Reading Reviews for The Realms Of Fiction
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cedrics_gurl The Second Discovery

26th April 2008:
Hey! Again! lol

I'm so glad you like my reviews so much, and keep coming back for more, although, to be honest, if I weren't on my review thread I would have reviewed all of the chapters by now! Oh, and sorry for the wait again, I'll just have to make the review worth it! :)

Okay, I like the opening paragraph - it's not long, and doesn't give an over-whelming amount of description, which I like as I enjoy being pushed into a story head first, not knowing what to expect from each chapter. Unlike most fanfictions I read, you avoid the whole - "I'm going to describe everything and leave no room for imagination" and nor do you travel to the other extreme, which I feel adds to the originality of this story. :)

Although I think I prefer the style of the previous chapter to the style of this one, I love it so much! The way you have warped the readers opinion of Vooldemort and at the same time keeping him relatively canon and, it goes without saying, humourously evil, is extremely advanced compared to any of the AU story characters I've ever read.

I love the way you made Voldemort question his purpose and even his existance. I can understand that he would feel rather paranoid, as though something was watching, controlling, his every mood. I would certainly be rather tense.

Ace! I loved the end! It's like ... everything I've always hated, and like ... twisted around to create something I love. It's weird. The whole story is rather weird. Weird but amazing.

I know this review was short, but hopefully, gave you the right sort of comments ... if you want to request again, feel free. And perhaps my next review will be longer. :)

Keep up the good work - I love it! :D

9/10

Author's Response: hey again!! its great to read more of your comments! :D and dont worry about taking a while, theyre worth waiting for!

glad you thought the opening paragraph was good! and yes, these 'flashback' charpters are in a different style to the rest of the story, you need to think of the other ones (that you like) as being my fanfiction, and these different ones as being what the characters get up to without my writing influence, inbetween me writing if that makes sense! thus the un-flow and un-story like style! good to hear that voldemort was well protrayed though!

and yes indeed, the story is weird, in a special way! hehe!

i'm glad youre enjoying!

short? you call this review short? lol! it is what i call long, and the other you left me is what i would call an essay if id left one like it (which i do occasionally!) hehe! this is a perfect review length, and i really appreciate you taking the time to review! i shall certainly be back to your thread to request another review from you! (hope you dont mind!)

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cedrics_gurl Summer Holidays

18th April 2008:
Okay, as this is the second chapter, I now have a format for my review - I will read each paragraph, commenting on each one I feel needs to be praised or changed in some way, and then reread and give my overall opinion. This should give you a much longer, more critical (and also more complimentary), review. Hopefully this will be okay for you! :)

Okay, the first paragraph - it's setting the scene, whilst also leeting us know who will be the main concentration within the chapter, always a good start! :) The only negative thing I have to say is that it's a bit "wordy". It could probably be placed into two sentences, drawing in the attention of the reader. Besides that, a great beginning for the chapter!

The second part of the first part of your story (I don't know how else to word it!), is amazing. It automatically made me want to read on, to find out how he'd tell her, and how she'd react to the potentially bad news. However, I feel Harry may have hesitated slightly before taking the plunge - I know he normally has no fear when talking about Voldemort's actions, but most of the time when he's talking to Ginny, he's rather protective of her. That's why I think he would be um-ing and ah-ing a little more! :)

The way you start the second part of your story is great, once again you have chosen to describe the setting, making sure we know who will be involved, and roughly what we ought to be thinking. I liked the way you stylishly chose to change the setting, leaving small cliff-hangers after each section. The only thing is, if you choose to change the setting of the story too often in a short time can seem jumpy and cause the reader to lose interest.

I loved the relationship between Snape and Voldemort - it's rather chilling. I also liked the way Voldermort reacted to finding out about the loss of two of his Horcruxes. And as for the cliff-hanger ending to that part: loved it! :)

Harry's reaction to Ginny's want to join them was increadibly unique, as every other story I've read after the summer of sixth year held an argument between Harry and Ginny as Harry was blindedly set on not allowing Ginny to join him, I love that you didn't follow suit!

