Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for From the Beging to the end
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Moments

11th August 2011:
I thought that was really good. The way you wrote how Lily and James died was so touching. I feel like crying after reading that part.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravie_girl29 Moments

11th March 2009:
Good, I like the split pov's but you obverusly wrote this before the Deathly Hallows came out didn't you?

Author's Response: My only story that was written post deathly hollows release is To Love A Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leah Moments

24th May 2007:
There were tears droping from my eyes, it was so sad in the end, but still is a good story

Author's Response: I'm sorry you cried :( but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padzy *padfoot* Moments

1st May 2007:
that was really good! :) never thought of things like that! luved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: oh thank you! : ) you make me feel so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Forbidden_love Moments

5th April 2007:
This was a very good story and the thing with harry did make it cuter!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really worried about how that would turn out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thediarywithin Moments

26th March 2007:
wow..

Author's Response: thanks. xD! It's my fav I've written so far xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by shara-gurl Moments

26th March 2007:
that was way sweet at the baginning. the end is sad though. but i like it, are you gonna finish it any time soon? well i totally loved it!

Author's Response: it is finished... it's a one shot

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigerlilly Moments

16th March 2007:
OMG! OMG! That was the best story you have come up with hun! It is amazing! Yeah there are a few spelling mistakes but OMG! I was like crying! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry tigerlily!!! :( Thanks for reading though. I'll watch out for spelling errors

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv Moments

12th March 2007:
ok... since it seems to be a tradition... I can't resisist. I'M REVEIWING MY SELF!

Author's Response: omg I had forgotten i did this and i was all exited i had a review and I'm reading it and then i was like... oh. it's mine. LOL lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaysn Black Moments

11th March 2007:
OMG! that was REALLY good. happy and wonderful but sad at the end! it was written really well and i love it!!! millions/10 ~Kay

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I love getting reveiws like this they make me feel so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A differnt type of flower Moments

11th March 2007:
pretty cool

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle Winters Moments

11th March 2007:
Oh this was BRILLIANT!!!

The end was so SAD!!

Lily and James are beautiful together lol

Author's Response: I know, I had to do it though, it took me forever to get to the point were I was accually able to do it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login