Reading Reviews for Don't Forget About Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nymphadora Christmas

21st February 2008:
i LOVE IT!

PLZ UPDATE MORE MORE MORE LOL

Author's Response: thanks I'll get right on it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gred_Forge Christmas

20th February 2008:
FUNNY!!! BRILLIANT!! I dunno what else to say except for... GOOD CHAPTER!

er... yah
~ALy

Author's Response: thanks I'll get right on the next one

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphemus Blue Moon

13th February 2008:
I just read the prequel to this story, and this one and I love it. The pairing Sirius/Tonks is one of my secret favs though I'm a die hard Remus/Tonks fan. You write Sirius beautifully and love this story keep up the great work

Author's Response: thanks I'll keep working on it. Sirius is just so much fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_Forge Who corrupted Remus

7th November 2007:
bloody awesome!!! Update plz!!! Its hallarious!!!
-ALy
Worth the extreamly rare 10/10

Author's Response: thanks yeah, I think this was my favorite chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gred_Forge Blue Moon

7th November 2007:
OMFG that was hallarious!!! BLue moON! I bet Sirius wasnt the best singer in the world!
-ALy
P.S. great job

Author's Response: probably I don't know. My inspiration actually came from a guy who used to sing at me in science class

 Report Review

Review #6, by bbatcurses_x Blue Moon

26th September 2007:
omg that is halarious!!! the blue mon! lmao, good job, cant wait to read the next chapter! although, her name is Nymphadora not Nymphandora =), just thought you should know! :)

Author's Response: oh thanks you! That helps so much. I love this chapter too, it's so funny

 Report Review

Review #7, by bbatcurses_x Blue Moon

26th September 2007:
omg that is halarious!!! the blue mon! lmao, good job, cant wait to read the next chapter! although, her name is Nymphadora not Nymphandora =), just thought you should know! :)

Author's Response: I think you already sent this review but it's awesome anyway

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gred_Forge Not so humble beginnings

11th June 2007:
OMG I love your story! I keep forgetting to review, but I remembered this time! Its so funny I love it! Keep up the good work!
-ALy
10/10!

Author's Response: thank you sooooo much. Yeah I like this story too, I can work on it without confusing my self in what actually happens in the books.

 Report Review

Review #9, by annela Don't Remember

2nd March 2007:
umm arn't sirius and tonks related ? like tonks is sirius' cousin's child.. that just kinda threw me off at the start of the story.. but it sounds like it could become an interesting story !

Author's Response: oh if you read the prequal to this story Kryptonite Sisters, I think I explain that this is an alternate Universe story where Tonks and Sirius aren't related.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login