Voldemort's just plain weird ... I love it! :) He's so...strangely humorous! And the fact that you came up with Voldemort and a computer is just plain amazing! I mean, wizards are meant to find Muggle things completely baffling, and personally I can't see Voldemort abandoning one of his Horcruxes to travel through a computer screen. But as you know, as ludicrous as all of the above is, I love the fact that this story is so unique! :)

Okay, only one thing in the Mrs Weasley scene - "'Kay Ginny love?". I think the "love" is a little OOC. I don't know why, it just kind of stood out, not quite annoying me, but I'm not sure I thought of it positively. I don't expect you to change any of this, I'm just giving you my honest opinion, which you asked me for! :)

Okay, the Order meeting. The only negative thing I have to say about it, is that Harry mentioned Horcruxes. I would have thought he would have considered breaking his promise to Dumbledore as an insult to his memory or something, but this is your story, and I can't change any of it! :)

I love the flirting between Harry and Ginny, although once again Harry called Ginny love which seemed to make the whole thing seem rather OOC again, but still, I loved it.

Remus is ace! :) And totally your own. Although I can't imagine calling him "uncle moony", it's just doesn't seem right to me... but then again, war changes people! :)

OMG! No! That ending is EVIL! EVIL I TELL YOU! Evil, but amazing.

I think you can gather my overall opinion, and if you can't SHAME ON YOU! I love it, really I do!

But to make sure my review request forum doesn't get backlogged, if you want another review, please post again! :)

I love it, keep it up! And don't take any criticism badly! :)

9/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D

glad you thought it had a good opening! and i will bare in mind the keeping it to fewer words!

and i'm happy you liked the harry/ginny part! and that you were hooked to read on! i agree with you about harry maybe being more hesitant and nervous, and may very well go and change that!

ah yes, the snape and voldemort relationship. it is rather chilling, and im glad i protrayed that well! hehe!

i'd never really thought of the harry letting ginny go with him being unique, but i suppose it is different! i kind of wanted it to seem like both of them had matured more, and that harry would have her stubborn character down to a nutshell and know where he should trust her to make her own decisions as an independant person!

as to voldemort, humerous is exactly how i meant it to be! but you will soon see that horcruxes are exactly on his mind, and that he is coming up with a clever idea as to where to hide them next!

as to the harry calling ginny 'love' maybe that is just my perspective on what pet names someone would give their soulmate... for me, him using love seemed perfectly natural! but i can see where you are coming from!

as to the harry telling the order about the horcruxes, well i did it this way because everyone else (and jk) does it the other way, and wanted this to be different! in this story, harry feels he needs to tell in order for them to understand and let him do what he must do, and trusts that dumbledore will love him and support him with whatever he decides to do, needing as many friends and help as possible on the difficult and dangerous quest if that makes sense!

you liked remus? thats great! i enjoy writing his character and think hed be there for harry more now that all harry's parents friends are gone except for him! as to the uncle moony thing, i agree that it is rather sickly... maybe uncle remus would go a bit better!

and i know! i am extremely evil! but dont worry, i have added another request for you so you wont be in suspense for long! though actually, you will as the next chapter is back to ye olde voldey and his musings on other parallel worlds!

and i think i do get your general opinion, and i am so happy you like it!

i have not at all taken your criticism badly... au contraire! it is extremely valuable information and will help me improve in the future!

i hope this long response equalled and satisfied your long review that you took great care writing!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cedrics_gurl The First Discovery

16th April 2008:
Hey! I always seem to be saying this, but I'm really sorry for the wait! :) I blame teachers, homework and exams, personally.

Okay, overall opinion: completely and utterly unique. At first, I couldn't decide whether or not I liked it, but that was because I hadn't ever read anything like this before! :)

I loved the humour peppered in when Voldemort met himself (that sounds weird)! It's incredible how you managed to come up with this! As a canon freak, it's kind of weird for me to be reading this, and even more so to have liked it as much as I did. :)

I noticed a few places where the puncuation was rather iffy, with a few commas missing, and at one point extra ones added, but that's nothing major and it doesn't really deteriorate the "goodness" of your story.

I liked the length of the first chapter - it wasn't too short, and didn't drag on.

I'd say I'll give you a 8 out of 10, purely because I have no idea where this is going...

