Reading Reviews for Mr. Popularity Confesses
  
334 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mikester02_2009 Change is a good thing

20th December 2010:
Are you ever going to update. I am loving this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yasmin Potter Chapter Three; Lies

9th January 2010:
No poor Neely, the must not get her!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yasmin Potter I Thought I Saw An Eyeball Floating Here, Professor

9th January 2010:
ahhaha, why did his shoulders fall? Great Chapter! Onwards! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yasmin Potter I'd Like Some Polygon Juice Please, Professor

9th January 2010:
Interesting. i love Slughorns point of view, next chapter here i come! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw smarties I'd Like Some Polygon Juice Please, Professor

17th June 2009:
really good job with this-MAH!

Author's Response: hahha, thank you !

 Report Review

Review #6, by whacked Apoligizing to Scary Shadows

28th May 2009:
oh i see now. sorry about my last review. lol, they're so many canadians who write on hpff, its actually funny. one time, i reviewed someone, thinking they were american (coz they're a lot of them as well) and they turned out to be canadian! anyway, that was compleetly random. glad to see neely and Jamesie-boy patched up. if lily weren't there, i'd totally root for them.

Author's Response: hahahha :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by whacked Misunderstandings

28th May 2009:
um, i thought you had read DH before writing this, so you would know that Lily and Snape were best friends in firsdt year, and that James and Sirius just ahppened to be in teh same carriage. and that Sirius ahd made up the nickname "snivellus". i don't mean to be critical, i'm just pointing some stuff out. Sirius was adorable, he actually cried!

Author's Response: I have read DH, but I dont remember anything.
haha.
aaannnd Im kind of not being canon with this story sooo yeah hahah :)

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by whacked Chapter Seven; Peaunt Butter

28th May 2009:
just wanted to point out one of my pet peeves: "mom". unless your characters are american/canadian, they shuold be saying "mum". but the chapter is cool as is the story. but just thought you might wanna make Lily even colder towards James, cause at this point, Lils and Snape are still friends.

Author's Response: Well I'm Canadian and I always spell it "Mom". I thought "Mum" was the British way.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whacked Chapter Three; Lies

28th May 2009:
the characters can behave real weird at times, like whn e sirius was going to kiss neely's hand. otherwise i really like it so far. neely seems very realistic, and james is so cute! and lily is done well as well.

Author's Response: Sirius is just being his dorky self :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dianap00 Change is a good thing

6th March 2009:
Oh, drat. Sorry but that was funny. See, I was hoping to get two new updates... xo. Guess not. I quite liked this Neely and this Sirius and James were quite entertaining if a little overdramatic at times. Oh wells.
Cheers and good luck with the next story. I shall put real effort into checking it out.

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you for reviewing ! I will try my hardest to continue the next story and do sincerely hope you check it out

 Report Review

Review #11, by dianap00 The Morning After

6th March 2009:
Oh, squee. I love how doltish James can be. What a lovely forgetful lot they make. I mean, both the boys went on about business as usual for a couple of minutes before remembering the happenings of yesterday. Neely is quite in the between area of Sirius and James. Friendly feelings v. more than friendly feelings and all that... I think that she's confusing James. Poor guy.

Author's Response: Hahahhaha she probably is. :) Oooops. ahhaha

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot4ever Mixed Emotions

17th February 2009:
“But, if I was angry with her, why would I keep trying to see her?”

Remus raised an eyebrow at him, “To throw another book at her?”


That made me laugh. Gotta love sarky Remus!! Great story!

Author's Response: :) hahahahah thanks !

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot4ever I Thought I Saw An Eyeball Floating Here, Professor

17th February 2009:
Hi, I've just started reading your story and I absolutely LOVE it already.
My favourite thing so far is the fact that the nurse is called Madame Poppins - PLEASE tell me her first name is Mary? And that she sings!
Great story! :D

Author's Response: ;o A SINGING NURSE? Thank you for the lovely idea. :)
And thank you for reviewing !


