure Eragon does have a myspace actually... lol.

Spell check hates me and my last name, can't trust it....

Yeah, I'm done with the next chapter, I just have to like type it and such... thanks for the review ;D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Zuvie Girl DeTeNtIoN

4th June 2007:
I didn't know that you were updating lots without me noticing. Why didn't you tell me! You suck by the way, if you're letting Sirius get to you. And on the plus side, no more Penguino/Valdy!

Author's Response: He come's in the next chapter I'm writing though... remember... and as in next chapter I mean like... chapter 11 lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zuvie Girl Animagi.....

4th June 2007:
Oh, my, god. It's been forever since I've read this, and I'm like crying because I'm laughing so hard. Me thinks Fe needs to stop lying about her friends.

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you are laughing. What do you mean lying about her friends? Hmm... silly Stacy. Oh well, I still heart you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zuvie Girl There's A First Time For Everything.

4th June 2007:
Poor me, getting detention. In real life, I think I'd freak out even more.

Author's Response: LOL that would be hilarious *rights notes in notebook labeled "lots of stuff to do before i die".. writes a line "make sure stacy gets detention once before hs ends...*.... haha I can't wait.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zuvie Girl Blast to the Past

4th June 2007:
Yeah, sure, you'll ask your co-writer about a banner. Um, when did you ask? Just wondering. *wonders if I could get banners, too*

Author's Response: I did ask you... I just forgot to contact the homie... lol. But yeah... you need banners too again, don't you. Do you know why they needed to be deleted?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Reading Fool DeTeNtIoN

3rd June 2007:
That was funny. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I started the next chapter and hoping to have it in validation within the next few days =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by asian There's A First Time For Everything.

3rd June 2007:
Awww poor Stacy! Detention on the first day. That sucks! But it shouldn't be that bad.

Author's Response: Yeah... Stacy has to get used to stuff like that I guess... lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by asian Blast to the Past

3rd June 2007:
I like the story, but I think this chapter was a bit rushed. There was no sorting, they weren't introduced to the school, and they never ate.

Author's Response: Well if you notice in one of the beginning chapters, it does talk of them being sorted and skipping the big welcoming feast. But I'm sorry, I'll try and slow it down a bit. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by maurader fan Animagi.....

30th May 2007:
I love this story! It is just so interesting! How do you ever get your head around the concept and make it clear enough for others (like me) to understand it? You are a legend!

Author's Response: *Laughs* Thanks, I'm glad you dig it. As for the weird concepts? Hehe... most of its just inside jokes with me and my friends, but I'm very glad you understand it, thanks for lettin' me know I'm doing a good job :)

Well I think I've rambled off enough for now...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>