Good luck and I love the story! :D

Author's Response: hey there!! thanks for coming to read! and i dont mind that it took a while, i understand being busy, and specially the teachers homework exam reason! :D

yes it is rather unique, isnt it? hehe! and i know, rather strange, but i think it works overall! (please tell me if it doesnt, but give it til the 6th chapter to judge on this, things become more clearer by then!) and yes, i rather enjoyed writing the voldemort meeting voldemort part, so im glad you found it funny! and as to the canon liking, this does actually pretty much stick to canon (with the exeption of the characters coming out of my computer screen that is!) so i hope that the characters and pairings and such will be canon enough for you within a non-canon story!

ah yes, the punctuation... i'm generally as a whole good at getting that perfect, but i wrote this a little while back now, and it is probably, deffinately, due for a proof read on my part, so thanks for saying where the problems are there! :D

glad you liked the length! these 'flashback' chapters i keep to a shorter length to the rest for a certain effect i hope i captured!

thanks for the rating! i understand, and i hope you like how it does go! (even though its slightly crazy...)

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by horcrux_hunter After Discovery 2, in the point of view of the girl

14th April 2008:
lol, i love this story so far. pleae continue, and update soon!

{HH}

Author's Response: thankyou!!! i will, dont worry! but it will be after my exams end in june... after that, i will be writing non stop all summer completing everything and adding more stories to my page!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by C D johnson An Unexpected Arrival

7th April 2008:
Rose,

This is a stupendious plot well done you have me hooked all the way through! I loved every word of this chapter, its just so fantastic! hehe! Is the sudden low drawling voice the voice of the previous Potions Master Severus Snape by any chance... just a guess!

Great chapter! 10/10

Yours Magically,
Craig

Author's Response: thanks so much! if i have you hooked that is a good sign lol! and nope, the vioice is not professor snape... nobody seems to get this and i thought it was so obvious by the descriptions! hehe!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by C D johnson After Discovery 2, in the point of view of the girl

7th April 2008:
Rose,

This chapter was utterly hilarious! I really enjoyed the discussion between you and Voldemort that was a great idea to make your fic unique well done i give you a 10/10!

Yours Magically,
Craig

Author's Response: haha! yes, that was fun to write... glad you enjoyed reading it!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by C D johnson Back to Hogwarts

7th April 2008:
Rose,

This is just brillaint Professor Tonks.I'd never have guessed but I think you made a great choice in choosing her, and Professor Lupin's coming back too... do I detect a little romance between Tonks & Lupin then?? And this book that Ginny found in the Room of Requirement "The World As A Story: a theory and exploration of the Realms of Fiction, by Vevarius Kendor." that is quite intreguing well done you had me hooked all the way through the chapter! And what good choice for Heads Hermione & Nevile! I full heartedly agree that Nevile deserved the Headboyship!

Well done Rose, once again this is a fantastic Fan Fiction I absolutley love it a 10/10 for sure!

Yours Magically,
Craig

Author's Response: thanks craig!! i'm glad you like my staffing choises! hehe! and yes indeed there will be some lupin/tonks in the story. and ah yes, that genious book... and i did indeed make neville head boy, i thought he had earned that responsibility quite rightly! good to hear you are enjoying it!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by C D johnson The Second Discovery

7th April 2008:
Hello Rose,

I've not read this in a while, so I thought i'd catch up a little and I am very glad that I did, its wonderful! It's getting better and better I really can't wait to see what happens next. A 10/10 i think!

Yours Magically,
Craig

Author's Response: thanks craig!! glad to hear you're enjoying it anew! :P
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by TokyoGal11 An Unexpected Arrival

28th March 2008:
Hmmm.

I'm a bit undecided on this story... It was quite intriguing in the very beginning, but it's become just a little bit duller. But that's alright, that happened in my story too, and you have plenty of time to push yourself back up again!

I'm not sure if you've ever been on FF.Net, but I think you would be interested in the PPC- Protector of the Plot Continuum- they mostly deal with Mary-Sue fangirls in the Tolkien-verse, but I think that it would be interesting for you to check them out- you might get some ideas from there...

I'm a little confused about who's on what side with Malfoy and Snape... so I would suggest clearing that up a bit.

Other than that, very interesting plotline... refreshingly different... I definitely loved the hair comment when Voldie came out of the screen, it gave me an extreme case of the giggles... It'd be like... a bald lab rat with only a little tuft of hair... absolutely ridiculous looking.

Overall, I like the theories, and would recommend that you post on the thread when the next chappie comes out, I'm really interested in where this is going!

