Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for History of Magic Note Passing
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by u Defense Against the Dark Arts

14th April 2012:
fuck shit and piss off

 Report Review

Review #2, by SAkura Rhiannon History of Magic Note Passing

4th July 2005:
lol I loved this so far how Moony and Prongs are going against Padfoot with the big word comments.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tears4Sirius Transfiguration

25th April 2005:
I love these notes, the charecters are perfect,they made me laugh out loud. Scarilly though they sometimes remind me of my friends notes. Well Done

 Report Review

Review #4, by IJZ In The Forbidden Forest

31st March 2005:
good story. not so much violence. update. tell your grammer teacher i dont care about it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bluegirl History of Magic Note Passing

31st March 2005:
that was so funny! omg. great job on it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by eugenides of attolia In The Forbidden Forest

11th January 2005:
right...... Like your first chapter best even if it was a tad long (insert sarcasm here). But i think you went just a little hyper in the middle (insert more sarcasm), overal i enjoyed it, write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pipins ancestor Detention With Mrs. Bigglesworth

19th December 2004:
okkkkkayyyyyyyyyyyy...this is one BIZARRE story...but we still likes its...

 Report Review

Review #8, by pipins ancestor (STILL AT SCHOOL! DAMN!) Arithmancy

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, is she REALLY that mean?

 Report Review

Review #9, by pipins ancestor (STILL AT SCHOOL! DAMN!) Arithmancy

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, is she REALLY that mean?

 Report Review

Review #10, by pipins ancestor (same as wot i sed b4...) Transfiguration

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, me and my frend Eugenides r both reading this at the same time and were both larfin our heads off, lmao, its classic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pipins ancestor (who cant log on at school) History of Magic Note Passing

17th December 2004:
heeheehee, i probly wudnt b on usually at this time but its the last da and our teacher doesnt care! heeheehee, i REALLY like it, and although i am a padfoot and moony fan i still enjoyed it, i could imagine them all taking the piss outta eachother!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilbrat In The Forbidden Forest

6th December 2004:
lol, I love this story. It is hilarious. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mad Eye Mandy In The Forbidden Forest

28th July 2004:
That was so funny Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fj In The Forbidden Forest

26th July 2004:
ok

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mad Eye Mandy Transfiguration

17th July 2004:
luved the monty python bit and the rest of the story except the wormtail snape thing *shudders*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mad Eye Mandy History of Magic Note Passing

12th July 2004:
That was really good

 Report Review

Review #17, by tessakk11 Study Hall

8th July 2004:
this is stupid so i like it

 Report Review

Review #18, by tessakk11 History of Magic Note Passing

7th July 2004:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by kaitie In The Forbidden Forest

7th June 2004:
Haaa Haaa!! great chapter, but i want to see more of the notes - even though it's highly entertaining to read about a crazy McGollumgall, bunny foo-foo's, and a high sirius. kepp up the good work and update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by BloodiedDragon Study Hall

5th June 2004:
Ummm, nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by BloodiedDragon Arithmancy

5th June 2004:
Ummm...interesting....

 Report Review

Review #22, by BloodiedDragon Muggle Studies

5th June 2004:
Wow, Prongs never struck me as the type who was afraid of butterflys. Anywho, love the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wow In The Forbidden Forest

28th May 2004:
you really have a imagination.(i think i spelled that rite.) i have said it before you need to write like you did in the beginning. please!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by a little wierd for my taste Herbology

28th May 2004:
that was kinda mean to do to peter. i like it when he gets hurt cause it is funny, but that was a little out there.

 Report Review

Review #25, by skool is not fun Charms

28th May 2004:
good job. how come you killed all the ppl. o well. you should start writing like yoyu did in the first few chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>