Reading Reviews for Obnoxious Ramblings
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarahambreen Obnoxious Ramblings

10th August 2011:
I love your writing style! It reminds me of "catcher in the rye."
Lovely story and I liked how Draco "talked" to the reader so openly as if he were talking to a friend. It also kind of reminds me of Forrest Gump :)

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for your review. And it's always nice to be compared to other works of fiction (especially in a positive way). =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherangoddess Obnoxious Ramblings

9th August 2011:
I love this story. Its so well written!

I think my favorite thing about the piece is that there is no dialogue (save for the last two bits at the end) and I was still finding myself glued to the computer screen. Very rarely can I read through an entire story where there is no dialogue. But this was WONDERFUL!!!

keep up the great writing!

*slytherangoddess*
slytherin

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm glad I could keep you glued even though it wasn't your normal type of story. I must be doing something right!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Weasley Obnoxious Ramblings

29th August 2009:
HAHAHA! This was just- great :) I loved it. So adorable.

XO-
Shelby Wealsey

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's always nice to get a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality Obnoxious Ramblings

1st May 2008:
lmao.loved it.
ahhh ramblings ramblings ramblings.

haha.

Author's Response: I love all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookfeary Obnoxious Ramblings

13th April 2008:
I think it's hilarious ... It's great.

Author's Response: :))))

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoFerret11 Obnoxious Ramblings

12th April 2008:
Hahahaha! I loved it! It's great reading a story from Draco's perspective, he's such an amazing character. :] Anyways, good job, I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Awww, Thanks hun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by purplepunkpixie Obnoxious Ramblings

5th March 2008:
LMAO i loved this, it was awesome to get into Draco's thoughts

Author's Response: heehee. Well, thanks sweetheat.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterEntourage Obnoxious Ramblings

4th March 2008:
Nicely Done! Snark with just enough teenage boy!

Author's Response: Hahahaha. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by loolupe Obnoxious Ramblings

4th March 2008:
too cute. i love it.

Author's Response: YIPPEE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovemalfoy1235 Obnoxious Ramblings

4th March 2008:
This chapter made me laugh and smile more than i can remember doing in a very long time. You are a great writer and I greatly encourage you to continue with this story because in my opinion it is really getting good! 10/10

Author's Response: Well, first of all let me say that i love your penname. lol. And seocndly, thank you very much. Unfortunately, I tend not to write sequals, but look out for my other works!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alejandrah Obnoxious Ramblings

4th March 2008:
this is really funny. I like.

Author's Response: Merci Boucoup.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracozBabe22 Obnoxious Ramblings

4th March 2008:
lol I love draco he is bloody awsome you capture what i think goes on in that head of sexy platinum blonde hair perfectly:)

Author's Response: Ah, a fellow Draco lover. I salute you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenrabbit Obnoxious Ramblings

4th March 2008:
Nice, I wonder if thats really what guys think about when you're makin out with them? Oh yeah, tom Felton IS dead sexy(I just googled who he was, i don't keep up with thier real names). Is there a sequal? I'm off to look if there is one, and very good job on this one. Tottaly a 10/10!!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: Well, Jenni, I'm not exactly sure on the whole making out thing, but that's what I imagine happens. lol. Thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Obnoxious Ramblings

19th December 2007:
wow that was really excellent! i hope u make a sequel!
even if u don't, its still fab!10/10!
xoxo~lolo

Author's Response: Well aren't you sweet? I'm very happy you enjoyed youself.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindor_princess21 Obnoxious Ramblings

18th December 2007:
lol i like seeing what Draco is thinking in his head! he is funny - well that's how you've made him! lol emma :)

Author's Response: Emma,
Thank you mucho for your splendifferous review. It made me smile. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by mysticalshadows Obnoxious Ramblings

14th July 2007:
LMAO! "Man, I do sound like a woman." that was funny. great story! 10/10 loved all the feeling. no.. ron died! oh well. lol great work!

Author's Response: I know i didn't want Ron to die either, but it was the only way it could work. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by baillierulz Obnoxious Ramblings

4th July 2007:
ok. ok. i know i've been reading ALL ur draco/hermione oneshots and reviewingthem all, but i love them!! you're really talented, and i hope u dontmind me umm.. reviewing them!
ok, lol. this was super! yes, draco is undeniably sweet! and gorgeous in this! aww. (i sound corny dont i?) ahwell. i love dramione! thye're the best pairing IN THE WORLD! incase u like another pairing thats just myown opinion! and i really really really love ur dramiones! DM+HG= forever! oh.. sorry. im having my own "obnoxious ramblings" here!
but 10 stars for this! 'tomfeltonisdeadsexy' (a.k.a you) are such a fantastic dramione auhtor! thanks (sorry this is so random and longg.) :D

Author's Response: Hahahha I love your reviews, they make me overjoyed! Thank you for being such a positive input on my work, it means a lot to me! I heart you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Obnoxious Ramblings

12th June 2007:
OOH!! Loved it! I especially liked the ending. Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Oh thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunadragonfly Obnoxious Ramblings

10th April 2007:
**Claps hands**

THAT WAS WICKED! I loved this story. It was really well done, and i didnt get bored. See i'm more of a dialog person, I like when the people are chatting and that. However this was so well done that i was totaly into it, I really loved Draco the was you have depicted him, Very coolness Loved it,


Keep up the Great work
~ Keira-Lee

Author's Response: You are very coolness for giving me such a great review! I loved it! Read more of my stories please! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Lady of Gondor Obnoxious Ramblings

31st March 2007:
Ron is dead. Oh Gosh.
And Lucius too. Well, I'm not that sorry for him. Don't think that I am a heartless, evil bitch, but he deserved it. Right?

"I knew that one day I would just get tired of the hormones building up inside of me whenever I’d see her, and I’d just go for it.", “Hermione, I like you.” - couldn't have written it better.

Gosh, I absolutely LOVE this story. You should be rated 100, not 10.
Please keep on.

The Lady

Author's Response: you are so good to me! Thank you darling! I read all of your reviews with a smile on my face!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lightning Obnoxious Ramblings

9th March 2007:
aaahhh how sweet of him to do that for her

Author's Response: Thank you love!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LovelyMioneWeasley Obnoxious Ramblings

8th March 2007:
Hahaha it made me laugh and smile and made a rather boring day fantastic! Keep up the fantastic writing :].
LMW

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I could provide some fun! Thank you for everything!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ugly_Duckling Obnoxious Ramblings

7th March 2007:
Loved it. Hilarious, random and definately rambling. Ending sentence was a classic.

"Okay, so maybe there is a little hope in this world for me with my twisted and endless thoughts. Maybe this could lead to something more than just tonight. But now I can at least be happy with saying that I’ve been able to snag the eluding girl of my dreams.

Man, I do sound like a woman."

That was the cherry on top of the cake.


Author's Response: Lol, I'm very glad you enjoyed it becuase I certainly loved writing it! I loved the ending, if I do say so myself too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin_Slave Obnoxious Ramblings

7th March 2007:
I thought this was very cute, and fun to read, great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Danka!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kowalalalalalalala Bear Obnoxious Ramblings

6th March 2007:
Hilarious! You are simply awesome!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! *Does a happy dance* I'm awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>