13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by c8y The only one who will understand

18th February 2008:
I love it its cute as!

10/10

Author's Response: Really? Thanks.. :P I'm personally not too happy with it (it was my first fic ever, after all) but I'm glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siet The only one who will understand

6th October 2007:
Oh really beautiful! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ib/cupidbug The only one who will understand

3rd October 2007:
i love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna_daydream The only one who will understand

25th September 2007:
oh please write more! i loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! =) I won't write more of this story, unfortunately, but why don't you check out my other fics? =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_the_best The only one who will understand

20th August 2007:
aww wow!its amazing! i know how it feels to write your first fanfic, so i say its a great story! and it definatly dosent suck...good job and keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot to me... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusroxmywhitesox The only one who will understand

19th August 2007:
Oh come on! This doesn't suck at all! This is a really great story! I like the silent communication and understanding between Lily and James. And I like- I like it all! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I’m glad you think so..

 Report Review

Review #7, by JJ The only one who will understand

5th August 2007:
Love it! :)

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Divine_Till_Night The only one who will understand

1st August 2007:
Love it!!! 10/10 ~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by GenieAmour The only one who will understand

2nd June 2007:
It is SO CUTE!

Author's Response: Thanks.. :) Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raven Feathers The only one who will understand

23rd May 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by melyda The only one who will understand

5th March 2007:
i really liked this. nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by footballfreak The only one who will understand

4th March 2007:
hmmm...it's kind of confusing because she's sad about her sister, but then she says she's sad because she loves James...but the writing is dramatic

Author's Response: yeah, I know.. ;) I just got a bit carried away! I just wrote, and there it was... You see, I had not planned to have James in, but then it just happened ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fantacular_pandemonium The only one who will understand

4th March 2007:
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login