Reading Reviews for Shall We Dance?
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Historyrepeats Shall We Dance?

3rd August 2009:
Amzing,

So well written,
All I can see all the way through is the picture of Lily and James from the movies of them Dancing.
This is such alovely fic!!
You are a truly talented author!

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you so very much. That means a lot to me.

Thank you so much for your very generous review. I hope you stop by my other stories! Thanks again, dear!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #2, by collette michelle Shall We Dance?

23rd April 2009:
Drue, love!

You always leave me such wonderful reviews when I ask, it makes me feel guilty and I felt I needed to repay the favour. And while browsing through all you stories I found this gold mind that is Lil/James stories. They are my absolute favourite might I add. I was very excited.

I loved this, it was so very sweet. I liked how James asked her the secret and it was that she couldn't dance. And James taught her, so cute.

Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tanisha Shall We Dance?

3rd January 2008:
james was so cute and his gentleness was captivating

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose Wilts Shall We Dance?

3rd January 2008:
That was so adorable! I like your style of writing, this was so cute! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by addicted12 Shall We Dance?

31st August 2007:
i loved that story too! so romantic and not crazy take-off-your-clothes dirty. I love your style!

 Report Review

Review #6, by x.sirius.x Shall We Dance?

31st August 2007:
that was such a good story
plz plz plz write another 1
PLZ !!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emberlylove Shall We Dance?

10th July 2007:
That is so sweet! Oh man I loved that!!! I wish I could write like that! It was beautiful and wonderful and amazing and I dont know what else! But it was like I could feel her emotion with the way you write it was like the words were more than words! It was crazy good! Like the poptarts commercial only better! And thats saying something cause poptarts are good! I really think you should write more things like this cause it was so... sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by OllyCoop Shall We Dance?

29th June 2007:
I'm fairly sure I loved it! (^_^)
You've done a wonderful job, some of the descriptions a beautiful.
None of them are overdone, I'd say just right.
Yes. Lily and James interacted really well in this, very believable.
One of the best James/Lily oneshots I think I've read.
(^_^)
-Olly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anika Shall We Dance?

16th June 2007:
This is so cute. You have a talent as a writer and it's nice to see how engaging you make it for us.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Proud Hufflepuff Shall We Dance?

11th June 2007:
Aww, this was so fluffy and sweet! I love how you make them friends, and not enemies as most fics do. Great job!

Carrie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter Lover Shall We Dance?

28th May 2007:
Great job! I have read all you James and Lily stories! This was so romantic! 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potter Lover Shall We Dance?

28th May 2007:
Great job! I have read all you James and Lily stories! This was so romantic! 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by C1NDY Shall We Dance?

20th May 2007:
awww... this is sooo sweet :P
XxXx

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauder_lover Shall We Dance?

3rd May 2007:
Wow. This story os amazing, I love it, it really just grabbed me! Really well written and I love it! Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by caryjanecarter Shall We Dance?

29th April 2007:
awww. That's beautiful! Good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShadowX Shall We Dance?

21st April 2007:
Soo cute

 Report Review

Review #17, by Divine_Till_Night Shall We Dance?

14th April 2007:
Nice!! Really good! Love it! Plz write more L/J stories!!! 10/10 Honey ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyflower1022 Shall We Dance?

12th March 2007:
aw so cute!! i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegoldensnitch Shall We Dance?

10th March 2007:
hi
i luved it it was cute
golden
x x x

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfreak_07 Shall We Dance?

6th March 2007:
AWESOME FIC!!!
lotsa James/Lily LoveyDoveyness! YAY!
sooo glad i found the fic! totally cute!!
*adds to favies, smiles* all rite, now it's in my favies!
Hmmm...10, now and 4eva!
CYA Laterz! =]
xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #21, by wicked26 Shall We Dance?

3rd March 2007:
nice story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by A differnt type of flower Shall We Dance?

2nd March 2007:
awww it was soo sweet! i loved it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anonymous Shall We Dance?

2nd March 2007:
Like the word "husky", do you? Lol...

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonks Shall We Dance?

2nd March 2007:
I'm very impressed. You accomplish a lot in a short story--I can feel like I know the characters even after one page. The descriptions are good and thorough but they don't drag. The song pairing is perfect...I love that one too. Five stars and a thumbs up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login