Reading Reviews for Bittersweet Love
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nordanvinden A Stolen Kiss

24th May 2009:
This is pretty good, I rather like it!

The plot's nice and so is the character portrayal, as well as the interaction! It's also quite well written too!

So Draco just leaned over and kissed her, oh, that sure was pretty damn hot, hehe!

I noticed that you haven't been updating this wonderful fic of yours in soon a little over two years of time, and that's sad because it's a good story.

Hopefully you decide to write more and when you do please don't hesitate to update ASAP, lol!

Author's Response: I only stopped to focus on A twisted game of Love and Jealousy and then I lost interest on fanfiction all together and life took hold and finally one day I came here and checked my reviews and I guess my readers who were still telling me to update even if I wasn't here for two years sparked the author in me and here I am back in business. so yeah, I will probably pick this up very soon. =]

thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by fearer_of_chipmunks Tutoring Malfoy...Part One

24th May 2009:
You officially have some of the shortest chapters I've ever seen. But they're pretty good, so that kind of makes up for it.

Author's Response: haha, oh man I think i do also.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexavieraJRaven A Stolen Kiss

7th January 2009:
nice and very well written hehe loving the story so far :)

10/10

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chooke A Stolen Kiss

4th February 2008:
NO dont lose your motivation ive been daydreaming at school about wats going to happen next your tortuing me please keep writing please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chooke The Bet

4th February 2008:
Great story keep it comming

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm A Stolen Kiss

15th December 2007:
I loved it! One thing I caught though was:
Hermione almost did not notice when Malfoy changed seats, moving to the seat right next to him.
Every once in a while you put him instead of her. That is one of the lines above. Other than that, great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Tutoring Malfoy...Part two

15th December 2007:
OOH!! I can't wait to read the next chapter! But first the review! I really liked it! One thing I would like to mention though is when Malfoy says:
“Can’t help it, your pretty,” Malfoy said
He is talking like a hick. Malfoy should be suffisticated and talk like it! You might want to change that. Otherswise it was great! I loved the last line! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Tutoring Malfoy...Part One

15th December 2007:
OOH!! Poor Hermione! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm The First Approach

15th December 2007:
I loved it! Poor Malfoy, not! He needs to get rid of a little ego! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm The Bet

15th December 2007:
It's awesome! It's a great beginning! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermyemma A Stolen Kiss

25th July 2007:
Hey, I LOVED it like hell! So please, please update son!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermyemma Tutoring Malfoy...Part two

25th July 2007:
Lurv-ely

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermyemma Tutoring Malfoy...Part One

25th July 2007:
great...

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermyemma The First Approach

25th July 2007:
Sweet. A little too short but its great so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoismyhottie55 A Stolen Kiss

16th July 2007:
ahahah that was hialrious!!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laney-Marie A Stolen Kiss

12th July 2007:
I just read that whole 5 chapters. and I LOVE it. Update please

 Report Review

Review #17, by pajamaz A Stolen Kiss

20th June 2007:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! THIS IS TORTURE, YOU'RE RIGHT, BUT I REALLY REALLY REALLY WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pajamaz The Bet

20th June 2007:
YAY!!! draco and hermione fan fics are my favs. cant wait to read the rest!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by thebfsgf A Stolen Kiss

16th June 2007:
OMG! You've got to update soon! This is really good!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #20, by maurader fan A Stolen Kiss

7th June 2007:
I love it! You are the BEST author on Harry Potter Fan Fiction (apart from me of course! (just kidding (I'm not that vein)))! I love the story, but I don't understand how you can not notice what you are drawing. This chapter was particularly good!

I love your stories!

Author's Response: *blushes and hides her face* Aww, shucks your making me blush. I'm not the BEST author on the site. There's much more better author then me out there. I'm just a girl with too much time on her hands but you do flatter me. :) Thanks for the review!

The Lovely Author,
~*Ashley*~
xXx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracos_Slytherin_Goddess A Stolen Kiss

29th May 2007:
uh oh!!Now u see it a bet right?But that lil ass i s callin her pretty every other second.oh he wants her lol.Now Hemrione why would you be skecthing Malfoys face...becuase u want him...yea u want him,hell i want him and hes not even real lol.But i like your story so far,you use good detail.And even though the chapters are 'short' i think their long enough its a chapter not the whole story you know?Its good to keep your readers wanting more.Plz continue:)

Jessie

 Report Review

Review #22, by dolphindreamer20225 A Stolen Kiss

28th May 2007:
Aw, Ashley, you are so sweet. I'm so happy that my disappointment has fueled you to write another chapter. And I have said before, your writing improves with each chapter. Alas, I won't try again to get you to continue, I know it won't work. So I will content myself by awaiting the update of your other stories. Ah, I believe this is my shortest review to you yet, but I haven't anything else to say. Until next time, dearie!

 Report Review

Review #23, by irot A Stolen Kiss

28th May 2007:
oOo kinda seductive ;] i like it :D but yea kinda short :/ update soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprbdfan A Stolen Kiss

28th May 2007:
yOU Love torturing us??!! why?? this is so good i love it please keep on going its fabolous!!!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #25, by sunshinedreamr A Stolen Kiss

28th May 2007:
Nooo don't lose your motivation! I love this story and I need more!! LOL.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>