Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Barbie Girl
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jp22102000 Barbie Girl

27th November 2013:
very interesting and well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by histupid505 Barbie Girl

24th April 2008:
lol, random much? :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Barbie Girl

5th February 2008:
Quite interesting. I do agree. At first Fleur was vain. Roger seems to be too. Keep up, the good writing. =^.^=

 Report Review

Review #4, by Absolutelyspiffing Barbie Girl

13th January 2008:
This was actually very good- I wasn't sure what to make of it from the title, but I think you did very well and I enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 Barbie Girl

29th October 2007:
good job

Author's Response: lol thanks.
this is possibly the most random piece i've ever writen :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Zokara Barbie Girl

29th August 2007:
It seems very realistic; both of them are totally up themselves and they both think they're in charge of the relationship. Mindless dolls.

Author's Response: lol thank u for reviewing
i agree though i quite liked fleur in the 7th book


 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Barbie Girl

31st July 2007:
That song is TOTALLY stuck in my head now. If I do anything rash, like trash my room, I'm blaming you!

I think the song reflects Phlegm fairly well, actually. Good call.

Paloma

Author's Response: hahahah!!! yeah its an annoyingly catchy tune... which is wut gave me the idea
i love bill too much to make him ken so i used roger instead! lol
thnx again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by mmcgonagall06 Barbie Girl

22nd July 2007:
That was cute...In a ditzy sort of way (no offense). Well done!

Author's Response: lol none taken
it was ritten in a very ditzy mood :)

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #9, by lolly_luna98 Barbie Girl

5th May 2007:
its sooo funny!!ur completely rite, Fleur and Barbie r totally obbsessed with themselves lol. this matches together perfectly!!!

Author's Response: lol thnx!! havnt had any reviews in sooo long! i was getting soo sad!
thnx sooo much!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #10, by author's luvva Barbie Girl

20th April 2007:
Hey ! wazzup quasimodo!! i like it! it's wierddd like YOU!

Author's Response: umm im weird..have u seen how u rite!?!? lol
thnx hon!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #11, by emerald_princess92 Barbie Girl

29th March 2007:
haha hilarious you're an excellent writer! keep writing! 100/100+

Author's Response: awwwww...ur sooo sweet...im glad u liked it!!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #12, by Coco ChaneL Barbie Girl

9th March 2007:
I think the song really relates to your fanfic. Barbie is a blonde obviously, so is Fleur, and even though she is snobby (Fleur), I like how at the end you changed Fleur's mind set. A chapter did it well. :)

Author's Response: y thank u!!! dunno if it changed exactly she just realized she could make cedric jealous...or so she though...dun dun dun!!! lol!!
thnx!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #13, by pheobepatil Barbie Girl

6th March 2007:
i thought i was ur banner girl.

Author's Response: hey omg i hope ur not mad at me!!
i just thought u were bz!! havnt heard in a while so i assumed!! by anymeans...go ahead!! lol!!
so wut did u think of the story!?!?

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamseeker Barbie Girl

28th February 2007:
Hey, well if u would like me to make u a banner please email me at my email adress Dopey090394@aol.com Just tell me stuff like your penname, charactors on the banner, title, phrases, type of story ect..
so yeah, thats about it.

dreamseeker

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanof24 Barbie Girl

27th February 2007:
Wow that was interesting! I have to say that is a VERY unique story! That was overall well written, kinda random, but catchy and fun. I thought it was I dunno... insightful with the way you portrayed Fleur's character, never thought of her being the extreme jealous type. You overall did a great job! Hey by the way if you want a banner, a good person I know is either smile2006 or dreamseeker both are superb banner makers and they are right here on this cite if you want to go request one. All you have to do is type in the find author box the name of whom ever you choose, and then I would say request the banner via review. Well that's all I have to say! 9/10 to you!

Author's Response: omg thank u soooo much!! ur review means soo much! first insightful review to this story!! yay!! im really glad as i felt no one would read it!! lol!!
thnx soo much for telling me about the banners!! i really appriciate it!!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #16, by Demon_Darkheart Barbie Girl

24th February 2007:
awesome story!! it works well with the song!^_^
rOcK oN!!

Author's Response: awww...thnx!! thank u for ur review!!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #17, by fred rocks! Barbie Girl

24th February 2007:
good job! funny
i really liked it and very random choice of song!



Author's Response: thnx!!
my first review on this story!!

lyl lyl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login