Reading Reviews for A Chocolate Covered Malfoy
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yvish29 Chapter 9: The End

9th August 2012:
That's a very nice ending you have there. Couldn't have been better! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogsrox94 Chapter 9: The End

15th June 2010:
:D I loved the whole story. Great writing =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by dogsrox94 Chapter 8

15th June 2010:
yay :D this is epic :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by dogsrox94 Chapter 6

15th June 2010:
amazing, amazing =] theyneedtoshagalreadyDx

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogsrox94 Chapter 3

15th June 2010:


 Report Review

Review #6, by dogsrox94 Evil Luna

15th June 2010:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT.
this is so well written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dogsrox94 Chapter 1

15th June 2010:
i. love. this. story. i laughed so many times. i love how luna came in, it was so natural and realistic. xP i loved the icing play too. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 9: The End

15th March 2010:
THAT LAST PARAGRAPH WAS SO FUNNY! READY MADE FROSTING! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miriel Chapter 9: The End

3rd October 2009:
I read this story the third time now,and I enjoyed it as much as the first time... I really like it a lot! It's fluffy, but so well written that I don't mind, although Draco is OOC sometimes. Great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tigerlilly815 Chapter 1

5th September 2009:
LMAO at this Chapter, but this was my FAV part: "Wash your hair before you come to see me."

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shaw101 Chapter 9: The End

4th August 2009:
Chang,Potter Weasley,Malfoy Granger, Weasley Zabini, Lovegood
And to top it all off A POTTER AND A MALFOY
(SOME PARTS WERE VERY DIRTY SNAPE AND MCGONGALL YIKES!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emilabel Chapter 9: The End

1st August 2009:
I just want to say that this is a really good story. My friend and I have been reading a bunch of Draco/Ginny stories and this is the best. I also really liked that you didn't ask for reviews every single chapter. That's why I decided to review. So thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by irrelevant Chapter 5

13th November 2008:
Professor Snape looked at Professor McGonagall and Professor Dumbledore. They were both smiling like idiots. He glared at them and said, If those two reproduce, their progeny will probably make Voldemort look like a Hufflepuff.

okay, so that is my fave part. oh and the last paragraph too. I kinda feel sorry for Snape. Maybe he needs a good bit of hot sex... with Minnie? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by irrelevant Evil Luna

13th November 2008:
yep, Luna is really evil. Gotta love her :)
oh, and are Minnie and Sevvie having a secret relationship, hm? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Life after death Chapter 9: The End

17th January 2008:
It's so good, and it made me laugh so much!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shroomy133 Chapter 9: The End

21st November 2007:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY! I really love all the stories you write, but this has got to be my favorite. Please don't keep me waiting for you to write more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I really appreciate that : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by dancer_chick546 Chapter 9: The End

6th October 2007:
Ohmigosh! this is an amazing story, I absolutely love it, even though I'm a Dramione shipper! yay!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've been known to dabble in the D/H
arena. But, my heart lies with D/G.


 Report Review

Review #18, by dancer_chick546 Chapter 5

6th October 2007:
I love Snape in this story, he's hilarious. Great story, I love it.

Author's Response: Snape is such a fun character to play with.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LeticiaSlytherin92 Chapter 9: The End

4th October 2007:
lol...love the ending!

Author's Response: Thank you. : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasley_Wannabe Chapter 9: The End

1st October 2007:
This made me laugh so much! Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad. I love to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ihs Chapter 9: The End

17th September 2007:
i LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. This is one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siron Sage Chapter 9: The End

4th September 2007:
Hay, its me again. I just read your story again and it was just as funny, if not more funny, than the last time I read it. Something I did Think of though is that you had more sensitivity in the story than I had remembered. It was really great to read it again. Keep up the good work*_*

Author's Response: Thank you. I've tried to add more character's feelings as I've gone along. I tend to get stuck in dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheWalls Chapter 9: The End

29th August 2007:
I love this story I keep reading it over.and over.and over.and well I hope yall get the picture

Author's Response: Thank you. That is a great compliment.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 33hesta333 Chapter 9: The End

23rd August 2007:
luv it!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by thehiddenlily Chapter 9: The End

21st August 2007:
Lovely story :) I am really sorry that I hadn't read it earlier.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it now. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>