Reading Reviews for Always by your Side
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mejisan Always By Your Side.

11th March 2011:
amazing. I love the poem. It's so beautiful and poetic like music.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron lover Always By Your Side.

14th June 2009:
OMG that was your fist fan fic are you kidding me u are seriously fricken amazing i wouldn't mind a second chapter but this one had me balling like absolutely balling it was so sad and sweet OMG I LOVE THAT POEM I LOVE
THAT STORY

10 outa 10 more like a thousand outa ten

 Report Review

Review #3, by deep Always By Your Side.

9th April 2009:
it was good and definitely brought some tears to my eyes as well
good

 Report Review

Review #4, by mioneronweasly Always By Your Side.

23rd August 2007:
that was really good i found myself crying (but that means it was good)
noo i dont think you should make another chapter because i liked how it ended it was perfect

 Report Review

Review #5, by ralj1640 Always By Your Side.

11th May 2007:
I for one loved it but I think it should stay a one shot:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by byrne108 Always By Your Side.

13th March 2007:
alright, good. keep going.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixxFlight Always By Your Side.

13th March 2007:
The poem was the most breathtaking peice I have ever read. I cried the whole way through.

Kudos to you my friend,
You have a remarkable talent.

Author's Response: thank you!! ^^
im glad you liked it!^^
i never thought i could write good thinks, it really took me by surprise tht so many people liked it! well, thank you again1 ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Chucky Always By Your Side.

12th March 2007:
I JUST LOVED IT ! BRILLIANT, their is no other word to decribe your fan fic !

--- You should send it to Daniel Radcliff's father (the real - personal joke) ^^ And then ask him if he prefers it to the peom. lol


Author's Response: hm....who could you be...?
HELLO CLAIRE! CHUCKY LOVEGOOD! lool
thank you!!! im glad you liked it! XD
yea, i thought about sendint it to HIM too....dunno, i think i will, you know.
under the nickname of BUCKBEAK again!!! lool
bye, see u tomorrow!!^^


 Report Review

Review #9, by jmg Always By Your Side.

12th March 2007:
I hate you, I hate you, I hate you, I hate you, you made me cry

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig123 Always By Your Side.

11th March 2007:
wow, that is soo romantic! it was really good, i even cried a bit because it was so sad and beautifuly written. Umm, I personnaly don't think you should write a second chapy, i think its fine like that. But i do think you shoud continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! im glad you liked it!
i really apreciate your opinion! ^^
yea, i also think im going to leave it that way, it seems good...and i hvnt the slightest idea of what to write next if i hd to... hehe ^^*
wel, thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by shihtzu71894 Always By Your Side.

9th March 2007:
Hey, I would love to make this banner for you! If you want me to make it, just email me at shihtzu71894@gmail.com and fill out this form:

Title of your Story:
Author Name: (the penname you want to appear on the banner)
Catch phrase: (optional)
Overall look of the banner: (colour, etc.)
Fonts: (Curvy, etc.)
Characters on the Banner:
Size of your Banner: (Please consider your current banners)
Story Summary:
Link to your story:


Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regina Noctis Always By Your Side.

9th March 2007:
Wow! I'm not normally a RW/HG person, but this is touching! *sobs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by aredlollipop Always By Your Side.

8th March 2007:
*sniff* *sniff* *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppl Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
awww...that was really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_2007 Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
aww its so sad but its sweet. its great

 Report Review

Review #16, by pens82 Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
aww that was sad, good though liked her poem

 Report Review

Review #17, by tarataratara Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
That was actually amazing! So romantic, and sad, and powerful. I absolutely loved it. 100/10 if possible. And if your still looking for a banner I would be happy to make you one. Just e-mail me or request one at my website.
fallingdawn__@hotmail.com [e-mail]
www.freewebs.com/fallingdawn/requestabanner.htm [website]
...I'm still speechless from your story.


 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
u made me cry!!!it was so romantic!!!AMANZING

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nausicaa Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
So, so ,so sweet!! Wonderful first fic!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ME Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
it was great it made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zazuli Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
I was sobbing when I got to the poem. THIS IS SO SAD! HERMIONE SHOULD HAVE LIVED! AND WITH RON! -Cries head off- Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login