22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeasleyGirl03 A Few Self-Induced Introductions

8th April 2011:
I really loved the idea about the seperate school!! V original! I wish I'd thought of it lol. Will your next chapters be longer though? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeasleyGirl03 Frankie White: The New Girl

8th April 2011:
Boo it's a shame this chapter was so short, I really enjoyed it, and it was a good starting point :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jelly nicole A Few Self-Induced Introductions

29th February 2008:
i really like the story so far! it has geat potential! write more soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peeves the Poltergeist A Few Self-Induced Introductions

16th January 2008:
Even better one! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peeves the Poltergeist Frankie White: The New Girl

16th January 2008:
Fine chapter. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Firenze Fan A Few Self-Induced Introductions

17th December 2007:
Nice second chapter, we get to know Frankie a little better. But still, where's Peter? He was one of the Marauders, too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Firenze Fan Frankie White: The New Girl

17th December 2007:
First of all, what happened to Peter? And second of all, why all the spaces at the end? Hopefully your story will make more sense to me soon, since that was quite a short chapter. Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily 4 James A Few Self-Induced Introductions

4th November 2007:
No...
Review quickly... I need to know what happens lol
I'm also writing a Sirius/OC and seeing as your obv. a talented writer (hehe I'm a suck up) maybe you could give me some advice??
Anyways keep writing this is 10/10
Xx
Btw I love the whole black n white thing

 Report Review

Review #9, by dalsibaby A Few Self-Induced Introductions

10th October 2007:
gr8 story. u better keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luminary A Few Self-Induced Introductions

19th September 2007:
Great second chapter =D
I really liked the part about Ravenclaw's School For Witches, it's very original and makes a lot of sense. Yay Lily! Hopefully she'll become friends with Frankie xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by luminary Frankie White: The New Girl

19th September 2007:
An interesting start, I didn't expect Sirius to ignore Frankie! I will be following the story ;)
9/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by rdheyes A Few Self-Induced Introductions

9th August 2007:
hey im loving this. keep up the good work. i want to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian A Few Self-Induced Introductions

4th May 2007:
Why is Sirius so mean to Frankie? Is it just because she's new?

Anyway I really like this story! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolatewriter Frankie White: The New Girl

21st April 2007:
Dear Me,
I like your story... alot! One of my favorites! Kool bean!


 Report Review

Review #15, by House A Few Self-Induced Introductions

21st April 2007:
I really would like to read more of your story, it's really good :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fanta_Faerie A Few Self-Induced Introductions

28th March 2007:
nice...seems interesting.i like the way you portrayed everyone...much better than most people can do. Good job, and update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool A Few Self-Induced Introductions

28th March 2007:
Very good chapter. Can't wait to find out what happens next.
Until then.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool Frankie White: The New Girl

28th March 2007:
Hmm? I am liking it so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by anni A Few Self-Induced Introductions

28th March 2007:
haha i love it that shes not obsessed with sirius.. but i do hope he realises she's a good catch and they get togther!!? update asap so i can see what hapens next

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ballet Dancer A Few Self-Induced Introductions

28th March 2007:
Brilliant!

I love it
haha Lily sounds so enthusiastic!

UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ultimawand Frankie White: The New Girl

15th March 2007:
It was good!! 9/10! Please continue to write the story!

Author's Response: wow! 9/10?! thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Peaceful Nightmare Frankie White: The New Girl

7th March 2007:
Aww poor Frankie. I'd be her friend. Cool start by the way.

Author's Response: ...and this is only the beginning! thanks for your comment. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login