Reading Reviews for A Litte Bit of Randomness
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jar jar binkie Possibility Two

6th March 2011:
*raises eyebrow*harry n' voldie ,snape n' dung ron n' dobby where do you come up with this stuff?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by TomFelton'slover Possibility Two

15th November 2007:
OMG! I never stopped laughing! That was hilarious! More! More!

Author's Response: Thank you! Though, unfortunately, we who wrote it sorta stopped writing it a while ago.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Book077 Possibility Two

6th November 2007:
strange fanfic but good

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 A Little Bit of Randomness

6th November 2007:
Funny

Author's Response: It was probably more fun to write than to read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPlover_12 Possibility Two

16th October 2007:
*twitching*o k akward.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's kinda how it was supposed to be though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolves Possibility Two

26th September 2007:
oh my god that's so scary it's funny. thank you for that, it's nice to know that there are more people out there like my friends. rofl, i could so see my friends writing something just like this. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it is nice to learn there are other people out there with crazy imaginations, lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonksloveswerewolves A Little Bit of Randomness

26th September 2007:
I am horrified...and loving every moment of it!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, it was inspired by a game called 'Things They Would Never Say' and we got a little crazy. (Just a little though, XD). Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by M A Little Bit of Randomness

15th September 2007:
hahahaahhaa i had a bad day today but this made it all better!

Author's Response: While I'm sorry about your bad day, I'm glad this was able to help! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by ever_after_forever Possibility Two

15th September 2007:
oh my god. lol. i almost can't breath. wow. 10/10 it them coming.

Author's Response: As long as you don't stop breathing, lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ever_after_forever A Little Bit of Randomness

15th September 2007:
oh mon deu. 'oh my god' in french. this is one of the best things i have ever read in a long time. so funny. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by webkinzlover101 A Little Bit of Randomness

10th June 2007:
I an so sorry to say that this story is the dumbest thing i have ever read. It makes no sense and is not ever funny sorry. 1/10

Author's Response: Well being dumb and not making sense is pretty much what the story was suppose to be, and not everyone has the same sense of humor, so thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cameo ruby A Little Bit of Randomness

27th February 2007:
hilarious!absolutely hilarious! i cracked up laughing and had to take a minutes break to actually be able to read it! :P :D in f-f-fact right now im still laughing! *tries to not laugh.gives up hopelessy* HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAHA HA HA HA HA!
:P :D p.s please put chapter 2 up really really very very son!*cracks up laughing again*.

Author's Response: Nessa: lol. chapter two will be posted as soon as it's done. i'm glad you found it as funny as we do! thanks for reviewing!

punkheid: I'm so glad you find it funny! I hope you enjoy chapter two as much :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login