Reading Reviews for The Point of No Return
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melefante_Malfoy Werewolf Evolved

4th January 2008:
I like it, very interesting story. Not much like the others I have been reading, they all seem to be very repetitive. Nice breath of fresh air. Thanks, please update.

Author's Response: I'll work on it shortly =) I promise. This summer I'll be doing a lot of writing for absolute.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmeline Prince Werewolf Evolved

11th August 2007:
jeje the cookie dough was a nice one.i had forgotten about Bill bitting Hermione for a second there until she turned.i love this story very much and it is well organized.i wonder if bella really is her mom...if its only memory modifications then she is really talented because she actually has Hermione believing her...overall your writing is excellent

Author's Response: awwww, thanks muchly =D I'm glad you like it so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Werewolf Evolved

9th August 2007:
oooh
can't wait for the next chapter(s)

Author's Response: I hope you won't be disappointed when I get to them!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anabelle Werewolf Evolved

26th July 2007:
very interesting story, fun to read :)
i'll be keeping an eye out for the next update, hope it'll be soon

Author's Response: I'll try to get it out soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by mlui Werewolf Evolved

2nd July 2007:
Wow, I was wondering if she would become a werewolf cause of the bite... great chapter!! =) 10/10

Author's Response: hehe, glad you thought so!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsismyhome_2 Reflections Revisted

16th June 2007:
see u r the first person to figure out harry is related to draco because

sirius is harry's godfather who's sister is bellatrix lestrange whose sister is narcissa malfoy whose husband is lucius whose son is draco malfoy which means draco is harry's godcousin

also where is that last part located...in a house or still in the woods

other than that good story


Author's Response: haha, thank you =D I spent a while debating on that on lexington. it was quite funny.

I believe the house in the woods [I may be mistaken, I can't remember the cahpter exactly, I've had so much going on. eek.]


 Report Review

Review #7, by June Riddle Werewolf Evolved

3rd June 2007:
EK I wan't more it's so goood! write more.

Author's Response: hehe, I'm glad you liked it =D I promise, I'll work on it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by T vivacious (not signed in) Werewolf Evolved

3rd June 2007:
Great chapter! I hadn't forgotten about her bite, I just didn't care. haha as horrible as that sounds. I'm thinking she and Bill meet up as werewolves and as morning comes they'll still be together and they'll head bakk to the Burrow or sumat. but I'm proud of myself for not forgetting! Update soon please! haha

Author's Response: haha, I'm proud of you for not forgetting also ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by T vivacious (not signed in) Hidden Motives

3rd June 2007:
Bill Weasely?! Wo..did not see that coming. haha good chapter! and more Bellatrix fangirlness for me. haha she really is cunning, like there is nothing too low for her in the name of her goals! haha I knew she wasn't really Hermione's mother!

Author's Response: haha, or is she? -insert funky eyebrow thing- oh, the things a writer knows. -hates to admit that the reader is right though-

=D


 Report Review

Review #10, by T vivacious (not signed in) Secrets Revealed

3rd June 2007:
AH! Bellatrix plot twist! LOVE IT! I feel like such a fangirl.wait that makes me one crazy fangirl eh? haha but onto more important things like this chapter, Hermione's got a point but isn't catching on at the same time, is that intentional? "All Bellatrix had to do was cast spells on her to convince her that she was her daughter." and she had made a "mirror" and Hermione suddenly remembers things? Hhmm, I love this chapter tho! next one!

Author's Response: dadadadeeedummmm. who knows? no one knows? [well, except me of course]

 Report Review

Review #11, by t vivacious (not signed in) Cutthroat Escapes

3rd June 2007:
Great chapter! So thank you Britt! haha I'm going to keep this short so I can hightail it to the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha, Britt says your welcome. Not really, but I imagine she would if she saw this....so we'll pretend she did...hehe

 Report Review

Review #12, by T vivacious (not signed in) Awakened Suprises

3rd June 2007:
not much criticism for this chapter, only "omitted" should be "emitted" and "her father is dead" should be "your father is dead" other than that brilliant work! Yay for more Bellatrix character development! And I'm like hanging on your two cliffies, the "roar" from below and the object Bellatrix finds on the riverbed. Now I'm going to run to the next chapter! *runs*

Author's Response: me and english langauge no go together very well sometimes.

teehee

I promise it is my native tongue though ^_^


 Report Review

Review #13, by T vivacious (not signed in) Reflections Revisted

3rd June 2007:
Good chapter, and I know that portkeys are illegal, which would explain why Snape, a fugitive from justice would be making one. the only people who follow laws aren't the ones the laws were made for.

