Reading Reviews for Questions
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco love Questions

3rd February 2008:
AWWW! that was really sweet especially the hawaiian thing. the only thing that i'd like to say is that when Ginny went to talk to hermione, hermione didn't give such good answers. i think she could have given better advice to Ginny. other than that i think u did fantastic!

P.S. can u make me a banner? i'm sorry it's just that i don't get many reviews and i think a banner could help me. the story is: the bedside love. also, i'm not reviewing this story just because i want a banner. i truly love this story.

2917438758274287185347067548674589457529818391784782721764783658917557436856909787808998712748978578475647629/10

~Genie

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the review and sure illl make you a banner


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackthoughtsredwriting Questions

19th August 2007:
It's very good. I saw a couple of spelling errors but they can go unnoticed. It was kind of cheesy but It was good. Over all I give it a 9/10. Good job. =]

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by norapotter Questions

15th August 2007:
u r such a good writer!! when i finished reading this i found that i had a smile on my face (i know that sounds corny but its true). loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you alot

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyrandia Questions

5th August 2007:
oh this is excellent

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhavi Questions

2nd August 2007:
It was sweet, and quite romantic!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silke Questions

29th July 2007:
Hi it`s very cute, just one thing: Harry and Ginny live in England i suppose, so when it`s 6 pm in the UK, it`s 1 pm in Hawaii, so theres no sunset

Author's Response: I didn't know abotu the time change sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by ? Questions

26th July 2007:
I believe this is already way romantic!

Author's Response: thansk

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chestnutsumo85 Questions

21st July 2007:
Aw! Cute!

Author's Response: thanks alot


 Report Review

Review #9, by mioneronweasly Questions

15th July 2007:
aww that was amazingly cute!!! i loved it i will keep an eye out for the sequel


Author's Response: well it is done the sequel is.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Questions

7th July 2007:
aww that was sweet! loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raina Moon Questions

4th July 2007:
LOVED IT!
And don't ever think you can't write romance, girl. You do awesome, especially when you're not trying. Like in our rpg. You're holding your own with the best of 'em. :D
I noticed a few grammar mistakes, but it was good otherwise.
:D
Raina

Author's Response: especially when i'm not trying? ok thanks Raina. thanks for the reveiw girl
love Jamie


 Report Review

Review #12, by lveiswierd123 Questions

2nd July 2007:
that was cute very fluffy! 8) 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Questions

2nd July 2007:
Not bad.the Hawaii part was cute.


Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by webkinzlover101 Questions

12th June 2007:
I love this!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytheringal22 Questions

17th May 2007:
wow cool. awesome, actually.

hey could you make me a banner?

Author's Response: Yes i can

 Report Review

Review #16, by Allie Wood Questions

24th April 2007:
YAY!! i love it...
oh and i was wondering on one of the other stories i read you made the banner... if it wasnt too much i was wondering if you could make me one too...i mean you dont have to...but if you could i would appreciate it greatly

Author's Response: I will make a banner for you


 Report Review

Review #17, by mioneronweasly Questions

12th April 2007:
aw that was cuteee ill be sure to read the sequel

Author's Response: Thanks the first chaps up

 Report Review

Review #18, by rc Questions

7th April 2007:
I think that the story is generally good and is nice idea but I think that Harry's proposal didn't really have enough romance in it. For example Ginny is supposedly his one true love if he is asking for her hand in marriage, I would imagine in to be more romantic. But well done anyway, very nice.

Author's Response: thanks for the sugesstion.


 Report Review

Review #19, by allison10235 Questions

5th April 2007:
Really good! I like it! It's cute...just make sure that next time you don't have such big spaces between each paragraph. And fluff is just like random stuff that has no point. I don't think it's fluff at all...keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and for informing me on what fluff is.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_is_BEAST Questions

4th April 2007:
I luv this story and you should rally start a sequel. Plz.

Author's Response: My first chap of the sequal is in validation

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione51 Questions

3rd April 2007:
Yes please do a sequel. I was kind of disappionted about how short it was, but you should most definately continue. 10/10

Author's Response: I was disappointed too when i found out how short it was after i wrote it but i promise that the sequel will be alot longer!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gabzi27 Questions

2nd April 2007:
o please do

Author's Response: I will i promise it is already started


 Report Review

Review #23, by Reaganshanelle Questions

2nd April 2007:
please do a sequel. I would love to see what you do with it

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazygurl17 Questions

2nd April 2007:
U SO SHOULD I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENDS!!!

Author's Response: Ok...Ok i am definaly started with my seuqual

 Report Review

Review #25, by WhiteSky Questions

2nd April 2007:
Awww.cute!

Author's Response: THank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>