23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by none Updates/News

25th February 2006:
awesome story!!!! keep up the work, and what did Molly Weasley mean about Imogene having a son??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amythyst Jewel Azkaban Fortress

26th April 2005:
Oooo! I love your story! Its excellent so far! I like your OC's too, Imogene and Allison. I hope you update this story soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 153 Updates/News

7th January 2005:
phoenix! ressurection

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovin it Azkaban Fortress

30th June 2004:
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE finish its so goooooooooooooooooooooooooood

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paellio Azkaban Fortress

12th May 2004:
I love your story and hope you update soon, but one thing PLEASE make your chapters longer I like them too much but I wish they were longer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nat A Trip to Malfoy Manor

4th April 2004:
why such an abrupt end to a good scene.

 Report Review

Review #7, by A.J Updates/News

27th March 2004:
Whats going on? why've you taken so long and still not updated? I don't mean to be rude, but I would like to find out what happens next, before Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FroBoy Azkaban Fortress

3rd March 2004:
My bets on Voldemort finding Harry as a snake and trying to take him as a pet. Great chapters!!! Plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by A.J Azkaban Fortress

3rd March 2004:
I love your story! So what if your story only got 3 star rating? It's one of the best fics i've ever read! You have me entranced with this story. Keep up the good work, please, I'm begging you, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AnnieHalcock Multimagus

6th January 2004:
I have to admit, I am pretty put down by my star rating. I thought I put alot of work into this, but it has 3 stars. Oh well...

 Report Review

Review #11, by HollyH Updates/News

9th November 2003:
Hello, Annie Halcock. My name is HollyH. I am your Dark side! Mwuhoohoo! lol, sorry. I am AnnieHalcock, only her dark side! I shall rule!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FroBoy Multimagus

27th October 2003:
Great chapter!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by J Multimagus

23rd October 2003:
HEY WHAT A GOOD SOTRY WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #14, by HollyH A Visit with Hagrid

22nd October 2003:
Thanks all!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy A Visit with Hagrid

7th October 2003:
Awesome story!!! Plz update cuz I can't wait to find out what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lord Voldemort Updates/News

19th August 2003:
!!!Very good story post more please, excellent story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara Updates/News

7th August 2003:
omg, i love it. i couldnt stop reading it, im begging, plz add more soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by chuckler Updates/News

7th August 2003:
I really like you story. It\'s very well written and ORIGINAL. Please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aline Updates/News

3rd August 2003:
this is excellent truly original.please review one of my stories

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sapphire Updates/News

23rd July 2003:
I\'ll be ur beta reader! All u have to do is send me ur chaps and I\'ll read and correct or make sugestions on how to improve the chappie. Then I send it back to u and u put it up. Ur a great writer and this is an awesome story. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sapphire Updates/News

23rd July 2003:
hahahaha! that\'s funny!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sapphire Updates/News

23rd July 2003:
what was he hit by?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sapphire Updates/News

23rd July 2003:
Buford? Anyways good chap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login