Overall Grade: E

-Rini

Author's Response: thankyou!! this is just the sort of review i was looking for on this story! i need to know how it flows and how it fits together and such, so thanks for all the suggestions! :D as to the plot getting duller, well i have lots of crazy and funny things to come so i think that one'll be ok! and i will take another look at the malfoy snape thing and tidy it up seeing as you think its a bit confusing!

glad you found it interesting though! and i will indeed post on your thread again when i get the next chapter up (which will be like in the summer now, im not writing anything til after my a level exams in june are over!

thanks again!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Girldetective85 An Unexpected Arrival

27th March 2008:
I don't know why, but I laughed like crazy when I saw this word: "Melon." I always laugh when he says it in the movie too; my friend likes to say in a deep serious voice "Water-melon." Hee hee and Voldie ends up hanging out with the hobbits! I should have known. :D I thought the part where Dumbledore told Harry that he would always be there for him to talk was really sweet. Also, Ginny and Harry kissing! Wonderful.

Well it's definitely a pretty crazy story so far lol, what with Voldemort dashing in and out of literature. I don't know your purpose yet but I'm sure it'll be interesting to find out. :) Keep it up!

Author's Response: hehe! yes i dont know what made me make 'melon' the password... i couldnt think of anything else at the time maybe! :D and yep, voldie was hanging with the hobbits! hehe! gosh this story is crazy, wait a minute, it came from my own mind though, so that makes me crazy! lol! yep, thats me, full of unique and crazy imagination for my stories!

anywho, thanks so much for taking the time to review this! and i hope you enjoyed reading it as much as it sounds like you did... its good to hear all your encouraging comments as they inspire me to write more on this, which i havent in a while due to lack of reviews (thus i turned to the forums!) i will most certainly keep it up once my a level exams are over! and when i write more i will drop you a line on your request thread so you can read more! (hah now theres no escaping my crazy writings! ;)

see ya!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Girldetective85 After Discovery 2, in the point of view of the girl

27th March 2008:
HAHA! Little Voldie sounds so cute. I would probably tie a string around his middle and hang him from the mirror in my car. :D I bet that would get annoying though, with him constantly babbling about world domination and purebloods. This was a funny little chapter - loved that he was afraid of you and didn't want to die, and also he wanted you to give him hair! Poor guy. You should make a tiny wig out of Easter basket grass for him. On I go!

Author's Response: i know, hes just adorable, isnt he? lol! i laughed at your idea of using him as a car ornament, i could just so see that! but yes i think he would get rather annoying... i'm happy you liked this chapter, and how i made voldie act when he met the giant me! i love reading your reviews, they really engage with the story and what you thought when reading it! thanks yet again! :D
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Girldetective85 Back to Hogwarts

27th March 2008:
Hahaha that was pretty funny - I love Elizabeth Bennet and that would totally be her reaction to Voldemort marching into the house and demanding that she wear his locket. And of course Lydia would put it on - stupid nitwit. :P Well this is probably one of the most unique stories I have ever read - it's hilarious the situations you're throwing Voldemort into. What next? Voldemort fighting Captain Hook? Burying treasure with pirates? Hanging out with the Three Musketeers? lol

Onward I go!

Author's Response: LOL! hehe, those would be pretty funny concepts! but no, no pirates in this story, nor musketeers, though its a good idea! :D and im glad you thought the p&p characters were all acting as you would expect, i was aiming to get them as much in character as possible! and i had extreme fun writing all this as you may have guessed! thanks for the review again!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Girldetective85 The Second Discovery

24th March 2008:
What an interesting concept! I'm surprised Voldemort is taking this so calmly - wouldn't he freak out a little if he realized that since there are dozens, maybe hundreds, maybe thousands of himself living in parallel universes, that would mean an equivalent number of Harry Potters to eliminate? LOL But maybe the story is different in each universe - maybe one of his versions has taken over in one of the universes! Oh wait: "And coming to think of it, in no world that he had been into had he, Voldemort been the one to be on top. It was always Dumbledore and Potter who were winning." HAHA that sucks for him!

This is definitely the ultimate test of his sanity, because we all know how he likes to be the best and the only one and the most special! He's going to go crazy! How did he realize that he was a fictional character just by seeing other versions of him out there? How does he know that he is a book controlled by the author?

