Reading Reviews for History of Magic Note Passing
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by u Defense Against the Dark Arts

14th April 2012:
fuck shit and piss off

 Report Review

Review #2, by SAkura Rhiannon History of Magic Note Passing

4th July 2005:
lol I loved this so far how Moony and Prongs are going against Padfoot with the big word comments.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tears4Sirius Transfiguration

25th April 2005:
I love these notes, the charecters are perfect,they made me laugh out loud. Scarilly though they sometimes remind me of my friends notes. Well Done

 Report Review

Review #4, by IJZ In The Forbidden Forest

31st March 2005:
good story. not so much violence. update. tell your grammer teacher i dont care about it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bluegirl History of Magic Note Passing

31st March 2005:
that was so funny! omg. great job on it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by eugenides of attolia In The Forbidden Forest

11th January 2005:
right...... Like your first chapter best even if it was a tad long (insert sarcasm here). But i think you went just a little hyper in the middle (insert more sarcasm), overal i enjoyed it, write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pipins ancestor Detention With Mrs. Bigglesworth

19th December 2004:
okkkkkayyyyyyyyyyyy...this is one BIZARRE story...but we still likes its...

 Report Review

Review #8, by pipins ancestor (STILL AT SCHOOL! DAMN!) Arithmancy

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, is she REALLY that mean?

 Report Review

Review #9, by pipins ancestor (STILL AT SCHOOL! DAMN!) Arithmancy

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, is she REALLY that mean?

 Report Review

Review #10, by pipins ancestor (same as wot i sed b4...) Transfiguration

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, me and my frend Eugenides r both reading this at the same time and were both larfin our heads off, lmao, its classic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pipins ancestor (who cant log on at school) History of Magic Note Passing

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, i probly wudnt b on usually at this time but its the last da and our teacher doesnt care! heeheehee, i REALLY like it, and although i am a padfoot and moony fan i still enjoyed it, i could imagine them all taking the piss outta eachother!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilbrat In The Forbidden Forest

6th December 2004:
lol, I love this story. It is hilarious. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mad Eye Mandy In The Forbidden Forest

28th July 2004:
That was so funny Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fj In The Forbidden Forest

26th July 2004:
ok

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mad Eye Mandy Transfiguration

17th July 2004:
luved the monty python bit and the rest of the story except the wormtail snape thing *shudders*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mad Eye Mandy History of Magic Note Passing

12th July 2004:
That was really good

 Report Review

Review #17, by tessakk11 Study Hall

8th July 2004:
this is stupid so i like it

 Report Review

Review #18, by tessakk11 History of Magic Note Passing

7th July 2004:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by kaitie In The Forbidden Forest

7th June 2004:
Haaa Haaa!! great chapter, but i want to see more of the notes - even though it's highly entertaining to read about a crazy McGollumgall, bunny foo-foo's, and a high sirius. kepp up the good work and update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by BloodiedDragon Study Hall

5th June 2004:
Ummm, nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by BloodiedDragon Arithmancy

5th June 2004:
Ummm...interesting....

 Report Review

Review #22, by BloodiedDragon Muggle Studies

5th June 2004:
Wow, Prongs never struck me as the type who was afraid of butterflys. Anywho, love the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wow In The Forbidden Forest

28th May 2004:
you really have a imagination.(i think i spelled that rite.) i have said it before you need to write like you did in the beginning. please!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by a little wierd for my taste Herbology

28th May 2004:
that was kinda mean to do to peter. i like it when he gets hurt cause it is funny, but that was a little out there.

 Report Review

Review #25, by skool is not fun Charms

28th May 2004:
good job. how come you killed all the ppl. o well. you should start writing like yoyu did in the first few chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>