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryf_Queen The Morning After

28th May 2008:
Ohh I really like your story. At first I was just looking for James/OC stories and I saw this and just skipped by it but I went back and I read it and I fell in love with it! I love Nelly and her personality. Great story and I can't wait to read more! Update again soon??? *Gives author puppy eyes* 10/10

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much ! I will try my best to do just that and am extremely sorry for it taking me over a year to reply to you !

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lemon Juice The Morning After

12th May 2008:
AH! You are killing me here! Please update soon, I think I'm going though withdrawal :(. FYI I really need James and Neely to get together soon. I mean, they are so meant to be, I don't even want him to get together with Lily! Maybe a Sirius/Lily and just ignore all canon? Yeah, I think that would work out nicely :). BTW I miss Remus. Bring him back!

Author's Response: Ahahhahahhaa. After I read this, I think I won't make Lily/James get together. I'll try my hardest to get another chapter out, and Remus will be back soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sailor gal The Morning After

11th May 2008:
WHAT?! NO! YOU CAN'T LEAVE A CHAPTER DANGLING LIKE THAT! I absolutely adore this story. Please keep going and update uber quickly! 10/10

~sailor gal

Author's Response: :/ Im sorry! :] I'll try my hardest to get a new chapter out quickly

 Report Review

Review #17, by sailor gal Blood, Guilt and Tears

10th May 2008:
OMG! My brother is downstairs watching Big Fat Liar right now! How weird!

Neely's a really cool name; where did you hear it?

The closer Sirius and Neely become the more I hate James. Great chapter!

Author's Response: No way, coool!
I actually heard Neely from a story on Fictionpress called All Along.
You hate James? :/ I hope that'll change soon


 Report Review

Review #18, by sailor gal Making out, or Making Up?

10th May 2008:
AMAZING! I absolutely loved it! I think this has been my favorite chapter so far, but then again, I love the fluff:-)

Author's Response: Awhh, thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by KasadiCullen The Morning After

7th May 2008:
I love this story. I check for the new part every single week! Why hasnt it come yet? This is my most favorite story about james and an OC! Please start righting the new part because all of us are waiting so eagerly for it to come.

Author's Response: Awh, Im so sooooorry! :] I'll write it today; I hope

 Report Review

Review #20, by dark_sacrifice The Morning After

26th April 2008:
cliffie!!! I really like your story!!!

Author's Response: Oui, ouii;
I really an thankful for your review: :]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan Elaine The Morning After

21st April 2008:
gasp!
excellent chapter!!
~megan

Author's Response: Gasp! Thank you very much. ^.&

 Report Review

Review #22, by RegulusSiriusGirl The Morning After

11th April 2008:
omg i luv the story ur style of writing is amazing i caN so relate to neely , pl3ase write more soon nd il luv u 4eva lol x

Author's Response: Awh thank you so very very much! Your review was the cherry on top of my great day. :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emerald_Gryffindor The Morning After

9th April 2008:
i love it can't wait got the rest =] i've always liked james/oc stories but not many people seem to write them

Author's Response: Awh thank youu.
I haven't always, but I absolutely love James now, and Im really into James/OC stories. :]


 Report Review

Review #24, by hannahjane The Morning After

9th April 2008:
ugh.
a cliffy.
oh how i hate those:[

well, i can't wait for the extra, extra special prize next chapter.
i hope its as good as i am thinking it will be.

i cant believe someone else watches that show,
life with derek, i mean.
no one else seems to enjoy it as much as i do.

well, keep up the amazing work.
and pleasepleaseplease update as soon as you can.
:]

Author's Response: Bahahhahah, well I hope not to disappoint youuuuu.
Awh really? I love it. I used to be majorly obsessed with it, but Im better now.
:] Thank youuu, I'll tryy.


 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit The Morning After

8th April 2008:
what happend oh noo what happend ah *falls off cliff*
nice chapter :D cant wait to see what happens next ... and ive mentiond in my other reviews that i loved your story and i does. so cant wait to see :D keep up the awsome work

Author's Response: Awh thank you very, very much! I'll try and update quickly, so you and everyone else can see what happens next ;]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>