Reading Reviews for Make the Right Choice
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hail_rowena Make the Right Choice

1st October 2009:
Heya! A very sweet story! I was actually just hunting you down, since I saw you favourited my story 'Mixed Messages', and I wanted to tell you that the sequel's up! x x x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zokara Make the Right Choice

14th June 2007:
Oooo, loved it. You portrayed Luna perfectly!!! I reckon Hermione was quite realistic too, as well as what was happening - being stuck in the middle of a love triangle with no idea of what to do.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just rewrote it because Luna was very OOC before. I didn't notice it until someone brought it to my attention. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Athena Make the Right Choice

12th June 2007:
Great story! I loved how you had Luna, a foil of Hermoine, give her love advice. They are so different in personality and don't seem to interact very much in the original books, so I'm glad that you put them together for this story.
I don't really understand the "karma comment" in the summary. Did that have bearing on the story, or was it just an inside joke or something?

Author's Response: Oh, the karma note in the summary is part of a threat to people who steal the story. It just makes life interesting.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Consoer Make the Right Choice

10th June 2007:
I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

Author's Response: Yeah, of course! I have chaos coming up in a couple of weeks, but I'm going to try to get as much done as possible before then, and during. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _fan_1 Make the Right Choice

5th May 2007:
Love it Luna is tottaly out of character but it works!

Author's Response: She is, isn't she? Whoops...
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by bk4ev3r Make the Right Choice

29th April 2007:
I didn't pay attention to whether or not this was a one shot. It doesn't make much difference to my opinion anyway. Spectacular. Plain and simple. Hermione's reply could have been left out though. Her decision didn't need elaboration. It could have ended with "...she came to a decision, and began to write." The readers would have sighed in that misty eyed sort of way and I'd have written a shorter review. Wonder all around eh? Cheers.

Author's Response: But I'm sure you had such a wonderful time writing a long review!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by hprbdfan Make the Right Choice

15th March 2007:
aw yeah she choose ron!very good
-iliana

Author's Response: I could never make her choose Viktor. There are just too many signs in the books that say she and Ron are destined to be. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Make the Right Choice

7th March 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RebeccaPotter Make the Right Choice

6th March 2007:
That was cute. I'm glad she went with Ron!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, so am I...hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffinClaw Make the Right Choice

6th March 2007:
I love it when Luna is in a story, lol, she makes me laugh. Cute story!

Author's Response: Luna's one of my favorite characters. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login