Reading Reviews for How Do I Live Without You
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_ginny_3 How Do I Live Without You

16th March 2009:
Umm.
That was very fluffy...
Good, but fluffy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovelyDays (not signed in) How Do I Live Without You

17th June 2007:
Hello there! Sorry it took so long for me to get around to your story. Now, as for your review- For the most part I think this story was written very well, however, next time you might want to slow down a bit. The whole story seemed rushed, and it would have been much better if you had added some more details and descriptions. Some of the dialouge didn't quite flow, but your grammar was very good. Cute songfic :]

Author's Response: Hello to you too! That's ok. I understand. I've been really busy myself. So sorry that it took me so long to reply. I'm probably going to end up going back and rewriting quite a bit of it, because you're not the only person who has told me that it was rushed. Adding more details and descriptions is one of my top priorities. I'm glad that you thought my grammar was good. And I'm glad you thought it was cute! I love that song! Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #3, by CrimsonEmeralds How Do I Live Without You

29th May 2007:
:D I love that song!

Author's Response: I do too. That's why I used it. Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveLost1888 How Do I Live Without You

27th May 2007:
Hi!! I love it. I'm a country girl in heart. 10-10

Author's Response: Hi, to you too! I'm glad that you loved it! I love the song and I really enjoyed writing the story! So, you're a country girl in heart? Well, I'm a country girl as well. I live in the country, in a town that basically survives on farming. I love country music, especially this song. I heard it while I was going somewhere with my mom one night, and I instantly thought "This sounds like a good idea for a story about Harry and Ginny". So, I found the lyrics on the internet and finished it in a few hours. I really hope that something like that happens in the real 7th book. Anyway, enough of my rambling. Thanks for the awesome rating and thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #5, by theblack_knight How Do I Live Without You

15th May 2007:
Good work. i like the Harry\ginny stuff, its really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think I did a good job! I love Harry/Ginny stuff! They are my favourite pairing and my favourite characters. There is a sequel to this that has two chapters posted. Thanks so so so so much for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luv_Ginny How Do I Live Without You

15th May 2007:
Its awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! Soooooo glad you enjoyed reading it! The first two chapters of the sequel are posted! Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #7, by _fan_1 How Do I Live Without You

20th April 2007:
I wonder why people are as rude to just read your story and not reply but I love it and you captured Ginny's character perfectly. Oh, I didn't spot any grammar mistakes and thats really good keep it up;)

Author's Response: I wonder that too some times! Over 600 reads and like 15 reviews. I tried really hard to capture Ginny's character and I'm glad that you think I managed to do it. I typed this in a hurry because of the small time in the queue so I was surprised a bit when I realized that there were few grammatical errors. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4life How Do I Live Without You

22nd March 2007:
it was very cute! i love happy endings

Author's Response: Thanks! I am a major Harry/Ginny shipper , so I had to write it when I heard that song. I'm getting the first chapter of the sequel validated, so look for that in a few days. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Shell9056 How Do I Live Without You

13th March 2007:
Alli, I love it! I wish this would really in the book..

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was pretty good myself. I agree with you. I wish that could really happen. I'm writing a sequel so I'll tell you when it is validated. Thanks for reviewing Shelb!! (I love reviews, especially since i never get them) :D Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 How Do I Live Without You

4th March 2007:
Hi! I love it. You need to tell us what Harry and Ginny'sn there children are??? "Oh Harry, I 'm so glad you made it. I wouldn't have been able to live without you!" Ginny told her husband for the millinonth time." "I know Gin, I love you too." I hope that you have more storys of urs. 100-100

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. As for Ginny and Harry's children, I might do a one-shot or something later on that will tell you about their life after the war. I just love good reviews! :D Keep looking, you might see more from me soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wolfie How Do I Live Without You

3rd March 2007:
Not to sound rude or anything, but the song actually belongs to Trisha Yearwood and Leann Rimes, Leann recording it first for the movie "Con Air"

Author's Response: Opps. I didn't know that. Thanks for telling me. I'll fix that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by irish_dorcas How Do I Live Without You

3rd March 2007:
aw.*wipes tear away*AWW.I think i've said it all now.it was great especially for your first one!i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't really expecting much for my first one but I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login