Reading Reviews for Love is...
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Love Is...

3rd November 2009:
awe!!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ignotus_Peverell Love Is...

13th August 2009:
i don't know if i could write a chapter like this cuz i couldn't think of all of the little comparisons for what love is like. but good on you for managing it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvinpadfoot Love Is...

29th December 2007:
Wow...fluff can be really awesome, can't it? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lizzy Leigh Love Is...

9th October 2007:
AW.
I love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by erised713 Love Is...

19th March 2007:
That was really cute. Why the heck was Lily thinking about that in the first place. Also, I'm curious to know where you got all these explanations of love from. Some of them sound quite familiar.

By the way, my story is updated.

Author's Response: Thankx for the review and I got the explanitions of love from QuoteGarden.com. Thankx for the review and yes! Your story is finally updated!

 Report Review

Review #6, by maraudersmap Love Is...

9th March 2007:
aww! This was so cute :) I liked it!

Author's Response: Thankx

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannahbananagirlywhirl2 Love Is...

7th March 2007:
aw. its sooo gooey! i love it! ps i may sound sarcastic but i'm totally not. see there i go again! anyway i'm going to post a story soon and tha main charecter (character?) is a eensy bit sarcastic, so i guess my writing hasn't gotton over the personality of lovely miss potter. ooh that's good. that'll be my title. the personality of lovely miss potter


Author's Response: Lol thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkypurple Love Is...

25th February 2007:
aw thats soo sweet

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_dragon925 Love Is...

25th February 2007:
Very cute! I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #10, by angels Love Is...

25th February 2007:
aw that was sweet..
the 'love is..'s were very good:)

Author's Response: Thank you I really apperciate you reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pigs_and_Penguins Love Is...

25th February 2007:
Aw! This was adorable! 10/10.

And to get rid of the extra spaces: instead of right clicking and then paste-ing, click on the little clip board on the far left. ;-)

great one-shot!

Author's Response: Thankx! I'll try that glad you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesLilyHarry Love Is...

24th February 2007:
Good. However, I would use more pronouns. It would make it better. Anyway, good overall. updates please!
~JLH~

Author's Response: I won't be updating and if I do update it will be a sad ending so be perpared to cry. Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Love Is...

24th February 2007:
Well? What are you wauting for? Update!!

Author's Response: I wanted this to be a one-shot but...I'll think about about it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login