Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Always by your Side
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mejisan Always By Your Side.

11th March 2011:
amazing. I love the poem. It's so beautiful and poetic like music.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron lover Always By Your Side.

14th June 2009:
OMG that was your fist fan fic are you kidding me u are seriously fricken amazing i wouldn't mind a second chapter but this one had me balling like absolutely balling it was so sad and sweet OMG I LOVE THAT POEM I LOVE
THAT STORY

10 outa 10 more like a thousand outa ten

 Report Review

Review #3, by deep Always By Your Side.

9th April 2009:
it was good and definitely brought some tears to my eyes as well
good

 Report Review

Review #4, by mioneronweasly Always By Your Side.

23rd August 2007:
that was really good i found myself crying (but that means it was good)
noo i dont think you should make another chapter because i liked how it ended it was perfect

 Report Review

Review #5, by ralj1640 Always By Your Side.

11th May 2007:
I for one loved it but I think it should stay a one shot:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by byrne108 Always By Your Side.

13th March 2007:
alright, good. keep going.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixxFlight Always By Your Side.

13th March 2007:
The poem was the most breathtaking peice I have ever read. I cried the whole way through.

Kudos to you my friend,
You have a remarkable talent.

Author's Response: thank you!! ^^
im glad you liked it!^^
i never thought i could write good thinks, it really took me by surprise tht so many people liked it! well, thank you again1 ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Chucky Always By Your Side.

12th March 2007:
I JUST LOVED IT ! BRILLIANT, their is no other word to decribe your fan fic !

--- You should send it to Daniel Radcliff's father (the real - personal joke) ^^ And then ask him if he prefers it to the peom. lol


Author's Response: hm....who could you be...?
HELLO CLAIRE! CHUCKY LOVEGOOD! lool
thank you!!! im glad you liked it! XD
yea, i thought about sendint it to HIM too....dunno, i think i will, you know.
under the nickname of BUCKBEAK again!!! lool
bye, see u tomorrow!!^^


 Report Review

Review #9, by jmg Always By Your Side.

12th March 2007:
I hate you, I hate you, I hate you, I hate you, you made me cry

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig123 Always By Your Side.

11th March 2007:
wow, that is soo romantic! it was really good, i even cried a bit because it was so sad and beautifuly written. Umm, I personnaly don't think you should write a second chapy, i think its fine like that. But i do think you shoud continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! im glad you liked it!
i really apreciate your opinion! ^^
yea, i also think im going to leave it that way, it seems good...and i hvnt the slightest idea of what to write next if i hd to... hehe ^^*
wel, thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by shihtzu71894 Always By Your Side.

9th March 2007:
Hey, I would love to make this banner for you! If you want me to make it, just email me at shihtzu71894@gmail.com and fill out this form:

Title of your Story:
Author Name: (the penname you want to appear on the banner)
Catch phrase: (optional)
Overall look of the banner: (colour, etc.)
Fonts: (Curvy, etc.)
Characters on the Banner:
Size of your Banner: (Please consider your current banners)
Story Summary:
Link to your story:


Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regina Noctis Always By Your Side.

9th March 2007:
Wow! I'm not normally a RW/HG person, but this is touching! *sobs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by aredlollipop Always By Your Side.

8th March 2007:
*sniff* *sniff* *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppl Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
awww...that was really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_2007 Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
aww its so sad but its sweet. its great

 Report Review

Review #16, by pens82 Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
aww that was sad, good though liked her poem

 Report Review

Review #17, by tarataratara Always By Your Side.

7th March 2007:
That was actually amazing! So romantic, and sad, and powerful. I absolutely loved it. 100/10 if possible. And if your still looking for a banner I would be happy to make you one. Just e-mail me or request one at my website.
fallingdawn__@hotmail.com [e-mail]
www.freewebs.com/fallingdawn/requestabanner.htm [website]
...I'm still speechless from your story.


 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
u made me cry!!!it was so romantic!!!AMANZING

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nausicaa Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
So, so ,so sweet!! Wonderful first fic!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ME Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
it was great it made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zazuli Always By Your Side.

6th March 2007:
I was sobbing when I got to the poem. THIS IS SO SAD! HERMIONE SHOULD HAVE LIVED! AND WITH RON! -Cries head off- Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login