Reading Reviews for Drinking Games
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenny 1/1

10th November 2014:
I'm reading this for the fifth time now, and I still can't believe how great it's writen! Seriously, this is by far the best story I have ever read, and I've read them more than I could count! It has everything, I love the way you started it, and letting the story tell itself through Hermione's memories. And the ending is so... 3:) well, it is on our own to imagine how that part is going to look like ;) Excelent job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForbiddenBeauty 1/1

19th February 2011:
Nice one :) Funny one-shot, but mayby it was a little bit to long? Two flashbacks could be combined? Otherwise I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Becca300 1/1

20th January 2010:
this was such a good story! so so clever, i was laughing sooo hard at the drinking game!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jemione 1/1

25th July 2009:
I had to check the reviews because I know I've read this before, and apparently this was one of the first fics I read after finding fanfiction and discovering Dramione! I left you a review when I didn't have an account and posted as Jen :)

The story is absolutely brilliant. I love how you give background information on the progress of Draco and Hermione's friendship, the flashbacks are great. It's easy to see that there has always been a bit more than just friendship.

I still would have loved to see that tucking in part, though. :D

I know you wrote this ages ago, but I'll have to see if you have more great Dramione stuff to brighten my Saturday evening :)

10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by always_dreaming 1/1

30th May 2008:
awww that was so cute! and really well written, i've never read a draco/hermione fic anything like this before. i really liked this! c:

Author's Response: Oh thanks! It really is one of the best things I've ever done. So glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by endlessly xx 1/1

8th April 2008:
Ahh I love this!! It's completely amazing. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I think it is probably one of the best things I've written. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thecowscumhome 1/1

13th March 2008:
Loved it, write more of these!

Author's Response: Heh... this is like the favorite thing I've written of all time. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lyubov 1/1

12th February 2008:
Oh my god the end was so HOT. I love the whole thing. My favorite part was the whole Draco/Blaise fight awesome.

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you liked it. I really enjoyed writing this story.... I love setting Draco/Blaise as enemies rather than great friends.

 Report Review

Review #9, by silverotter1 1/1

15th January 2008:
hi! me again...I just want to say, you should post this at granger enchanted.com There are many well written Hermione-centric fics at that site. This is an OUTSTANDING Dramione and all the Dramione fans over there would definatly enjoy this one! (And you could post 'So I Married a Deatheater' there as well.) Just a suggestion. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by silverotter1 1/1

15th January 2008:
Brilliant! Great story. I liked the flashbacks and how they showed the evolution of Draco's and Hermione's relationship. The drinking game rules were hilarious! It reminded me of my freshman year! Very enjoyable read. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparkle15 1/1

10th January 2008:
That was a pretty good story!

Author's Response: Well thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Curiosity is not a sin (not logged in) 1/1

28th December 2007:
awww! So sweet and romantic! *giggles* Great work :P 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxJohnnyDeppxx 1/1

15th October 2007:
Completely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jen 1/1

11th September 2007:
Darn, why did you leave it there?!? I won't be able to sleep tonight, I'll be thinking about what happens after *The End*... What a tease. :DD You're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nikkipotter 1/1

22nd August 2007:
this is really good. it almost should be continued.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Witch living as muggle 1/1

17th August 2007:
This story was great and heaps funny

 Report Review

Review #17, by pyro 1/1

12th August 2007:
^^nice

 Report Review

Review #18, by flute_babe89 1/1

8th August 2007:
That was really good... I didn't think I would actually be that into the story...but it surprised me...Two thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by baillierulz 1/1

4th July 2007:
wow! that was really good! i love how you placed in all the highly appropraite flashbacks! it was well written and i love the "QCQ" and i love the "hermione faint" oh, and i totally love draco in this story! in fact, i love it all!
seriuosly it was romantic, funny, cute, slightly sexy too- meow! wink lol!
the best !! 11 out of 10 if i could!

 Report Review

Review #20, by birdie01 1/1

3rd July 2007:
this is probably one of the best stories i have read on this site.right more stories soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a few to post once the site is open again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ColorMyWorld 1/1

1st July 2007:
That was amazing!
I absolutely loved it.
10/10; definitely.
=)

 Report Review

Review #22, by XxWoahthatswickedxX 1/1

1st July 2007:
I really enjoyed it, I didn't want it to end.

 Report Review

Review #23, by unique_princess 1/1

19th June 2007:
that was amazing. i was screaming at zabini when draco was about to confess his love. i did not want this fic to end but i thought the ending was cute. great job.
100,100,100,100/10!

Author's Response: A little thing like Blaise Zabini wasn't going to keep Draco from Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #24, by brilliant_moon 1/1

17th June 2007:
absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GreatestGryffindor 1/1

27th May 2007:
Awww that was incredibly well-written, and awesome! :) I loved it. hehe.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>