12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MorningMoon I'll take your nightmares away

22nd January 2009:
Really good!
I like how fluffy it is!

Author's Response: Why of course...!

I live to serve Fluff! (And get away from sad stuff like Death - one could say that I was a kid in the inside, but... oh well!)

Thank you for your review, MorningMoon! You're the first person to come back to review this fic! *Congradulate yourself with a pat on the back! And I might give you invisible chocolate, or anything that you've a sweet tooth to!*

Your [cheery] writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 I'll take your nightmares away

22nd March 2008:
YAY!!! I LUUUV HERSHEY BITE-SIZE BARS!!! evn if they r imaginary! *nibble* m... *chomp, chomp, smack* yummy!!! haha, great stry!!! sooo sweet... *sigh* 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update soon, just so you know. ;) But that'll be until the site gets back and running. *sigh*

Thank you for your reivew, jameslily1313. :)

Your writer and fellow-chocolate-lover,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by Snapegirl Adore Me

14th December 2007:
Aw, this was a bittersweet chapter. I know how Lily feels about missing her dad, since I lost one of my very good friends a few weeks ago to cancer and there are times when something reminds me of her and I feel awful, just like Lily does. I'm glad James was there to make her feel better and consider her needs.

Author's Response: [Going backwards on what you wrote!]

Yeah, James is the sweetheart when it comes to loving his flower (the Irony... "Lily" is the name of a flower and this gives me an idea for a Sev/OC -- concerning a character that looks almost like Lily... Oh man! I've got to write this down!).

I sort of felt depression, but at the same time inspiration when I read this book over three girls coping over the death of their Father. The book (you need to read it!): Key to the Golden Firebird.

It's funny and enlightening.

Thank you for reviewing yet again, Snapegirl. (I'm very surprised to see so many reviews for once! *grins*)

Thank you though. :]
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by Snapegirl James

14th December 2007:
Yes, I love Romeo and Juliet too! I like how you have Lily reading it here. And Sirius is such a gigolo, that's a man who dates tons of girls, but can never settle on one of them. He's a player. I like Lily's POV, it makes the story more personable.

Author's Response: Romeo and Juliet has been used loads of times over and over again in fics as a refference (I like the one where the actual story is based on a Draco/Hermione -- it's somewhere on this site - I know it because I've read it! *grins*).

Sirius isn't that bad in this fic, but you're sort of on the one side that some Sev/OC people make him out as. *sigh* I love him though. :D (Exclusively with Ginger B.!)

Why thank you! Continue reading if you like this fic. :] Your reviews make writing worthwhile.

~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by gumdropbutton I'll take your nightmares away

10th December 2007:
awesome story!

actually, i don't know if you know but 'aimer' means 'to love'. so technically, your title isn't 'Loving the flower' but 'To love the flower'. It's not a big deal or anything but it was driving me crazy.

Author's Response: Sorry! ((I was using a translator... I'll fix it though, thanks for pointing that out!))

Thank you for reviewing though. :D ((I only know English and Spanish, so excuse me...))

~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesLilyHarry An unlikely pair

26th May 2007:
oh, I love it as always! can't wait to see what happens next! 10/10, please update soon!!!
~JLH~
PS- A Marauder for a Lady has been updated if you didn't know already.

Author's Response: Awesome! I'll come around and review. :D

~Meli
P/s: Thank you for your review, JLH! :] I'm trying to devise another chapter from the corners of my foggy mind...


 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesLilyHarry St. Valentine's Ball

17th May 2007:
Loved it!
~JLH~

Author's Response: :D Thanks, JLH! :) A new chapter is forming at the deep corners of my mind... so be prepared for it!

~Meli
P/s: I'm glad that you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by slytheringal22 Adore Me

10th May 2007:
You need to so write more! i love the plot!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will write some more next week or this week. I've only been working on Vivian's Special Gift for this whole time!!!

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #9, by slytheringal22 James

10th May 2007:
hey i love your storeis! i was the one who recomended impact to my friennd hannah, it shuld be in one of your reviews... anyway, great storie!

Author's Response: *story ;]

Thank you for yet another one of your very energizing reviews, slytheringal22! :] I recieved her review yesterday.

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesLilyHarry Adore Me

8th March 2007:
excellent. A few grammar mistakes here and there, but they're very minor. Though, --correct me if I'm wrong-- I believe James was Quidditch captain. Just saying, still, a very good chapter. Update Soon!
~JLH~

Author's Response: I know about James being the Quidditch captain (I myself worry about that with other writers), but who said that Sirius might stop being himself? ;) Just a clue.

Thank you for your review, JamesLilyHarry!

~Meli
P/s: I might add in another chapter after I brain-storm again. *sigh* It takes a lot of time to get the facts backed up. ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesLilyHarry James

24th February 2007:
Updates Please!
~JLH~

Author's Response: I will (I promise). Just wait and the next chapter will be up.

Thank you for your review, JLH!
~Meli


 Report Review

Review #12, by irish_dorcas James

24th February 2007:
this looks like it will be good.i like the fact that lily actually likes james and i cant wait to see how it turns out

Author's Response: :D

Thank you for your review, irish_dorcas! I'll update soon.

~Meli


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login