Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weirdism Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

5th January 2008:
GREAT! Will you continue it? *hugz* I like it! Will you continue it? Poor Lily. Will you continue it? That's totally Filch. Just continue it please!!!
Oh, I forgot you're making another story for them yay! I'll be waiting! You're a GREAT author, you're added to fav authors AND this story and I Will Not Fall Inlove (something like that, my brain's perfectly empty) are added to fav! Yayayay!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

29th September 2007:
i love this story!!! very good!!! frank and alice...sweet.
i hope lil got her revenge on james. wat is it with guys thinking that being jerks impresses girls???

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I'm thinking of carrying on with it, but it will probably be rubbish, 'cause I have no enthusiasm...
So it will remain un-abandoned until I can make up my mind X)
And I agree with you totally, I don't understand it either >:(
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by hp_for_lyf_coz_it_rox Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

30th July 2007:
VERY GOOD! I liked it heaps, 10/10!!! Or... 100%, 1/1, 7/7, 20/20... or whatever other 'full marks' signs you can think of. Very good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by iviera_vangelisti Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

24th May 2007:
that was a very cute start. i like it so far! please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
I will try my very best to continue...
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by dianap00 Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

24th May 2007:
Too. Cute. In a very good way. me liek teh funnie...anyway...i think that frank is a gryffindor but whatever, for the purpose of your story and all...yeah. i really like it by the way, it's not overly ridiculous or anything, but it's funny and i love how homocidal alice makes lily sound. i happen to have a very similar list, but it doesnt mean i'll go through with it or anything...ANYWAY... good job. i'll wait for chapter two anxiously...cheers!

=D

oh, by the way...10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
I know Frank is a Gryffindor, but for some reason in my story he isn't because I'm just silly like that. Like how I've made Filch a professor because I didn't know what they called him. Now I know it's Mr Filch, I shall be changing that in a jiffy.
Oh, and it might be a while before I post chapter two... chapter one seemed like a super duper idea, and now I have no clue of where the story is going. But never fear, I don't think I will abandon it. Yet. I just need some inspiration. Sorry!
Anyway, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Zokara Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

24th May 2007:
Very good. 10.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_bestwitch Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

18th May 2007:
Another great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I will try to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #8, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

11th March 2007:
LOL. I love the story. I just wanted to tell you something, though. Um, Filch isn't a professor. He's a squib, so that would be kind of hard. But I like the idea a lot. Darn it, I forgot to add it to my faves. Whatever. I'll add it after. Great idea, though.

10-10

BTW. The sequel to A Lost Love is up.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I know about the whole Filch squib thing, but I wasn't really sure what everyone at Hogwarts called him, so I just put professor. But well done for pointing that out! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harriet T Cauldron Train Rides and Obvious Eyes

5th March 2007:
OMG! I so love Alice/Frank, but their pairing isn't on the the thing when you write stories. ARGH! and no, I'm not a pirate. So don't ask. I get that question way too often. But before you're freaked out by me to a point where your brain is permanantly damaged (I have that effect on people), I'll move on. Okaaay. I think Lily is just so funny, the whole thing on the train with the physical transformation made me crack up! Yeah, so I (just like Dumbledore) have to set some ground rules too.
1) update soon
2) update soon
and
3) update soon!
Follow those three simple rules and we'll get along just fine...alright, I'm kidding. But fast updates are well appreciated! *hint hint*
Adding to my faves list! 10/10!

Author's Response: Me too! I was a bit disappointed when I saw it wasn't on the list but that didn't stop me... Thank you! And I will try to update soon, update soon and update soon, but I might finish IWSIIN first. DON'T KILL ME =] thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login