This is a unique story!! Keep up the great work and feel free to return to request more! :)

Author's Response: hehe! interesting concept indeed! :D and yeh, i suppose voldy is taking it rather calmly, but then again, he kind of knows he cant meddle with the other universes... basically later his intentions are all worrying about his own life and making sure i dont kill him off,,, also that the trio dont find his re-hidden horcruxes which he hides in various books on my shelves! so knowing there are loads of other voldemorts out there is too overwhelming for him to properly contemplate, and although its tempting for him to stay and kill the harrys (like when he entered the one where his other self had just been killed) he knows he cannot... i hope that makes sense! and yes, he is rather annoyed that in all the worlds, he is the looser! haha!

as to how he realised he was a fictional character... well, he put two and two together as all of the worlds he visited were like different stories of his world,,, like when hermione and draco were together as the main plot, his double being unsignificant... the only explanation for him was the fiction one!

and later on, if you read more, you will find out how he progresses to finding out about me, his author, and the original hp books etc...

i'm glad you like it so far! and i will indeed be going to request you read the next three chapters, as they are the best, and really get into the fun and interesting parts of the plot! thanks so much for all the encouraging comments!!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Girldetective85 Summer Holidays

24th March 2008:
Wow! Very exciting ending! :) So that is what a Vatronaux is, I was wondering... I do like your version of seventh year very much; usually I don't like reading Hogwarts-era stories as much because we already know what happens to Harry, Ron, and Hermione, but I'm enjoying this. I like the little twist that they have to go back to Hogwarts for their seventh year - I'm just wondering why McGonagall and Mrs. Weasley both seem to think that the kids will have time to complete their NEWT education and also hunt for the ingredients to bring Voldemort down at the same time. I think maybe they would have placed more priority on making the world safe for everyone instead of letting Voldemort stew and kind of gain power ... but I love how Mrs. Weasley reluctantly agreed to let Ron and Ginny go with Harry in the end. You've got her character down perfectly! I think everyone is in perfect character which is great! Harry and Ginny are so adorable together. I hope Hermione is okay! :( On to the third chapter!

Author's Response: lol! yes indeed i am proud of that ending! hehe! and yep, i thought the vatronaux would need an explanation, yet it didnt fit in the story to explain so i did so in the A/N! its great to hear that you like my version of book 7! originally this was exactly that, with the horcruxes being hidden in fiction. then when i got bored of a book 7 because we knew from DH what really happened, i decided to update the plot with the characters finding parallel worlds and discovering they are fictional characters, thus coming out of my computer screen! Thanks also for saying that i have all the characters perfect! i try to make them so! hehe! as for hermione, you will have to come back and read chapter 4 somepoint to find out if shes ok! :P
thanks once more for the comments!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Girldetective85 The First Discovery

24th March 2008:
Hey Rose I'm finally here to review, sorry for taking such a long time to do so! The summary is fantastic - it pulled me in right away and made me want to read the story, what a unique idea!! :)

Haha I really enjoyed reading this first chapter, it was really, really funny to see Voldemort arguing with himself in a different parallel universe. That would be the ultimate struggle for power, two Voldemorts with their enormous egos! LOL I think in general your grammar and spelling were good; nothing big in the way of mistakes jumped out at me so great job on that. I'm really interested to find out what happens next, so off I go to the second chapter! :)

Author's Response: hey! thanks so much for getting around to reviewing!! and i have enjoyed reading your thoughts, you leave very good reviews! :D

its good to hear i have an intriguing summary! shame not many are drawn in by it these days, but then again i think i am way overdue an update! I'm glad you liked the idea of the two voldemorts fighting! and indeed, it would be the ultimate struggle! i had fun writing it...

tis good to hear also that my grammar and spelling are all up to standards, i do try to keep it that way!

thanks again!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by AnnaKay An Unexpected Arrival

19th March 2008:
What a good chapter. So Ginny is figuring out what Voldemort did. I wonder if she is going to put all the pieces together and realize that Voldy is re-hiding all of his horcruxs?

I think that Harry is just a little bit too trusting. I know that he saw what happened up on that tower, but that is not going to get rid of all those feelings of hatred to each other.

Author's Response: one last time... THANKS FOR ALL THE REVIEWS!!! you really really made my day by leaving me these comments! as for harry trusting draco, i will work on that if you think it was slightly oc... thanks for the opinions, it really does help motivate me for this story!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by AnnaKay After Discovery 2, in the point of view of the girl

19th March 2008:
What a fun story. It makes me want to giggle a lot. I am getting funny looks from people around me to tell you the truth.

I can see little Voldemort running around and then being freaked out when his spells do not work. Great images you can put in the head, with the details you put into the story.

