Reading Reviews for The World You Love
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mel_loves_draco_foreva Aftermath

8th January 2010:
I love this story wel done. . . its definatly intersting how uve written it . . . thanks for such a trhrilling tail

 Report Review

Review #2, by 11GUPTA11 Aftermath

1st March 2009:
I'm hooked. Please keep on writing! don't make me wait!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper_weasley_24 Aftermath

18th January 2009:
if you would like a banner you can email me at piper_weasley[at]live[dot]com. if you want to see other banners i have made check them out on photobucket username aartnmc

 Report Review

Review #4, by shadowkitty22 A Crossing of Paths

16th September 2007:
“And today’s special is Crap Au Gratin, with lovely fifty year old bricks call bread as a side".that made me laugh. And even though George is a Death Eater, I'm glad that he is happy that Fred is alive. Although being a Death Eater, I'm not sure if he's happy about Fred being alive for good reasons or selfish evil ones. Who knows? Perhaps you do.I shall read along to find out.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #5, by shadowkitty22 A Family Divided

15th September 2007:
*snort* fire sticks.hehe

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowkitty22 The Unexpected Ending

15th September 2007:
So George joined the Death Eaters? And for some reason, out of all the words that you wrote it was "all owls were shot on sight" that bothered me the most. Must have something to do with Hedwig dying. Oh well, on I go to chapter 2.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #7, by snowwhitequeen The Selection

24th August 2007:
wow, this story is so much different than all the rest, it truly is an amazing piece of work. keep it up! Is Harry really dead?!? omg..its such an awful way to go... 10/10!

Author's Response: 10/10?!? Wow, thank you so much!!! I'm really glad you're enjoying this story! As for the answer to your question: you'll have to keep reading to find out! ;) Don't worry, next chapter should be up soon!!

Thanks for the read and review!!

-tggrplasm


 Report Review

Review #8, by QueenofSlytherins A Family Divided

14th July 2007:
I loved it. I would like to make you a banner. Please e-mail me at dracoislove@peoplepc.com. Let me know! Great story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alyssaloves Confronting the Past and Learning About Life

12th July 2007:
Please post soon. this story is sooo cool. ( in a german nazi way) ;-p

Author's Response: Glad to know you like it!! Really, it means a lot to see your reviews!!

I'm leaving to go to Mississippi on a mission trip, so I can tell you I'm not going to update anytime next week. However, I am in the process of writing out chapter seven (it's about 1/3 way done) and I hope to have it out by the end of the week after next!

Thanks for reviewing!! :D

-tggrplasm


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alyssaloves The Selection

27th June 2007:
Is this story suposed to be like wwII ? Because it sound like a death camp. Its a realy good story. hope you update soon

;-P

Author's Response: Hey there! Yes, this story is loosely based off of the WWII death camps, but only loosely. I'm trying to get more of the other grounds (Ex: The Order/Death Eaters) in there again.

I'm glad you're enjoying the story, though. And don't worry; I'm working on updating.

Thanks for the review!! :D

-tggrplasm


 Report Review

Review #11, by Megz_3 The Selection

28th May 2007:
Wow I love this story. It really reminds me of a Nazi death camp. Awesome detail and excellent portrayal of the character's emotions. Looking forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm trying not to make the camps seem to much like the Nazi camps from WWII, but I have loosely based the camps in this story off of them. But I'm glad you're liking the detail and chacater's emotions.

Glad to know you're looking forward to future chapters!! Chapter 7 is currently being written!! :)

Thanks for reading and especially the review!! :D

-tggrplasm


 Report Review

Review #12, by Raiynee Memories and Mishaps

5th April 2007:
Gah, I cannot wait to read the next one, this was so entertaining, and this is one of my favorite stories. You have really done yourself some good. This could lead you to many more great stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Ch 4 is currently being written, so be on the look out for it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Raiynee A Family Divided

5th April 2007:
Wow never would have thought of this. George a Deatheater, and Malfoys gone? Well all but Draco that is. I hope the next chapter is as good as the first two!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raiynee The Unexpected Ending

5th April 2007:
Oh my, this is going to be a terrific story, I am just on the first chapter, and I am ready to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beautiful Phoenix Memories and Mishaps

30th March 2007:
Wow, interesting story. I am completely hooked on this one, I like the way that you have played it out that the muggles found out about the wizarding world and exactly what they may have done to them.

If I didn't know better I would say this story came from the mind of JKR herself and don't we all wish to recieve that comment. I am really looking forward to reading more of the story and will definately be looking out for the next chapter.

This, to me, seems like what the result of the wizarding war would be should Harry win and JKR continued writing, I mean realistically you think about it, how long can they keep the wizarding world hidden from muggles if there is a war going on?

Good Job and Good Luck with the rest

Until Next time

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story!! And the JKR comment... wow, I'm deeply honored. Thank you so much!!

Ch. 4 is currently being written. Be on the lookout for it!1 :)

And once again, thanks!!

-Tggrplasm


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lilylover22 The Unexpected Ending

19th March 2007:
strange but cool!! a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla The Unexpected Ending

8th March 2007:
I like this story I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!! Ch. 2 is in Validation! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login