Reading Reviews for Ready and Waiting to Fall
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by latenightreader Not-So-Sweet Dreams

8th December 2007:
its a really gud chap. u shud try writing the other ones...its actually pretty interesting...but please coninue scream my lungs out.that story is just tooo gud...but so is this one.

take care..are u going to be updating?? if u r..than plz update sooon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by byebye Not-So-Sweet Dreams

8th July 2007:
i like it so far. i want to read the rest of it

 Report Review

Review #3, by asian Not-So-Sweet Dreams

15th June 2007:
This is a new spin on the Lily and James romance. I like it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OneDamselsKiss Not-So-Sweet Dreams

11th May 2007:
I'll certianly keep reading Padfoot! I really like it! It's definitely a unique twist to a LE/JP story! I like it! I really like the name Lyra too! It's very cute! Is it like Arabic or something? Just wanted to know! Love it and i hope to see more!

Good Luck!

X's nd O's

Your Loyal Reader,

The Damsel

Author's Response: Hey, thanks, Damsel! You're amazing! Just so you know, Lyra is a name from His Dark Materials Trilogy by Phillip Pullman. You've probably heard of the first book, The Golden Compass. These books are some of my favorites ever and Lyra is the main character and she rocks, so yeah. And I want to name one of my daughters Lyra when I have kids. Anyways, about this story, I pretty much haven't touched it for months (I'm a busy girl!) but I'm going to try and get back into it soon, so be on the lookout! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by lupa_mannera Not-So-Sweet Dreams

27th March 2007:
ZOMG! She wanted it to be Remus!! (I mean, who wouldn't? *sigh*) This made me laugh because I was SO there!

"Not helping, Angelia!"

That is a gorgeous name btw. This story is not horrible, not in the very least! You ladies really do have a talent for humour-in-the-moment! rominachick sent me this way - she thought I would like your stuff too, and I do! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, lupa mannera! I know, I absolutely love the name Angelia - like I said, it was my grandmother's name and she was named after her grandmother so, it's an old family name. I'm most like going to name one of my daughters that name, lol. I'm glad rominachick sent you our way! We love getting new readers, and I will have to check out some of your stories sometime! You should check out Scream My Lungs Out if you haven't already - it's awesome to say the least if I may be so bold. Anyways, thanks so much for your lovely review!

Much love from Missus Padfoot!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Iamsam523 Not-So-Sweet Dreams

25th March 2007:
I like it so far. Good introduction to the characters. Even though we only really met Lily and Angie, I can tell I'm going to like this story. Who'd of though, Lily a seer and trying to like James. Interesting take on the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I thought that Lily being a seer and actually forcing herself to like James would be a nice twist and something completely different from your normal James/Lily fic. But yeah, glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zazuli Not-So-Sweet Dreams

25th March 2007:
Aw, I felt sorry for Lily when she realized she wasn't going to marry Remmy xD Eep. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I know! She really likes Remus, it's kinda sad... oh well, fate will have it's way! Or rather, I will have my way, since I am essential fate because I control their lives... heehee, I love being a writer. I'll get the chapter up soon - I'm a bit preoccupied at the moment and still haven't finished the second chapter, but I'll get to it. Thanks for the review, Zazuli, you're the best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_witch Not-So-Sweet Dreams

15th March 2007:
It's good don't worry, please keep on writing. It'll be really interestinmg to see how she does this? 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, oh, it's interesting alright... Thank you so much for the encouragement! Its nice to know when a writer's work is appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Not-So-Sweet Dreams

14th March 2007:
I'm liking this. I can't wait to see where it's going.

Author's Response: Thank you, siriuslypadfoot! You're story rocks, by the way! Loved it! And again, sorry for the mix up, lol. I guess I shouldn't look at all the reviews from both stories on one page... I get all confuzzled. Haha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by squib26 Not-So-Sweet Dreams

14th March 2007:
i absolutely loved your story. it's different from all the other stories out there which is great. please keep writing. i can't wait to see where it goes! great job again.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Aw, you're so sweet! I can't wait for you to read the rest of the story! Lots of twists! Heehee.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Toxic_Molly Not-So-Sweet Dreams

14th March 2007:
I'm liking it :) original idea, keep it up.

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! You're my first review for this story - you're officially the coolest! :D And don't worry, I'll keep it up, although, it's hard when you're juggling another story. But I'll do my best!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login