Author's Response: aww thanks again!! lol! i am so happy you are enjoying reading it!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by AnnaKay Back to Hogwarts

19th March 2008:
Good chapter. Mr. Voldemort, how funny. At least he cannot go around changing the deaths of people in books, or changing the plots, that would not be good.

At least he found his book again for potions and Ginny made a very good discovery!

Author's Response: thankyou!!! and indeed, i could not have voldy ruining the plots of our favourite books now, could i? lol!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by AnnaKay The Second Discovery

19th March 2008:
Well, slightly different. It seems funny, and interesting at the same time. It is like making me keep reading just to see what is going to happen.

Author's Response: thanks once more for your comments! they are greatly appreciated! :D and i know tis different... and maybe confusing, but im glad that that keeps you reading and wanting to know what will happen!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by AnnaKay Summer Holidays

19th March 2008:
Very ingenious to think of something like a Vatronaux that is different. Good job!

Isn't it illegal to make an unauthorized portkey? I thought it was but I am nor for sure. Good chapter.

Good thing Hermione took charge and got things going, and she was smart enough to know how to do things.

Author's Response: thanks again!! and im happy you commented on the vatronaux, i rather enjoyed creating that in a moment of inspiration! oh and in regards to the portkey... yes it is illegal i think, but it has been done before by dumbledore and such, so il overlook it for this time! ;)
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by AnnaKay The First Discovery

19th March 2008:
What a good first chapter. Seems to me that Voldy has found a great little place to roam and all of that other stuff. I wonder if he would find the place that is the best for him and stay there? It would make Harry's life so much easier, with no Voldy to deal with. Just some ideas which I do not think are going to happen. Voldy is so different in this world then in the others, it is interesting.

Author's Response: yay! reviews!!! thanks so much!!! :D lol

glad you like it so far! and yes, tis different, i am one for uniqueness!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by blimey The First Discovery

5th March 2008:
Wow... I love seeing Voldemort arguing with Voldemort! Very original idea!

Author's Response: omg thank you thank you thank you!!! sorry to be so enthusiastic, but i havent had a review on this story in such a long time, and was thinking maybe of abandoning it... so thanks for the opinion! and i hope you continue to enjoy the read!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by lizzyjonas98 An Unexpected Arrival

15th November 2007:
heyhey!
You're not going to wish me a happy birthday??? the least u could do is give me (and everyone else) a another chapter of 'into the realms of fiction' or WCMA. Haha. Potty gang. LOL. U could at least give me a chapter of this fic, or WCMA. Please? I'm loving both stories...
-lizzy

Author's Response: hey lizzie!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! i didnt know... how old are you? As to giving you more, i am struggling against the queue at the moment, which is very long these days. I have a new story waiting to be validated, called 'Giving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion' and it should be done later this evening/early tomorrow morning (crosses fingers) and after that is validated, i will post another of ROF. As for WCMA, i posted chapter 10 only the other day, so go check out my blog www.rosaiswritings.wordpress.com (the new one, not the old one) and there will be chapter 10 for you to read! assuming, that is, that you havent read it yet...
Anyways, nice to here from you, i would let you know when a story or chapter is posted, but i dont have a means of contacting you! email me at rosai_gryffindor@yahoo.co.uk to be added to my mailing list!
Happy birthday, i hope you had a great day!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by ralj1640 An Unexpected Arrival

8th November 2007:
typing, typing typing, Yes amazing story, I really liked Voldy's plan with hidding the horcluces in the other worlds the bost brillent idea he's had. Well, I guess I'll just ahve to wait fo an update. *Sob*:)

Author's Response: mwahaha my amazing hypnotic powers are working! hehe! thanks for reading, and reviewing every chapter! glad you like the idea! it is his best yet... but then again we all know harry and those will follow, so it was a bit pointless! pointless but brilliant!
and yes, you will have to wait for an update, which shouldnt be too long... though i am working on 4 stories at the moment, so might be a little while...
anyways, thanks sooo much for the review!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by ralj1640 After Discovery 2, in the point of view of the girl

8th November 2007:
That was hilarious, really, and Voldie asking for har, really I was laughing my head off, grreeeaaattt job:)

Author's Response: haha! glad you liked it! and that it made you laugh!! i enjoyed writing it! lol!
thankyou!!!
Rose :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>