Reading Reviews for I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellaoptimistic I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

23rd January 2009:
Aww, very cute. =D I love that song and the fic.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmclay I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

27th April 2008:
aw that was the cutest little fic ive ever read.
'i dont wanna miss a thing' PERFECT! it was adorable!!!
10/10 of course! juli:]

Author's Response: thank you soo much i'm glad you like it!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_muggle_malfoy I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

21st March 2008:
awww... cute. loved it!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by MISSUnique I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

11th December 2007:
awe so fluffy! got to love it!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgf I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

2nd July 2007:
Aw! That was sweet! I loved it!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: thank you !!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by unique_princess I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

22nd June 2007:
short and sweet!
draco is a love sick puppy.lol

Author's Response: yes he is lol , thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #7, by lottie66 I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

4th May 2007:
awww that's sweet! I really like it!

Author's Response: thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sexy Polish Witch I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

15th April 2007:
aw, so ceeeute!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by XXhippie_chickXX I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

10th April 2007:
o! It's really good!!! Its so cute. You should right more, but not sequals. It's interesting

Author's Response: thank you


 Report Review

Review #10, by al3x I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

10th April 2007:
Aw very cute ^_^ I LOVEDD!!! the last line =P It brought it all together and made it link wiff the song which i love =] The only thing i was iffy on was that i hate song fics when i knoo the song...'cos i find that i sing the sords in my head instead of read them and i think it spoils it a bit.but i love this song so its all good =D
Well done 10/10
Alex xx

Author's Response: Omg i do that too! After i read song fics i always have to listen to the song lol. Thanks for reviewing
-Addye


 Report Review

Review #11, by hellsangel_xx I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

10th April 2007:
lol the last part doesnt really match with the whole story..i mean like the reason doesnt really make sense. =/ all the other bits are good. haha.

Author's Response: thank you for revewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by claireabella I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

9th April 2007:
Cute, Fluff.

I love the song, It just came up on my Ipod. so I'm like, this story it is.
xxoo

Author's Response: That really Ironic lol, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoys Mistress I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

9th April 2007:
Oh so very cute! dont worry about what anyone else says this was amazing! short sweet and to the point. Keep up the good work! and if i myself was a writer i would also think about a song fic about the song Better Then Me by Hinder. Anyways good job updates soon

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it. The sequel isn't fluffy like this so the story takes a 180 lol. It should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by liandhate I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

9th April 2007:
so cute. i love it. sometimes you just need to read a bit of fluff.
cheers
li
10/10
p.s.
i've put it on my favorites

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the Fluff!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hprbdfan I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

9th April 2007:
I love it!Very great and anwsome!
-iliana

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RuffledPuff I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

9th April 2007:
Awww! That's so sweet..and good=).

Author's Response: thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by anony I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

31st March 2007:
It's really a good song fic, and as mentioned, it gave me goosebumps. Really good choice of song and applying it into the story. Only suggestion from me would be that you get it beta'ed. There are just some grammar mistakes :).

Author's Response: Thank you, it's being validated now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Random_choice22 I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

27th March 2007:
Good Story!
It matches very well to the song.
Did I mention that I LOVE that song!!??

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I love the song to!

 Report Review

Review #19, by artzyarministani I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

19th March 2007:
aw! that was amazingly cute!!! i love it!!!

Author's Response: thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonysChick19 I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

19th March 2007:
Aww!!! That's so fluffy!! I loved it!!! Very well written! Beautiful!

Author's Response: I thought it was a little too fluffy but if you guy's liked it I guess it was just enought lol Thank's for reviewing !

 Report Review

Review #21, by jacelen I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

16th March 2007:
omg omg omg OOOMMMGGG!
that is so sweet!
it would be so awsome if you continued it!




SO BEYOND 10

Author's Response: I might continue it i don't know yet but keep a look out for it
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixie_dust04220 I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

16th March 2007:
to tell you the truth, i don't really make a habbit out of reading song fics, but this song just happens to be my brother and sister in laws song, and if they could do it all over again, or if I get the chance to meet my knight and shinging armor, I'd want him to read this, and say the same thing to me. I loved it so much, it gave me goose bumps. Thanks for giving me something to hope for in a guy. Draco might be a pain in the ass, but every real good guy has a bad streak in him someplace.
Great Job.
\
Stephanie,

Ps. It would be great if you could write another song fic, using the song title Before he Cheats, by Carrie Underwood. Draco could be cheating on Pansy, and be with Hermione. LOL, I'd love it. Just a thought.

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! That is a really good idea! I think that i just might have to write it. So keep a look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwarts_grad I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

16th March 2007:
Really good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sassy87 I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

16th March 2007:
I love the tilte I dont wanna miss a thing? I reallt love it so much?

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login