Reading Reviews for Pale Bleach
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 "You're A TV Show...!"

12th May 2008:
holy crap
if you dont update i'll be very sad... BtVS is my fave tv show in the world!!
update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by greta "You're A TV Show...!"

29th April 2007:
WOW! Nice idea! Can't wait to read more! I just LOVE Buffy show!

Author's Response: lol yay =D thanks hehe i love buffy with all my heart!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by charmed16 "You're A TV Show...!"

27th April 2007:
I love it already!!! I swear that that Spike is soo funny in this story! 'laughs so hard' When will u update? plz respond to my as soon as u can.

Author's Response: hehe thanks :) i've got a new chap almost done, their first few weeks etc at Hogwarts so hopefully in a week or so :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by JerseyDreamerx123 "You're A TV Show...!"

27th April 2007:
Very awesome chapter 2! I loved it. It was hilarious. I can't wait until you write more! Keep up the wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmedDaughterForever Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

22nd April 2007:
good cliff-hanger! write more soon!! i'm excited about the Spike scene you mentioned in the summary!!

Author's Response: lol yay :D i keep meaning to update but it rejected my chap and i haven't retried yet, so hopefully soon lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottergore Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

10th March 2007:
omg plz keep going:)

Author's Response: lol don't worry- 3 chapters lined up for validation! i'm posting as fast as it'll let me :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by charmed16 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

5th March 2007:
WOW! I love it already! I can't wait for the next chapter! When are you updating? Plz respond to my review sa soon as you can.

Author's Response: aw thanx so much! i'm posting the next chappie right now so hopefully it'll b validated soon :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by JerseyDreamerx123 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

5th March 2007:
I really like this story. I can't wait until the next chapter comes out!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm updating right now so check back in a few days!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login