Reading Reviews for A Vampireís Promise
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mad4Gred Knock Damnit!

25th September 2007:
can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonless_Night Knock Damnit!

22nd September 2007:
oh my goddess, lmao! luv ur characters... when/if (please let it be when) are you uploading another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #3, by iloveharry1234 Knock Damnit!

14th September 2007:
i love this story but brother and sister are kinda gross!! please post next chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveharry1234 In Transylvania, the night before

14th September 2007:
ok did that just say that his sister give him blow jobs that is disgusting!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherin_princess The golden trio... Oh and Draco

23rd August 2007:
3/4 of the story is about freaking clothes
btw dracos hair took 15 mins?.
the people are SO outta character. i kno tis a fanFIC not the official storyline, but i mean...with barbie-but-emo hermione and fashionable-but careless-and-cool draco i might as well start readin sum other stories which r outta cathegory of fanfic...
srry

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherin_princess In Transylvania, the night before

23rd August 2007:
'getting blowjobs from her'..WHAT?!
MENTAL U R
thats even sicker than those sev-hermione fics

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin_princess 4 Teens, One Promise

23rd August 2007:

emo guys if they were really emo wouldnt give a damn about whether their haircut is 'emo' or not.~sniffs~
but black tees are.cute^^

what happened with hermione? got cursed by barbie?

 Report Review

Review #8, by cherry tree Knock Damnit!

16th August 2007:
OMG update this is like the best ever story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lost_smile Knock Damnit!

15th August 2007:
Well this is really funny. Hermione keeps playing with peoples emotions a brother a sister an enimy and that really hot guy with beautiful violet eyes. Its great update please.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lost_smile In Transylvania, the night before

15th August 2007:
okay so the fact that a sister is giving her brother blow jobs is really freaking me out.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dawnelizabeth Knock Damnit!

6th August 2007:
wow.
please continue
...
some of ur words are mixed up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jhhasdf Knock Damnit!

5th August 2007:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kels Knock Damnit!

3rd August 2007:
keep going i like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by thebfsgf Knock Damnit!

3rd August 2007:
This is so weird, but I love it! It's so different from anything I've read, I love it! I have to have more soon! Please? *begs*

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ihs Knock Damnit!

2nd August 2007:
WEIRD

 Report Review

Review #16, by thebfsgf In Transylvania, the night before

2nd August 2007:
This is good! I like it! I will read more after my walk! Lol

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #17, by meester Knock Damnit!

2nd August 2007:
hahahahahahahaha i love this story its amazing so whens the next chapter i cant wait.

Author's Response: i'm writing now so give me about a few days

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spokn4luv The golden trio... Oh and Draco

23rd July 2007:
Please write more. its very interesting. I love the imagination!
I'd love to know when the next part comes out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shadow Danzer The golden trio... Oh and Draco

10th June 2007:
haha i like this story.Dimitris i've seen that name before in a story but your is good keep it up

 Report Review

Review #20, by hidden_angel The golden trio... Oh and Draco

22nd April 2007:
why do you say oh my goth instead of oh my god?

Author's Response: i say oh my goth instead of oh my gawd because i'm mormon and it is some kind of sin to say His name in vain and because if i said gawd she wouldn't let me write the story

 Report Review

Review #21, by Queen_Lucy The golden trio... Oh and Draco

14th April 2007:
very good...witty...update soon
10/10


 Report Review

Review #22, by dragonwriter17 The golden trio... Oh and Draco

11th April 2007:
I really like this story. I think its awsome how you made it vampiric/gothlike. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kels The golden trio... Oh and Draco

11th April 2007:
this is good so keep going!!! wow malfoy and hermione HOT!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kels In Transylvania, the night before

23rd March 2007:
YAY i like it!!! ok thats really gross getting a blow job from ur sister!! and VERY SAD!!! but keep going cuz i like it! dude i bet u hermione and dimitri will get together and draco and luna will to! HA draco was turned emo that is crazy!!! i love emo ppl! i all ways thought of hermione as a rock punk kinda girl! keep going!!!gryffindor and slyhterin pairings should be fun!!! cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shadow Danzer In Transylvania, the night before

21st March 2007:
hmm, nice. rather dark and luna is reminding me of lovegood to be honest with you. howver you did come up with a orgianal story and that is a good thing. i look foward to an update

Author's Response: I'm sorry that is reminds you of ms.lovegood. i wrote this story before i read the fifth book and i just couldn't change the name

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>