Reading Reviews for From the Beging to the end
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Moments

11th August 2011:
I thought that was really good. The way you wrote how Lily and James died was so touching. I feel like crying after reading that part.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravie_girl29 Moments

11th March 2009:
Good, I like the split pov's but you obverusly wrote this before the Deathly Hallows came out didn't you?

Author's Response: My only story that was written post deathly hollows release is To Love A Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leah Moments

24th May 2007:
There were tears droping from my eyes, it was so sad in the end, but still is a good story

Author's Response: I'm sorry you cried :( but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padzy *padfoot* Moments

1st May 2007:
that was really good! :) never thought of things like that! luved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: oh thank you! : ) you make me feel so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Forbidden_love Moments

5th April 2007:
This was a very good story and the thing with harry did make it cuter!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really worried about how that would turn out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thediarywithin Moments

26th March 2007:
wow..

Author's Response: thanks. xD! It's my fav I've written so far xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by shara-gurl Moments

26th March 2007:
that was way sweet at the baginning. the end is sad though. but i like it, are you gonna finish it any time soon? well i totally loved it!

Author's Response: it is finished... it's a one shot

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigerlilly Moments

16th March 2007:
OMG! OMG! That was the best story you have come up with hun! It is amazing! Yeah there are a few spelling mistakes but OMG! I was like crying! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry tigerlily!!! :( Thanks for reading though. I'll watch out for spelling errors

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv Moments

12th March 2007:
ok... since it seems to be a tradition... I can't resisist. I'M REVEIWING MY SELF!

Author's Response: omg I had forgotten i did this and i was all exited i had a review and I'm reading it and then i was like... oh. it's mine. LOL lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaysn Black Moments

11th March 2007:
OMG! that was REALLY good. happy and wonderful but sad at the end! it was written really well and i love it!!! millions/10 ~Kay

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I love getting reveiws like this they make me feel so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A differnt type of flower Moments

11th March 2007:
pretty cool

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle Winters Moments

11th March 2007:
Oh this was BRILLIANT!!!

The end was so SAD!!

Lily and James are beautiful together lol

Author's Response: I know, I had to do it though, it took me forever to get to the point were I was accually able to do it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login