I like the fact that Voldemort relies on Bellatrix, tho this may have nothing to do with your general plot; she's just always been Voldemort's right hand woman and her character is always fun to write.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it =D I never thought of it that way, but it makes it so much better. And bella is DEFFINITLEY a fun character to write. I really want to do a one-shot on her, but I have no idea what to write it about

 Report Review

Review #14, by t vivacious (not signed in) Undeniable Horrors

3rd June 2007:
Great chapter! I too believe that Dumbledore knew he was going to die, and it seems others are vicious to our kind. But of course Dumbledore told Snape to do it! otherwise all those years of Snape being under Voldemort would be for nothing! great work! and if you could read my story "Who Knew?" I could use your help on where to go from my first chapter, my only review on it so far was less than helpful =// and we're on the same level with our theories so it'd be amazing! no pressure tho...well as for me onto your next chapter!

Author's Response: of course :) I think part of it is my way to also make malfoy seem good though, hahaha. I'll try and take a look at it when I have time :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by T vivacious (not signed in) Unforgivable Deeds

3rd June 2007:
I share your love of Dramione! haha great beginning, the changing on focus without names was a tad confusing at first, but you fixed it with descriptions, but in the initial setup of each focus one tends to get a little lost. but great all around!

Author's Response: thanks :) I like the 'mysetery' aroma I guess.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hi_my_name_is_susan Werewolf Evolved

30th May 2007:
omg. i was sitting here thinking, ok when did hermione become a werewolf, then i remembered when she got bit by that one earlier!! duh! anyways great story! oh, and i was wondering, is bellatrix really her mother, or is she just saying that?

Author's Response: hehe. I almost forgot that she would have turned into a werewolf till one of my friends said something XP and thanks!! I can't give that away! That would ruin the rest of the story!! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #17, by June Riddle Secrets Revealed

29th May 2007:
OMG IT"S AWESOME. Is hermione really Bellatrix's daughter or is bella just lying? Ah I'm so confuusled.

Author's Response: hehe, thankies :) wouldn't we all like to know -insert funky eye brow thing here-

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddy13 Werewolf Evolved

28th May 2007:
awesome story!! im excited to read the next one! don't leave me waiting to long!

Author's Response: yay! thanks :) I plan on having Chapter ten out by Wednesday ^_^ hehe (its the next chapter I write)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Maddy13 Unforgivable Deeds

28th May 2007:
wonderful! oh i love reading your stories! i wish i could continue reading tonight but it is too late! now i have somethign to wake up too tomorrow! lol!


10/10

Author's Response: awwwwww, you have no idea how happy that makes me!! Tomorrow when you finish this, you should check out The Prince and Me ^_^ I'm actually more fond of it than I am of this one! haha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXsilent_tearsXx Werewolf Evolved

27th May 2007:
COOKIE DOUGH LOVE!! =D I love how you wrote the Malfoy scene. It was really interesting. And you got Draco's character well during the incedent. ^_^ I also loved how you ended the chapter, it makes me wanna make you write the next chapter ASAP. So go write!! =D

Author's Response: hehe, I love cookie dough ^_^ but I can not have any because I am on a diet -has actually run TWICE in three days- hehe.

I'm glad you like it ^_^ first I gotta work on chapter five for the Prince and Me though dear


 Report Review

Review #21, by i_forgot_my_name Hidden Motives

18th May 2007:
very good chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: thanks :) I'll try and update before the weekend is over

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherQueen16 Awakened Suprises

14th May 2007:
Please tell me Draco is the one raoring down staires!! It would make a great scene, and Snape foud out, eh? Well he would have to find out sooner or later, and Harry came be such a worry-wort! I am so happy ur Rbox is better, but you'll have much more soon, just see, it is a great theme, I love this story!! Oh, and about the ideas, I think there should be a special part for Dr/Hr in the libary. And...Draco is so Perfect!!
[for me.] ^_- SQ says: U Rock!!

Author's Response: hehehehe, just read the next chapterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. :P and I'm glad you think the story is good :) and hokay, library scene! and I'm glad you think the story is so good :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlytherQueen16 Reflections Revisted

14th May 2007:
WOw, I don't know about okay, but I loved it, I mean yea you could have made it alittle longer, or end with Voldy, but I loved it!! And no >__

Author's Response: yay! I"m glad you loved it ^_^ hehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lil Miss Slytherin Cutthroat Escapes

13th May 2007:
yay longer dramione-ness!! even though it was them beating the crap out of eachother


Author's Response: hehe, that just makes it that much better XP I will deffinitly try to put more dramioneness in!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lil Miss Slytherin Awakened Suprises

13th May 2007:
i'm kinda starting the habit of skipping to dramione parts, thats the only part i really care about. i know all the others have to do with the plot but most ppl really care about the development of dramione so two paragraphs arn't going to be enough. i really like your ideas and hope you keep it up.


Author's Response: I know the feeling. but I'm trying to make this a story more than just Dramione readers will read for the plot itself. The main two characters are them though, and the plot will focus around them once I get going :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>